Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly services
I had a great experience today taking our 17 year old in for a dental appointment. I waited in the lobby with my 3 year old and decided to ask about introducing treatment. They saw that they had an open slot and we were seen by the team. My 3 year old had a great experience for a first visit and we will continue to go every 6 months. Thank you to the friendly staff :)
D
3 months ago
The definition of professional!
This office is well run, organized and this team has an amazing chemistry. Todd is an artist that’s clearly operating at a level most only hope to aspire to! Kudos!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr Todd is the best
I love everyone at Dr Todd's office and all that they do! So helpful and friendly and the best part......he is the best dentist I have ever seen. I will never go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Arizona dental design is amazing. The staff is always professional and the work performed is always top notch. I would give them higher than five stars if that was an option.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist I have Ever Been To
Dr. Todd and his staff are the best. I had sought out Dr. Todd after a failed root canal procedure and improper placement of a crown by another dentist. Dr. Todd referred me to Dr. Grabow (who is also wonderful) who fixed the issues. Dr. Todd is in the process of replacing the crowns and I can already tell a huge difference. I would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone and everyone. He is caring and his staff is the same way.
J
3 months ago
Professional staff, High Quality Service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Todd's for more than 20 years. He is hands down the best dentist. He cares about his patients. His hygentiest is wonderful. They explain how to take care of your teeth and gums. My children say Dr. Todd and his hygentiest have a gentle touch. They are grown and still only want him as their dentist.
N
4 months ago
My dental hygienist is very thorough and always lets me know how to keep taking care of my teeth properly. She is very encouraging too. Dr. Todd has taken good care of my teeth for years. He's the best dentist that I've ever had. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. N
M
4 months ago
the highest quality of service from any of my physicians
Dr. Todd Sick has been my dentist for over twenty years. I absolutely have and would recommend him. I am almost fifty years old and my teeth are in excellent condition. One of the things, besides his professionalism and knowledge that I love is that his staff has been with him for years also. The entire office treats me with respect. First and foremost my teeth are amazing. I love my dentist...
B
4 months ago
No one wants to have to see a dentist! If you need one I believe I am old enough to know a good one. In addition, everyone there is nice it’s clean and they were on time.
C
4 months ago
Always best in all departments.
Level of knowledge & expertise in Dr Todd’s dentistry is superior and you can always expect beautiful results. This office is Always tops in friendliness from the time you enter the office until you leave.