Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly & Fast
I needed some fillings done today but overbooked myself w/other appts. They made sure I got out in a timely matter and still did an amazing job! Made sure I was comfortable!
R
1 week ago
Hands down, absolutely the best at what the do.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I’ve been going to Dr Todd Sick for 20 years and his office keeps the same excellent service along with making improvements along to keep the standards high. If your looking for a Dentist or are not happy with your current Dentist 🦷 i highly recommend Dr Todd Sick and his staff!
J
1 month ago
Great Place
They are always very professional.
B
1 month ago
High quality and excellent service
Dr Sick and his staff are amazing. The best dentist office in AZ....
H
1 month ago
I always liked dr Tod and his crew,they are doing great 😊💗
R
1 month ago
Great service ang commitment to customer satisfaction.
Dr. Sick and staff cover all the areas of your dental needs, including short and long term care; and insurance and payment issues.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I highly recommend Dr Todd and his staff. They are very kind and considerate and always professional. Always an enjoyable experience.
N
2 months ago
My appointment was excellent as always. I was told every thing that would be done and it was stress free for me.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience