Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a great experience with such a friendly office and staff. All are very professional and stay on top of the appointments times. They make going to the dentist a painless experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Before appointment time got in and out very quickly whole staff very professional
D
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Very well done with professional and effective process.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
The whole staff was great!! Including the dentist I would definitely recommend. They all make you feel very comfortable .
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Oral Surgeons
This was the best experience! The Dr was caring and addressed clearly all concerns. He was quick and gave clear instructions.The office staff was so sweet and helpful. They know these procedures are hard to recover from and offered caring compassion and great directions if a problem arose. I would definitely recommend these Dr's for all oral surgery needs!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Oral Surgeons
This was the best experience! The office staff was so nice and helpful! The Dr was caring and addressed clearly all concerns. He was quick and gave clear instructions. I am so thankful that we were able to have these procedures taken care of by this office.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Hoaglin explained the situation in terms we could understand and was very helpful with his straight forward way of describing the risks and benefits of the options we faced. Our family was very pleased with his competence and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
I was a bit nervous about my appointment today but once I got there I was assured that everything would be fine. I felt relaxed and they explained to me the process that I would be going thru and I could was asking question and everything was explained. I felt as if they really cared about me. I wasn't just a number.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
My experience was great! Everyone was friendly, they presented me with adequate information, they answered all of my questions.
J
3 months ago
Great job by all!!
Dana, Brandy and Dr. Hoaglin, your a class act and I felt so relaxed during the procedure. You get 5 Stars from me and the rest of the Staff to. I'd tell anyone about you. I've had no pain and slept all night. I'm doing what you say on the paper, and look forward to my next visit. Dr. you're amazing and you sure know what your doing, so thank you all and see you soon.