Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to this office !
Capable, efficient and friendly Staff from office to procedure rooms!
R
3 months ago
Best dental office in Phoenix
I have lived in Phoenix for 60 years. This means I have used different dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Baskin’s practice, by far is the friendliest, most professional, kind and caring office I have ever used. My hygienist Becky is the best I’ve ever had! Dr Baskin is so gentle during her procedures. I highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
I am always pleased with the warm, cheerful atmosphere with visits to your office. I've been seeing Dr. Baskins 14 years. I lived in Anthem 7 years and decided it was time to move to a retirement situation. Since I moved into Glendale, I always look forward to my visits to the office. I am always pleased with the results.
T
5 months ago
Excellent
We love Dr. Baskin, Becky and everyone else on staff. They are always kind and welcoming. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Best dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr Baskin since moving to Anthem. Very professional and kind. She is very gentle and experience is always positive. Also, she has always responded to dental emergencies!
S
5 months ago
Love Arizona Heights!
Dr. Baskin and the staff are very professional and caring! They always put me at ease and give me lots of treatment options. Outstanding service and people!
K
5 months ago
Fabulous!
All of you are always just the best, I could never ask for anything more. Becky is "over the top" outstanding and excellent in every way possible she met my concerns. Teeth always feel so nice and clean when Becky is finished with me.
B
7 months ago
Becky is fantastic at her job as well as pleasant to be with. Dr. Basking is thorough and very professional. Excellent combination.
E
7 months ago
Professional, friendly & reliable
We've been going to Arizona Heights Dentistry for years. Dr. Baskin is a remarkable dentist, with an exceptional skill set and bedside manner. Her staff are well trained, personable and comforting, and we have always been greeted with a smile and treated with respect. We could not be happier, and would highly recommend Arizona Heights Dentistry!
V
8 months ago
Excellent care! Dr. Baskin provides professional gentle care. Staff is professional & friendly.