Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional, modern and awesome customer service!
I've been going here for 15+ years. Dr. Sick is personable, friendly and an amazing dentist. Dental hygienist Jenn is so great and does fantastic work...and really nice to talk to. All the staff are top notch!
S
1 week ago
A great Dentist
Dr Todd is so warm & informative. Every visit I've had is wonderful, from the front office to hygienists & assistants.
O
2 weeks ago
Incredible service with amazing staff
From the moment you walk in you're greeted by Melissa with a smile. I've been coming here for years and I always have an amazing experience with everyone involved. Dr. Todd's office is exactly how a dentist experience should be; fun, professional and provide top-level care. Thank you, you've earned a client for life!
L
3 weeks ago
I have NEVER ever liked or been comfortable in a dentist chair until I found this office. Dr. Todd Sick & staff have gone to great lengths to help me successfully overcome my 'dentist fears'. The entire office is filled with a friendly, gentle, caring staff. I highly recommend Arizona Dental Design.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I've been going to Dr. Todd for the past 10 years. Dr. Todd and staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Great Staff and beautiful girls 😀😀
I love the care they give me ... NO BS when you visit Dr. Todd straight forward and write to the point ... cares about you and your teeth situation ... highly recommend him to anyone ❤️❤️❤️❤️
N
1 month ago
I had a comfortable, relaxed cleaning. I have great confidence in Dr. Todd and his staff. In my opinion, they're the best!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Wonderful customer service! Dr Todd explains everything thoroughly. He is conservative and does not suggest anything that doesn't need to be done. He's concerned about a patient's pain and does all he can to ensure a comfortable visit.
J
1 month ago
Best dental clinic in Arizona
Fantastic practice, high quality dental services ! Dr Tod is skilled, compassionate and a great Listner! The staff are equally skilled and compassionate ! I highly recommend the practice
L
1 month ago
All staff are very friendly, experienced and competent.