Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

Auto Repair Shop

2033 W. University Dr.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Fast and trustworthy service
The folks at Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks did a great job diagnosing the issue with our 3- series, performing the rear bushing replacements, alignment and brake job well, in short time, and at a fair price. I would definitely recommend them as a competent alternative to the dealerships.
M
4 years ago
Execellent service
Always professional and reasonably priced. Zac and James are a credit to your company
H
4 years ago
Excellent work.
M
4 years ago
Honest, flexible and fast
They do great work. They were flexible on when they car could be serviced. They only did the work that was needed. It was completed quickly.
J
4 years ago
Trusted and reliable.
Even though I have been with Arizona Bimmer for years, this most recent visit reminded me how professional the crew is. It's not always easy to find a shop to trust and exercise the expertise that AZ Bimmer has over the years but they have done it. My vehicle always get a thorough inspection and repair is done precisely and expediously.
C
4 years ago
Impressed
I have had my BMW worked on by other valley import shops and AZ Bimmer is hands down the best. James and Nick were so helpful and made sure all of my questions were answered. Plus side there was no hidden costs like the other shops in the area. Great job guys! I would highly recommend.
J
4 years ago
Prompt service a place you can trust.
I am very pleased with the prompt service and friendly staff. I also received a great price. They are very competent in diagnosing the problem with my vehicle. I would highly recommend using Arizona Bimmer Motor works.
F
4 years ago
Professional, high quality service
Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks is my #1 go-to when my BMW needs repair. No more delair repairs for me. They are honest and much cheaper than the dealer. They tell me if a repair is really needed and if I can wait. Too bad they don't sell cars, too!! I highly recommend this shop to all BMW owners with no hesitation. My whole family brings their BMWs to this shop, too.
R
4 years ago
They explained everything in detail. They did what they said and are much cheaper that the dealers (they replaced 6 spark plugs and 5 ignition coils for the same price that a dealer charged to replace one ignition coil).
M
4 years ago
Fair priced & Good service
Good customer service & fair pricing I felt.