Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

Auto Repair Shop

2033 W. University Dr.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Good service, work done properly
Brought my 335i convertible in for a transmission and rear diff. fluid change. Work was done properly for a fair price. Car is considerably smoother now. Appreciate that they warranty their work.
S
4 years ago
5 star service
These cars are not inexpensive, there is no way around that. I received the fairest and most reasonably priced expert service I could imagine.
B
4 years ago
Service
Great job
J
4 years ago
Best BMW Shop in Town!
These guys really know what they're doing when it comes to BMW's. Fast, friendly and honest. AZ Bimmer Motor Werks for life!
S
4 years ago
first visit
Liked the way they checked everything out, so I know what needs to be done in the future
R
4 years ago
I won't take my car anywhere else
I knew my car was due for an expensive repair. Zak took great care of me as always, and even though it was an expensive day, everything was well explained to the point where I understood and agreed with it. I didn't feel that I was "sold" anything, and that unnecessary were not recommended. I cannot recommend this shop highly enough. It is like stepping back in time when service really was valued and important.
S
4 years ago
Knowledgeable Service Reps
The service reps at the counter have actually performed the work they are selling. They make reasonable repair recommendations and offer a pragmatic approach to BMW maintenance.
M
4 years ago
Professional Service and Treated Fairly
Brought my older BMW E46 in with some pretty significant issues: Massive oil leak, Failed AC, Window that wouldn't roll up, and a faulty Airbag sensor. I expected it to be labor intensive and expensive, but it could have been much worse. I was treated fairly, and they were straightforward and honest about the repairs that were needed.They even recommended against certain repairs that were minor but other shops probably would have pushed for. Additionally, with my AC that was out, they could have pushed me for an expensive overhaul, but they filled it up with Freon and this resolved the issue even though they suspected a compressor issue or a leak. But instead of just jumping blindly into costly repairs and replacing expensive parts, they suggested not doing anything further with it, driving the car for a while, and seeing if the problem returns and dealing with it as needed. I appreciated their honesty regarding this issue more than anything else.
J
4 years ago
Best BMW mechanics
I have been taking BMWs to Arizona BimmerWerks since they first opened their doors. They use the best mechanics and also the best in price. I travel 34 miles to use them. The two that started the business were certified dealer mechanics before they started their own business. They have kept my 2004 530I running perfect and it has over 200K miles. They never do anything without taking to you first and letting you know why it should be done. They also now use digital pictures to show you what needs to be done. If your BMW is out of warranty you should use them.
J
4 years ago
Honest, friendly staff and great service!
What a great team! Nick, Zach, James and Cody are fantastic. I've been a customer for well over five years and they do an excellent job. Always friendly and customer-service focused. I've been very happy with the quality work and follow up I receive. Two thumbs up!