Arizona Dental Design

Dentist

5680 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadentaldesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Pleasant office environment
Sometimes candor and pleasant are not always an easy task. But the staff are very informative and helpful. Never loosing focus on health and longevity. Wile still being supportive in the moment. Many thanks
P
3 days ago
Awesome customer service
Dr.Todd is very thorough and efficient. His dental assistants are professional and courteous! I am very impressed with my care and services!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist/Office!
I had procrastinated on attending to my teeth for years. Thank goodness my friend told me about Dr. Todd! From the get-go I felt comfortable and welcome at this office. Everyone is super friendly and positive. Even though I need a lot of work done, I don’t fear any of it. Your takeaway? Don’t put off going to the dentist and better yet, go see Dr. Todd!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from a trusted Dentist
Dr. Todd and his staff did an excellent job yesterday, replacimg a crown and repairing a chipped tooth. They were not just friendly and curtious, but my teeth look amazing. Thank you so much for the outstanding job. I would highly recommend Dr Todd and staff.
B
1 month ago
Best always
Always a great , professional professional visit
K
2 months ago
General cleaning
Very professional and accommodating staff...always a pleasure visiting the office
S
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist! Friendly staff! Modern office
I have been a patient at Az Dental Design for over 10 years. Dr Todd is an exceptional dentist, friendly and very gentle. The office is newly remodeled and clean. Staff is professional and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
S
3 months ago
Customer since ~2001
Unparalleled service and quality. Incredibly friendly staff. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further!
K
3 months ago
Dental Phobia Cured!
I've always despised going to the dentist, until I happened upon Dr. Todd and his amazing team! I tell them it's a testament to their capability that I voluntarily return every six months!
V
3 months ago
Great experience 👍🏼
Dr. Todd was great! He was very patient with me, so was his team, which I really appreciated because I am pregnant and nervous about everything. Thank you all!