Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery

Dentist

18301 North 79th Avenue Building G

Suite 185

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

azctr4implants.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Extraction
Dr Hoaglin did a great job removing a crown that was over 35 to 38 years old that broke with the bottom of the tooth under it with some decay. So all went well. I appreciated their concern and expert care.
E
4 days ago
Exceeding expectations
Had to have a checkup today. Everyone is friendly and a pleasure to see. I was in the chair about 5 minutes after arriving. If it can be fun to visit the doctor this group makes you feel very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Really nice people, nice facility also
Have had wisdom teeth done on two kids now. Would not go anywhere else. All the staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Really made my kids comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Really appreciate your caring.
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
They made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and answered all my questions and concerns.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional service!
I am so glad that I got the referral to Arizona Center for Implant, Facial & Oral Surgery. Dr Hoaglin and his staff are excellent! I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Dr lines is superb with an equally impressive staff. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Best oral surgeon
I am prettified of needles, having teeth extracted, being put under etc. With that being said, everyone in that facility made me feel comfortable, safe and like they really truly care. I was having a back molar removed and had put off this procedure for that past couple of years out of fear. Dr. lines is phenomenal at everything he does from his work, to his all around knowledge, all the way down to his great personality and his way of calming you. My only complaint would be that he cant be my regular dentist lol. Him and his whole team are beyond amazing! Highly recommend and will definitely be going back for any future procedures.
M
4 months ago
Dr Hoaglin and his staff are wonderful courteous and professional. He takes great efforts to provide quality service and care. My dental issues are always very complicated but he continues to find the best solutions for a great outcome. I’m so grateful he has been able to replace bottom implants after a failed effort by another dentist. He is meticulous and always strives for an excellent outcome.
G
5 months ago
Always great
Always prompt friendly and professional Highly recommend
D
6 months ago
Great care
Dr. H and Michael did a great job with a very difficult situation.