Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very Professional office
Wonderful staff and Doctors my DDS called them and I was seen the same day very impressive ‼️
B
5 days ago
Great customer service! Happy and caring staff!
I have had 5 teeth removed by Dr. Lines in the last 6 months. I was treated with respect and care . . . .and a little bit of sassy humor, which I love! Dr. Lines and staff helped me be informed, which helped me be relaxed for my many visits. I had to drive 2 hours each way to receive treatment here, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend Dr. Lines and his staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Evaluation of possible problem.
The experience was very pleasant -- very professional, but very caring. It set my mind at ease. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
I broke off 2 teeth at 10am on Tuesday and I called and I was brought in for a 11:30 appointment and the service from Dr. Hoaglin and his staff was super!!!
R
1 month ago
My wife and I drove to the Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery and had been thinking about what kind of service we would receive. They were kind and cortous, and explained every step of the way. All of of the steps were told about what we were to receive, and why. Then ''the man went to work''. Dr. Hoaglin.... I had two two teeth to remove and it didn't take long. Something new I had which was icecream on the cake and that was the cavitys were filled with something and then the cavity holes were stitched over with a selfdisolving stitch material that would go away in a few days. Check out at the front desk was quick.
Y
2 months ago
Good experience
Friendly staff, kind doctors (we met both), flexible scheduling, good follow-up = good experience.
K
2 months ago
My experience was perfect. I had zero pain and no recovery time. I didn't even need the percocet prescribed to me.. thank you.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Everyone from the front office to back office were extremely polite. Dr. Hoaglin and Carlos made me feel at ease and comfortable. Surgery was scheduled immediately (4 wisdom teeth pulled). Post surgery, had a little discomfort as soon as I got home but following day minimal pain/swelling. With no dental insurance their prices are very affordable.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I had to have 2 wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was friendly and informative very kind. Very helpful answered all my question. They made me feel very comfortable. Felt very happy to receive a call from the dentist to ask how I was doing.
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I appreciated the thorough explanations I was given and the time spent doing it. That doesn't always happen at doctor's offices!