Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Becky is fantastic at her job as well as pleasant to be with. Dr. Basking is thorough and very professional. Excellent combination.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & reliable
We've been going to Arizona Heights Dentistry for years. Dr. Baskin is a remarkable dentist, with an exceptional skill set and bedside manner. Her staff are well trained, personable and comforting, and we have always been greeted with a smile and treated with respect. We could not be happier, and would highly recommend Arizona Heights Dentistry!
V
2 months ago
Excellent care! Dr. Baskin provides professional gentle care. Staff is professional & friendly.
J
2 months ago
Always professional, competent and the best
W
2 months ago
Best in Anthem!!
Very professional and thorough! Dr Baskin and Becky are both AMAZING and make a visit to the Dentist the best anyone could ask for.
B
2 months ago
Terrific service
Tara was so kind and gentle. Best cleaning ever! She is truly amazing. Dr Baskin is always so kind and attentive. Her staff is so friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Dental Visit
As always a great experience.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always, great service at this office. I highly recommend this office
M
3 months ago
High Quality of service
I have received excellent care for years. I will never go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
5-star since day 1
I've been with Dr. Baskin since she opened her practice and have ALWAYS had a positive experience. Becky has been my hygienist forever too and same story. Her- to-fore I've always said I'd rather have babies than go to the dentist...but I now actually look forward to seeing this wonderful women.