Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr lines is superb with an equally impressive staff. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Best oral surgeon
I am prettified of needles, having teeth extracted, being put under etc. With that being said, everyone in that facility made me feel comfortable, safe and like they really truly care. I was having a back molar removed and had put off this procedure for that past couple of years out of fear. Dr. lines is phenomenal at everything he does from his work, to his all around knowledge, all the way down to his great personality and his way of calming you. My only complaint would be that he cant be my regular dentist lol. Him and his whole team are beyond amazing! Highly recommend and will definitely be going back for any future procedures.
M
2 months ago
Dr Hoaglin and his staff are wonderful courteous and professional. He takes great efforts to provide quality service and care. My dental issues are always very complicated but he continues to find the best solutions for a great outcome. I’m so grateful he has been able to replace bottom implants after a failed effort by another dentist. He is meticulous and always strives for an excellent outcome.
G
3 months ago
Always great
Always prompt friendly and professional Highly recommend
D
3 months ago
Great care
Dr. H and Michael did a great job with a very difficult situation.
J
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly, yet professional.
Honest and took time to explore all of my options. Didn’t make me feel embarrassed. Clean office and friendly staff.
J
4 months ago
I received prompt care tion of options was clear
I received prompt care and my options were clearly stated.
W
4 months ago
Service was great, no wait time. Everything fully explained.
K
5 months ago
We have recommended “many”people to Dr. Hoaglin. He is honest, efficient, organized, and the BEST implant doctor whom we have had the privilege to know. Thank God, Dr. Leeann Brady recommended him to my husband and me. Between the two of us ,we had had seven implants—-three of mine were repairs from botched surgery from another oral surgeon. I was in tremendous trouble. I am so grateful Dr. Hoaglin was able to salvage my upper teeth. I am not sure many oral surgeons would have tackled such a feat!
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
I was in this month to have my third molars (wisdom teeth) extracted and I could not have had a better experience. Though a complicated procedure, (all four of my teeth had been impacted, mostly below the gum line, with one tooth penetrating the sinus cavity) I was in and out before I knew it. Dr. Lines was extremely knowledgeable and experienced, and it showed, with the minimal down-time and recovery time I experienced. He explained everything about the procedure and answered every question I had.