Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Kind friendly faces the second you walk through the door
This is the first dental office in my entire life where I look forward to seeing everyone. My dentist fears are gone because each and everyone makes the time & effort to care.
B
4 days ago
Extremely professional environment
From the moment you enter Dr. Todd’s practice you are greeted with an awesome front desk staff. Everyone at this office is fantastic and Dr.Todd makes you feel at ease and extremely good at what he does.
G
3 weeks ago
Two fillings
Two fillings. Didn’t feel anything. Everyone’s very friendly and professional. Recommend Dr. Todd to everyone I know.
J
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for more!
Dr Todd Sick, DDS, and his staff are over the top in every area.... integrity and honesty are his natural state; Pleasant and clean office, offering solutions to every need keep me referring him and his staff time and time again!
E
4 weeks ago
The most trustworthy and best dentist The most trustworthy and best dentist
Dr Todd Sick, DDS is not only the most diligent and intelligent dentist, but aside from his kindness in listening to every concern, and his gentle approach as he treats, he is one of the most honest men that I have ever had the good fortune to meet; I would never go to anyone else, even if I lived out of state! I recommend him highly!
E
4 weeks ago
The most trustworthy and best dentist The most trustworthy and best dentist
Dr Todd Sick, DDS is not only the most diligent and intelligent dentist, but aside from his kindness in listening to every concern, and his gentle approach as he treats, he is one of the most honest men that I have ever had the good fortune to meet; I would never go to anyone else, even if I lived out of state! I recommend him highly!
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Beautiful office. Dr Todd and all staff are very professional as well as very friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent thank you
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
The entire staff at Az Dental Design are top notch! The moment I walked into the office, I was greeted warmly by Jen, who’s been working with Dr. Todd for over 17 years. (That alone speaks volumes about Dr. Todd). This is truly an amazing team of professionals who are very gentle and caring. They treated me as if I was a guest in their home by continually checking to see if I needed anything including offering me a paraffin hand massage. Wow! My family has been going to see Dr. Todd for almost 20 years. His care for his patients is obvious, his artistry and skills are exceptional. I highly recommend coming here!
Y
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning and explanations
The exam was really thorough and uses all the great technologies to show where we have problem areas. Very friendly and answers all questions thrown at them.