Arizona Dental

Dentist

3010 E Cactus Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great service and every one was very friendly. Kelly did a great job and was very informative. Thank you all for a job well done.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Gerard and staff
Kelly was fantastic today during my cleaning. Thank you guys for making me comfortable and relaxed.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice. Took alot of time with me and explains everything. So glad my friend recommended me to go Az Dental. Going back in 4 days and not even nervous. Thank you to the whole staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, AWESOME SMILE
After years a abusing my body & teeth, at 50 years old my mid life crisis was a whole new set of teeth. As CEO of an Investment Corp., I can safely and honestly say that this was the best investment I have EVER made. I would definately refer friends and family to Arizona Dental for a quick and painless experiance
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Arizona
Dr Gerard takes excellent care of me, and everyone I have referred to him. He is extremely professional, honest, and actually cares about his patients. The staff is friendly, and they all make me not dread going to the dentist. I will never go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
No stress dentist
Friendly staff, great dentist you can trust
D
2 months ago
Every one in that office is very nice. You are made to feel comfortable from the beginning.
M
3 months ago
Great!
I have been going to Az Dental for years now. As much as I hate going to the dentist, I aleays enjoy the experience here😊
A
4 months ago
Reassuring and experienced
As somebody who has neglected the dentist for the better part of my adult life, these guys do an amazing job and help make the experience less nerve wracking. They are a very reassuring staff and are guiding me through the process of getting my teeth back up to par. I couldn't hope for more from a dentistry practice.
K
4 months ago
New patient experience
Just started at Az Dental. Because of many past painful experiences I avoid the dentist if I can, but also know this is not good. Had a good cleaning experience and now on to the things that need to get fixed. Made me feel comfortable and for the most part relaxed,.