Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
It is not like going to doctor office every one is nice and friendly I am 60 years old the best one I have ever been to
J
2 months ago
The Girl who broke her crown
Dr. Hoagland and his two assistances were Very truthful and calming. They worked like a well oiled team. After the first day there was no pain!!! I’m looking forward to next Appointment on the 20th!
L
2 months ago
Everything went well.
Michael was very kind and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great facilities with great staff.
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 30 some years. Time caught up with me and I needed an oral surgeon right now. They forced me in the schedule and got me in within an hour. Every colleague from Reception to the Dental Assistants to Dr. Lines were absolutely great. I actually enjoyed being there. Due to circumstances out of their control I have to go back in a couple days to get the procedure, but they were absolutely great about it. I think I love this place, and am looking forward to going back.
P
3 months ago
Thank you for taking such good care of me, your staff and doctors are wonderful
I was told by my dentist that two teeth were infected and had to come out. I waited to long and it got really bad. Your office got me in the same day that I called and I am really thankful for that. I shouldn't have put it off for so long. I am glad my dentist referred me to your office. It was much easier than I thought with little pain and discomfort. Thanks again.
P
4 months ago
Highly professional.
I appreciated the thoughtful and conservative analysis provided by Dr. Lines. He opted to watch how medicine remediated the bony growth in my mouth rather than attempt a surgical procedure. I'm comfortable being in his care.
M
4 months ago
Great day surgery
The staff and doctors were great through the surgery. My only recommendation is to not be so unfriendly on the phone when calling to ask a question. Asking me if I read the sheets is not the point. I would not be calling if I was unclear about what to do.
S
4 months ago
Consultation
I was referred to Dr. Hoaglin for a consultation. My original contact to set up the appointment was frustrating because the receptionist wanted to nail down the consultation to one of 3 types of appointments -- I felt she was insisting that if I wasn't already planning to get an implant I shouldn't schedule a consultation which talked about implants - and yet I wasn't ready to commit to an implant until I knew what the pros and cons were. I reluctantly scheduled the least time-consuming consultation. I was delighted when Dr. Hoaglin was more than willing to discuss any and all options for my case! ...and he spent as much time as needed to make sure I understood the recommend options. I am scheduled for my 1st extraction and feel very good about my follow on options.
J
5 months ago
Dr Lines is highly competent and caring.
We are still under his care but are optimistic about his approach to a scary situation.
A
5 months ago
Kind, professional service
I always receive kind, professional service. My questions and concerns are always answered. I would highly recommend!!