Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
It was great. No pain. No waiting. My mouth is sore as hell though. But, taking out seven teeth would cause that. Great job.
D
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal Consultation
Dr Hoaglin listened to the issues I was having with my sore wisdom tooth, as well as listening to the observations my referring dentists had made. I also appreciated that, even though they are implant specialists (i.e. a chance to 'up-sell' services), he didn't feel it was necessary to do an implant once my wisdom tooth was pulled.
L
2 months ago
Professional Service always, warm and friendly staff
Dr Hoaglin is a great Dental Surgeon, always providing professional service, answering my questions with his above adequate knowledge and taking his time when needed. All his staff are friendly, warm and helpful, providing a listening ear. The office is very service oriented.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional office
Wonderful staff and Doctors my DDS called them and I was seen the same day very impressive ‼️
B
2 months ago
Great customer service! Happy and caring staff!
I have had 5 teeth removed by Dr. Lines in the last 6 months. I was treated with respect and care . . . .and a little bit of sassy humor, which I love! Dr. Lines and staff helped me be informed, which helped me be relaxed for my many visits. I had to drive 2 hours each way to receive treatment here, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend Dr. Lines and his staff!
R
2 months ago
Evaluation of possible problem.
The experience was very pleasant -- very professional, but very caring. It set my mind at ease. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
I broke off 2 teeth at 10am on Tuesday and I called and I was brought in for a 11:30 appointment and the service from Dr. Hoaglin and his staff was super!!!
R
3 months ago
My wife and I drove to the Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery and had been thinking about what kind of service we would receive. They were kind and cortous, and explained every step of the way. All of of the steps were told about what we were to receive, and why. Then ''the man went to work''. Dr. Hoaglin.... I had two two teeth to remove and it didn't take long. Something new I had which was icecream on the cake and that was the cavitys were filled with something and then the cavity holes were stitched over with a selfdisolving stitch material that would go away in a few days. Check out at the front desk was quick.
Y
3 months ago
Good experience
Friendly staff, kind doctors (we met both), flexible scheduling, good follow-up = good experience.
K
4 months ago
My experience was perfect. I had zero pain and no recovery time. I didn't even need the percocet prescribed to me.. thank you.