Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was a bit nervous about my appointment today but once I got there I was assured that everything would be fine. I felt relaxed and they explained to me the process that I would be going thru and I could was asking question and everything was explained. I felt as if they really cared about me. I wasn't just a number.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My experience was great! Everyone was friendly, they presented me with adequate information, they answered all of my questions.
J
1 month ago
Great job by all!!
Dana, Brandy and Dr. Hoaglin, your a class act and I felt so relaxed during the procedure. You get 5 Stars from me and the rest of the Staff to. I'd tell anyone about you. I've had no pain and slept all night. I'm doing what you say on the paper, and look forward to my next visit. Dr. you're amazing and you sure know what your doing, so thank you all and see you soon.
S
1 month ago
Always impressed with the service and care given to your patients.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous. If needed, will definitely return.
J
2 months ago
Terrific experience, pricey, but potentially worth it!
The team valued my time and consistently stated when the next team member was running on time or late. They offered a clear plan, up front pricing, with no apparent surprises (this is my third opinion on my issue). Dr. Lines appeared to be a consummate professional answering all of my questions with relative ease and professionalism. My only concern is the pricing but I will do more research on this issue.
R
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted and the doctor did a great job and the staff was wonderful. They were very friendly and answered all of our questions.
M
3 months ago
Very knowledgable, professional, nicest staff and office
Highly recommend this office! Had my daughters wisdom teeth removed (impacted in the bone). From the first contact to the last followup visit I can only say nice things. So very satisfied with how we were treated and the knowledge of the doctor and staff. She healed so fast due to their state of the art new technology they use. Her gums were healed and closed up by the 10 day check up. Huge difference, take it from me....my son had his wisdom teeth removed at another place, ended up with dry socket, infection and pain for weeks.
E
3 months ago
Was there recently to have a broken tooth surgically removed. Staff were great and helpful. Most important is the fact that they made every effort to communicate with me since I am deaf. Since this appointment was set up the day before, no time to get a certified sign language interpreter for me, Doctor Hoaglin used his computer to talk with me and explain the procedure and what I needed to make this extraction successful. They offered me the PRF option as I have osteoporosis and taking a bisphosonate medication and that this "clot" made from my own blood would ensure a better outcome after extraction. After I got home and the numbness wore off, I took a couple of Aleve pills and I haven't had any pain or swelling from this procedure! This is the best tooth extraction I ever had, even though I hate having them done ! This is my own experience so can't guarantee that this would be the same for others.
C
3 months ago
Caring, Kind, and Understanding
Had all my teeth pulled. Was made as comfortable as possible. Provided with the greatest care and post-op instructions. I would highly recommend this office for any dental surgery needs.