Arizona Dental

Dentist

3010 E Cactus Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arizonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
State of the sAt
Pleasant staff, wonderful environment, state of the art facilities and equipment. What else csn you ask for?
R
2 years ago
Extremely Pleasant Staff and Best Dentist in the Valley
I have been going to Arizona Dental for over 20 years. Dr. Gerard HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO WHAT WAS MOST IMPORTANT TO ME and planned treatment accordingly. I would not go to anyone else unless it was an emergency and they were not open or I was out of town. I recommend them to anyone that asks or needs a dentist.
S
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr Gerard off and on for over 20 years. The only reason it was off is that I lost track of him after his previous office burned and couldn't remember his name. When I came back, they remembered me from before. He is a genius with dentures. First upper I had lasted 20 years and never a fitting problem ever. On my second one and no fitting problems whatsoever. He is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. Very kind and compassionate, does everything well, even difficult root canals. I wouldn't hesistate to recommend him to anyone. I have had my uppers extracted, the dentures made, and everything from deep scraping to root canals to crowns and fillings. I have had some very awful experiences with other dentists, particularly as a child. He is the best.
C
3 years ago
Totally recommended
I would recommend Arizona Dental. My experience was totally painless (had a tooth pulled). Very pleasant staff.
N
3 years ago
Very considerate.
I called for pain and I was seen right away. Thank you so much to the Dr as well as the assistants for your compassionate and professional care.
G
3 years ago
Dr. Gerard and his staff are most professional. His hygienist did an amazing job - the best ever. I walked out of there a new person. His entire staff is very friendly and puts everyone at ease.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Gerard and his staff take the fear out of going to the dentist. I have never been to a dentist that cares so much about his patients.
T
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
While I can't say going to the dentist is what I call a "good time", Dr. Gerard and his pleasant staff made a potentially unpleasant experience into one without fear or pain. I walked out smiling. Thanks.
S
3 years ago
Very pleasant staff with the utmost of professionalism.
M
3 years ago
Top quality service
Great Hygenist and staff. Friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Gerard. See you in six months.