Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional friendly personnel
Could not have asked for a better experience.
R
1 week ago
very professional!
It's always a pleasure to have my dental care with Dr Baskin. Thanks for taking such good care of me!!
D
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, made sure I was comfortable, kind, overall a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and very thorough
K
2 months ago
Excellent work. Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Professionals whose work is performed in a caring way. Top notch!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Cleaning Experience
Moved to the area recently and went in for a cleaning today. Super friendly team - very thorough cleaning. Great experience. Our entire family will be seeing the AZ Heights team soon:) Thanks!!
P
2 months ago
Emergency
Thank you so much Dr Baskin for letting Becky help me while you were out of town your office is wonderful and provides a very caring experience.
J
2 months ago
They were right on time getting me in. Staff is knowledgeable and efficient. I have been going here for years and don't plan to go any where else. Becky is great!
M
2 months ago
Always a great staff and a fantastic experience.
S
3 months ago
I appreciate the on time appointment service and of course l am very loyal to Becky! I like the personal touches of pictures in the office but very professional atmosphere. I feel like this practice strives to be up-to-date with equipment and continuing education Thank you for being in Anthem!