Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
All of the staff I dealt with were personable and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Highly recommended
V
3 weeks ago
They are all great.
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
In and out. Respectful of my time. Great customer service!
D
1 month ago
Incredible dentist and staff
Love Dr. Todd and everyone in his office. He is the best dentist I have ever visited and will be my dentist for as long as he practices! Thank you Dr. Todd 😊
D
1 month ago
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!
We have been coming here for years! This is the first dentist we have chosen to stay with and trusted to take care of our entire family’s dental needs. He has referred us to top specialists when needed and the staff from the front desk to dental assistants to our favorite hygienist are top notch. Happy we found Dr. Sick!
M
2 months ago
Arizona Dental Design is the best!!!
Called on Monday with a chipped tooth. Appointment made for Tuesday. Chip assessed and repaired within 30 minutes. Amazing care and service. Dr. Todd is great!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service Always
Always pleased with service by Dr . Todd and his staff for over 20 years. Love Melissa at the front desk, Jen the hygienist (she was out today but her temp replacement was great) and of course Dr. Todd.
D
3 months ago
Great office
Doctor Sick & staff are excellent. Really appreciate that I never have a wait!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Todd will only suggest work that needs to be done for your health. My gun health has improved greatly since he became our family dentist. Every staff member is professional and friendly.