Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist! Friendly staff! Modern office
I have been a patient at Az Dental Design for over 10 years. Dr Todd is an exceptional dentist, friendly and very gentle. The office is newly remodeled and clean. Staff is professional and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Customer since ~2001
Unparalleled service and quality. Incredibly friendly staff. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental Phobia Cured!
I've always despised going to the dentist, until I happened upon Dr. Todd and his amazing team! I tell them it's a testament to their capability that I voluntarily return every six months!
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience 👍🏼
Dr. Todd was great! He was very patient with me, so was his team, which I really appreciated because I am pregnant and nervous about everything. Thank you all!
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
At of the staff are truly amazing! I’m very thankful I found this place and will send my entire family to him.
K
1 month ago
Professional, honest and friendly!
Staff, from the front office to the dentist are very friendly, courteous and know their business. Dr. Todd is extremely honest and doesn’t add services or treatments unless you need them!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Haven’t been to the dentist in two years, these people are great very understanding. I tech machinery would recommend to family or friends
K
1 month ago
Great office! Great dentist!
I have been seeing Dr. Sick for over 15 years. My husband and daughters go to him as well. He is a wonderful, contentious dentist. The dental hygienists are wonderful as well. Jen is top notch! Our teeth are in great shape.
M
2 months ago
Love them.
Best office I’ve been to in a long time. The staff is so caring.
A
3 months ago
The best!
So friendly, courteous, and professional. I actually love going to the dentist now.