Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My experience was perfect. I had zero pain and no recovery time. I didn't even need the percocet prescribed to me.. thank you.
G
4 days ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Everyone from the front office to back office were extremely polite. Dr. Hoaglin and Carlos made me feel at ease and comfortable. Surgery was scheduled immediately (4 wisdom teeth pulled). Post surgery, had a little discomfort as soon as I got home but following day minimal pain/swelling. With no dental insurance their prices are very affordable.
S
7 days ago
Highly recommended
I had to have 2 wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was friendly and informative very kind. Very helpful answered all my question. They made me feel very comfortable. Felt very happy to receive a call from the dentist to ask how I was doing.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I appreciated the thorough explanations I was given and the time spent doing it. That doesn't always happen at doctor's offices!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, caring and professional
I wish my body would not have rejected the implants. Dr. Hoaglin was very patient and tried to accommodate my requests for implants, but it was not meant to be. One of the 3 took, but eventually, the 3rd one came out. All through the process he was gentle and kind with the work being done. I ultimately opted to have dentures, since my own teeth were no longer viable. My dentist suggested that Dr. Hoaglin do the surgery as I was going to have all the remaining teeth removed. I find as I have gotten older that I do not tolerate pain like I used to. Dr. Hoaglin made sure that I was comfortable and the procedure went very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Hoaglin for implants or any other procedure. He is a very caring and professional doctor. I would also like to acknowledge his assistants and the office staff. They too, like Dr. Hoaglin, very caring and professional.
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
Thanks for the great review, JoAnn! It is not very often that we see implants fail but unfortunately these things just happen sometimes. However, we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience through all your treatment!
L
3 weeks ago
Good referral
Good experience. Friend recommended and our consult was good. We had pano X-rays transferred from our dentist. They were used and did not have to take additional X-rays. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr lines was great and answered all our questions
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
Thanks, Lynette! It was a pleasure having you as a patient!
W
1 month ago
Nice Job
Had a bridge and a molar removed. Hardly felt the needle (although one injection was outside the area that was numbed, and did make me jump). The rest of the extraction went smoothly. All staff were friendly, efficient, and smart. Dr. Hoaglin kind-of mumbled a description of what he was doing, but that was only half understandable. It would have been nice to get a more understandable description of what was happening. All in all, it was a positive experience. Now, about six hours later, the pain is subsiding and I've only taken two Tylenol Arthritis tablets. But the new, empty space in my mouth feels like the Grand Canyon.
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
Thanks for the review, Wally! We are glad you had such a positive experience!
M
1 month ago
Very caring, professional staff.
Kind, considerate and client centered.
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
Thanks, Michael! It was great seeing you!
J
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. I appreciate the all the information I was given. I never felt rushed like they wanted me to leave. Very professional but friendly and caring. I know I have made the right decision in having my oral surgery taken care of at this location. Kind Regards,
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
JoEllen, Thanks for the kind review! We really enjoy having you as a patient!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
I was thoroughly satisfied with the care and treatment of my appointment. Thanks everyone for being so professional. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends. Couldn't believe the after my surgery I had no bleeding or pain. I had just talked with a co worker who took two extra days off after getting his wisdom teeth taken out. Unbelievable. Many blessing on your facility and staff. Happy Holidays all.
Response from Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery
Thanks for the kind words, Charles! We really appreciate your feedback!