Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Highly professional.
I appreciated the thoughtful and conservative analysis provided by Dr. Lines. He opted to watch how medicine remediated the bony growth in my mouth rather than attempt a surgical procedure. I'm comfortable being in his care.
M
4 weeks ago
Great day surgery
The staff and doctors were great through the surgery. My only recommendation is to not be so unfriendly on the phone when calling to ask a question. Asking me if I read the sheets is not the point. I would not be calling if I was unclear about what to do.
S
1 month ago
Consultation
I was referred to Dr. Hoaglin for a consultation. My original contact to set up the appointment was frustrating because the receptionist wanted to nail down the consultation to one of 3 types of appointments -- I felt she was insisting that if I wasn't already planning to get an implant I shouldn't schedule a consultation which talked about implants - and yet I wasn't ready to commit to an implant until I knew what the pros and cons were. I reluctantly scheduled the least time-consuming consultation. I was delighted when Dr. Hoaglin was more than willing to discuss any and all options for my case! ...and he spent as much time as needed to make sure I understood the recommend options. I am scheduled for my 1st extraction and feel very good about my follow on options.
J
1 month ago
Dr Lines is highly competent and caring.
We are still under his care but are optimistic about his approach to a scary situation.
A
2 months ago
Kind, professional service
I always receive kind, professional service. My questions and concerns are always answered. I would highly recommend!!
P
2 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
After having teeth pulled and an implant, I have to say that the entire procedure was easy and somewhat pain free. I was especially concerned about bleeding but was surprised at how little there was due to the clotting procedure used. I’m in line for a second implant and look forward to another happy experience. Thank you.
W
2 months ago
Always great service
Taken immediately for unplanned visit due to pain on old implant. Problem resolved immediately with no charge. Dr. Lines & entire staff professional, friendly, and thorough. Never felt like I was being rushed. Our go-to dentist for implants.
K
3 months ago
The BEST!
Sandi and Jesslyn at the front desk were able to get me in immediately due to a cancellation and handled financial necessities quickly & efficiently. Brandy and Dr. Lines make a great professional team! They were already finished when I thought they'd just begun. Everyone greeted me with smiles. Best experience I've ever had at a dental office!
D
3 months ago
From the front desk to the Dr & nurse ever one was great
D
3 months ago
From the front desk to the Dr & nurse ever one was great