Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Love my dentist and her staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Always enjoy walking through the front door and being greeted with a smile from Dani (and she always has the waiting area decorated with the current holiday displays). Becky is the best! Have enjoyed being a client with Dr. Baskin for 14 years. I'm very satisified.
S
6 days ago
As always my experience was very good and l luckily was there for my routine cleaning. Becky is always so cheerful. She is one of the best hygeniest l have ever had. She is very careful and professional. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Baskin and staff taking care of me.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Arizona
Anthem, AZ is lucky to have Dr. Baskin and staff dentistry. My teeth cleaning is always excellent, and the doctor takes time in ensuring I have healthy teeth and gums. If you need emergency services they do there best to always accommodate you.
A
1 month ago
Love this office
I never have liked going to the dentist, but Dr. Baskins, Becky and the rest of the staff are super friendly, caring and truly listen to your concerns. It's nice to not dread going to the dentist anymore.
G
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist
One of my teeth developed a problem. I called my dentist's office to explain. They quickly worked me in without an appointment, assessed the situation and provided the necessary care. Their approach was compassionate and professional. I have been a patient since 2011 and have complete confidence in Dr. Baskin and staff. If you are looking for a great, caring dentist, Dr. Basking is the one!
C
2 months ago
high quality of service
Good experience as always
R
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had my normal teeth cleaning done on 5/1/18. Becky is always very polite and does a great job on my teeth cleaning. Dr. Baskins always takes a look to make sure everything looks great with the teeth.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
This is a great family dentist office. From the front desk to all of the hygienists and Dr. Baskin, this is a great family practice in Anthem. Everyone who works there is very friendly and accommodating. I have been a patient there for over 15 years and my wife and kids are patients too.
J
2 months ago
Great!
D
3 months ago
The staff at Arizona Heights Dentistry are skilled, conscientious, accommodating,and friendly. I have been a patient there for over ten years, and have never had an unsatisfactory experience. I have no plans to change dentists. Additionally I have recommended Arizona Heights to several friends and neighbors.