Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeon

1241 North Wilmot Road

Tucson, AZ 85712

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 years ago
Very pleased with Dr. DRYDEN and his professional staff!
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Thankyou very much for your thoughtfulness and for giving us a very good review. Please, please send one of your friends!
L
4 years ago
Very Professional
This was my first time getting anything done and I am so glad I did this. feel the staff was very professional. They spent time talking with me and charged a price that was more than fair. I would recommend this service to anyone and I can not wait to return! Lisa K.
* Results may vary
L
4 years ago
Very Professional
This was my first time getting anything done and I am so glad I did this. feel the staff was very professional. They spent time talking with me and charged a price that was more than fair. I would recommend this service to anyone and I can not wait to return! Lisa K.
* Results may vary
B
4 years ago
facelift, liposuction & fat transfer
I would recommend Dr. Dryden to anyone who I care about. He's a very good surgeon. I am happy with my facelift and fat transfer to my cheeks. I'm happy with the liposuction to my stomach, that enhances my butt. He's an artist with a lot of experience. Thanks Dr. Dryden. You'll be my friend forever!
* Results may vary
R
4 years ago
Eye Surgery to tighten muscles to get sight back.
Dr. Dryden and his staff were excellent. Explained the 2 procedures in detail. Answered any questions and were very helpful working around my schedule for the surgery. It turned out very well and I am pleased with the result.
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Ronald, Thank you very much for your excellent comments and evaluation. We look forward to seeing you back. please send a friend of your please. Thank you again. Robert M Dryden, M.D.
C
4 years ago
Excellent Care!
Dr. Dryden and his entire staff are the Best!. Knowledgeable, caring, considerate. The care I received from Dr. Dryden and his staff could not have been better. There was a cyst on the underside of my eyelid; which Dr. Dryden removed with skill and expertise. Thank you
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Cynthia,Thank you for the wonderful comments. You are very much appreciated as are your comments and evaluation. We look forward to returning whatever you want for us to do something else. If you are ready please, please tell your friends and family. Thank you again. Robert M Dryden, M.D. ]
C
4 years ago
I got a tummy tuck lipo and fat transfer
I had a great experience with Dr. Dryden and his staff. They took great care of me, I felt very comfortable and excited. I give them a big thunmbs up!!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Candice, You have been an excellent patient, and your comments are very much appreciated. We enjoyed working with you! Robert M Dryden, M.D.
P
4 years ago
Professional Courteous and Knowledgeable
I have known Dr. Robert Dryden, his family and many of his staff for a period of 20 years. I am someone who provides cosmetic services to women predominately and had the opportunity of meeting Dr. Dryden and his wife through an educational seminar on plastic surgery at his facility on North Wilmot. The seminars not only provided an insight into plastic surgery, but gave me an additional look into Dr. Dryden's office, staff and operation. During this period of time, I have referred many clients to AZ Centre for services. Dr, Dryden has impressed me as being the type of physician that is very involved in the educational side of plastic surgery. From cutting edge clinical studies to fellowships, he is always looking for new ways in which to improve his technique and help patients. Most impressive, Dr. Dryden, Laurie and Staff have always been personally available to answer my questions- have always treated me with great kindness and respect. I would recommend Dr. Dryden and AZ Centre Plastic Surgery without hesitation.
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Pam, What thoughtful comments! Think you very much. Your business as a wonderful makeup artist complements what we do also. We appreciate you being there in providing help to our patients. Thank you again, and we always look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Robert M Dryden, M.D.
G
4 years ago
I was in Dr Drydens office today for my third surgery. It was like the other times one gets welcomed by a very talented lady.. But this time was a little different. Not one but three different ladys helped me. .. Then the second one took me back and obtained my vitals and then told me that Dr Dryden would soon be there. He then asked what I n eeded. Told him about my troubles and he looked and told the second lady he would need biopsy equipment.. He then took the sample for biopsy.. Then he told me that it would take about a week for the results to come back... . So it looks like I will be back here in a few days for my third surgery here. Why go elsewhere when you have the very best here.
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Thank you for your wonderful note and review. I look forward to your return.
K
4 years ago
reconstruction following Moh's on face, neck and lip
Dr. Dryden has performed another very impressive surgery. Had Mohs' done on hairline by ear, neck and with a large area removed from lower lip on 1/13/15 with his reconstruction later that afternoon. His professional staff took excellent care of me as always ( he did significant reconstruction on my left lower eyelid following MOH's in 2013 with superb results). Sutures were removed 1/22 and today the remaining bandages were removed exposing another miracle, in my opinion, on my lip. The lip was a worry for me, but Dr. Dryden has reconstructed my lip so that 2 weeks post op it appears as a small scratch and I know from experience with his expertise, that there will be very little, if any, evidence of a surgery! I have a medical background in Ophthalmology so I understand and recognize talent for delicate surgery... Dr. Dryden is the best! thank you
* Results may vary
Response from Arizona Centre Plastic Surgery
Karyn, Thank you for your wonderful comments. Patients like you with your challenging problems and, hopefully, good results are what make practice so rewarding. We look forward to taking care of you on the long-term. Thank you for your wonderful comments. Don't hesitate to refer someone else from your beautiful city. Sincerely, Robert M Dryden, M.D.