Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Glendale, AZ 85301

25 Point Inspection,: 10+ Years Certified Master Technicians,
LLC L20531087: Insured And Bonded!

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Recommend
Great customer service! My door issue was solved and at a good price, thanks so much and I will recommend you.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you
H
4 years ago
Recommend
My garage door wouldn't open so I called the Guru...I was given a 3 hour window, But a tech was able to get to me in an hour and half. Worked out great! He was very nice and explained what was going on, fixed my door and got me on my way! I have no faults with this company, I will recommend the Guru to my friends and family.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you
H
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional
I was very happy with the work done, Got to me same day and price was very reasonable, And great communication. I will most definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you
H
4 years ago
Excellent customer service!
I called Garage Door Guru because I had a problem with my door, The Guru explained to me over the phone how i could fix it, 3 calls later ...my door was working again! You just don't see that kind of honest help anymore, He was very polite and helpful. I will most definitely call them again and recommend the Guru to others!!
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you
D
4 years ago
Gets the Job Done
James is great! Gave an estimate. Ordered and installed brand new garage door, springs, motor, remotes and pad. Looks beautiful and we couldn't be happier.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you
K
4 years ago
Recommend
Were available for after work and Saturday which made it possible for me to get the work done and not have to take time off work. Called to see if I wanted them to come early. And did quality work.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
A
4 years ago
They were on time, pleasant, and performed the repair in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and would use them again!
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
H
4 years ago
Great service
Great experience. Will definitely be my first choice for any other garage work I have in the future.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
H
4 years ago
Quality service
I was very pleased with the work which was performed. The tech was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would not have any reservations about recommending this business.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!
R
4 years ago
Spring replacement
Perfect job. the cost was fair. I will use this company again and have recommended them to others already.
Response from Arizona Garage Door Guru LLC
Thank You for taking the time to post a review! Tell your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues that we offer a $10.00 Fuel card for all referrals! We welcome all repeat business! From all of us at Arizona Garage Door Guru WE thank you!