Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always kind and always quick.
We have been seeing Dr. Todd for about 4 years now. He is very personable, and cares for his patients. The entire office staff is the same way. They remember you and make you feel comfortable and at ease no matter what dental situation you’re facing. My daughter is 14 and used to hate seeing the dentist, she looks forward to going to this office. She even asked to have Dr. Todd pull 5 of her teeth instead of seeing an oral surgeon....that says a lot about the trust my family has in this dentist. I would definitely recommend him and the office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Everything at Arizona Dental Design is wonderful. From start to finish, great care and professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
What a great dental practice!
Dr. Todd was able to squeeze me in at the last minute, diagnosed my problem immediately, and got me an appointment with an oral surgeon TOMORROW! Everyone at this office was both personable AND professional! If I lived in this area I would definitely be using Dr. Todd as my dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office In Arizona!!
Every visit to Dr Todd is great! Melissa at the front desk, the hygentist, and dentist assistants are all so friendly and nice! I will not go anywhere else for my cleanings and dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality service extremely professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr Todd Sick’s for 20 years. He is the very best dentist. His staff is amazing. High quality service extremely professional and friendly staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Experienced and compassionate staff and
I have been Dr. Sick’s patient for 18 years, and will continue so for many more years.
C
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING!!
Dr Todd and his staff have always gone out of their way to make you feel comfortable, show they care and listen. From the time you walk through the doors the staff is friendly respectful and professional until the time you walk out. Hands down they are the best dental office you will ever encounter and I’ve experienced many!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
Jen (hygienist) and the rest of the staff are fantastic! Great in being patient, great with explanations of your treatment. I saw a new hygienist this morning, Carolyn, who was equally professional, gentle and very nice! Additionally, this office always looks very clean!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
I have been going to Arizona Dental Design for years. The staff are courteous and friendly. They take the time to do a thorough cleaning and are able to accommodate myself and my young children. I feel like they are conservative with services, not recommending things that aren’t necessary.
M
2 months ago
Fillings
Dr Todd Sick and his professional staff create a truly relaxing atmosphere, and his work is excellent.