Arizona Dental

Dentist

3010 E Cactus Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
No stress dentist
Friendly staff, great dentist you can trust
D
2 years ago
Every one in that office is very nice. You are made to feel comfortable from the beginning.
M
2 years ago
Great!
I have been going to Az Dental for years now. As much as I hate going to the dentist, I aleays enjoy the experience here😊
A
2 years ago
Reassuring and experienced
As somebody who has neglected the dentist for the better part of my adult life, these guys do an amazing job and help make the experience less nerve wracking. They are a very reassuring staff and are guiding me through the process of getting my teeth back up to par. I couldn't hope for more from a dentistry practice.
K
2 years ago
New patient experience
Just started at Az Dental. Because of many past painful experiences I avoid the dentist if I can, but also know this is not good. Had a good cleaning experience and now on to the things that need to get fixed. Made me feel comfortable and for the most part relaxed,.
K
2 years ago
Dr Gerrard kindest
History of terrifying dentist experiences. As kid all dental work including cavities done with no novacaine no pain killer. High anxiety with dentist but dr Gerrard takes all that away. Still glad to be done today though lol
C
2 years ago
Love/Hate relationship....
First, I hate having to go to the dentist. this is largely my fault, but I associate a visit to the dentist with pain, discomfort and expense. Having said that up front, the staff at AZ Dental are so good that I look forward (tentatively) to my visits. They always make me feel welcome, well cared for, and; somehow; manage to allay my fears! I have never written a review for a dental staff, but this crew are above and beyond the ordinary.
Response from Arizona Dental
Wow, that is very nice of you. We enjoy you as a patient and look forward to your visits as well!
B
2 years ago
Concern for my wellbeing
The team at Arizona Dental were very concerned with my dental condition and worked with me to come to a decision to get my problem solved. I was able to get my dental needs taken care of with care. The dentist did a great job. My thanks to everyone st Arizona Dental!
R
2 years ago
Quality and friendly service
I felt very confident and at ease with their ability to do the job , very pleasant experience , very professional and friendly people. Very Impressed!!!
R
2 years ago
Quality s, friendly
I felt very confident and at ease with their ability to do the job , very pleasant experience , very professional and friendly service