Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Glendale, AZ 85301

25 Point Inspection,: 10+ Years Certified Master Technicians,
LLC L20531087: Insured And Bonded!

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Broken spring and cables
He honored the senior citizens discount I saved 43 dollars. Thank you
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
J
4 years ago
help was on the way
i was mad cuz he was late but i must say...i was happier with the technician then the woman answering. he rushed(i could tell) so i feel bad and at least give ya guys a good review...lol!
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
B
4 years ago
I love my new door!!
With my busy schedule I was very pleased with the prompt response and outstanding service I recieved. My new door looks awesome and works smoothly. Now I can work on my motorcycles with one less headache of using an old, out dated door. I rarely go out of the way to write a review but I highly recommend these guys to anyone that wants a quality door and guys that really know what they are doing. -Brad P.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
K
4 years ago
Much appreciated
I live in Arkansas and my renter needed help. I called 11 numbers and you answered and worked with me on payment. Thanks for answering and fixing in such short notice. Kyle
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
J
4 years ago
Great job
Thanks and will refer you.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
M
4 years ago
Great technician and friendly
As a single female home owner I felt comfortable letting the technician fix my garage door. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He got the job done in a reasonable time, and I now have a working door. Thank you! I would recommend them.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
I live in Carefree and it's sometimes difficult to get any service people to come this far north. I'm grateful and glad someone answered and came the same day thanks a lot!
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
M
4 years ago
Fast and awesome parts!
Called with broken spring. fixed it in 40 mins!
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!