Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Fast, super friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Lines is a light hearted, efficent, perfect Dentist. They make you feel like you are part of the family, their family.
E
2 weeks ago
Great professional workers
Liked everything until it came to billing.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Simple quick procedure
Had all four wisdom teeth removed. Procedure used General Anesthetic and I didn't feel a thing. So far my recovery has been good. Mild pain the day of surgery and almost no pain the second day. Dr. Gary Lines knows what he's doing.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful with the entire process. Thank you all
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
Responsive and attentive service focused on meeting patient needs. Commitment to quality and patient satisfaction. Top notch team!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly Personnel
Everyone was so nice to me. They finished the job fast and explained it all to me step by step. Very professional.
K
4 weeks ago
apt went much better than I anticipated. NO Pain
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
The doctors and nurses were very comforting and honest. The procedure was over in no time and they calmed my nerves a lot beforehand. I felt like I was in great hands and didn't need to worry as much as I did.
S
1 month ago
Loved our oral surgeon for removal of wisdom teeth! Very caring!
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Caring staff, and knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Great techniques and painless. What could be better?