Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great!
D
2 weeks ago
The staff at Arizona Heights Dentistry are skilled, conscientious, accommodating,and friendly. I have been a patient there for over ten years, and have never had an unsatisfactory experience. I have no plans to change dentists. Additionally I have recommended Arizona Heights to several friends and neighbors.
S
3 weeks ago
Great environment,Very skilled professionals. If going to the dentist can be fun these guys so!
T
1 month ago
Bad tooth, good doctor.
Dr. Baskins is hands down the very best dentist I have ever visited. She is patient and gentle, but efficient and thorough. I am so glad I found her practice a few years ago. I can give no greater recommendation than this; she has earned my trust. Additionally, her staff is great!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Arizona Heights Dentistry always provides excellent dental services. I have been a client since Dr Baskin opened her dental practice in Anthem. The staff are always professional and on time! I highly recommend Arizona Heights Dentistry for all family members.
L
2 months ago
A+ service all the time.
Dr Baskin and her staff are awesome. I’m always given a friendly greeting by everyone in the office. Never have to wait, services are thorough and painless. Becky can clean teeth like no one else. My family and I have gone to Dr Baskin for all of our dental needs for 14 years. I highly recommend this practice.
H
2 months ago
They were very thourgh
A
2 months ago
Life changing work
I love Dr. Baskin! I have only been a patient for a couple of years but in that time my dental health has changed dramatically. I was living with problems that I had no idea could even be fixed before coming here. Dr. Baskin was able to correct and fill the mineral decalsification staining on several front teeth from years of braces and also introduced me to the wonders of Botox treatment for TMJ since I clench my jaw constantly. She also fixed the tiny chips in my two front teeth and now I can’t stop looking at them! The smile I always wanted! Thanks Dr. Baskin!
S
2 months ago
Good experience
On my recent visit to Arizona Heights Dentistry I was very pleased with the way Dr Baskin filled my teeth with no pain and with great care to make sure everything was perfect
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Another great experience with my 6-month checkup with Dr. Baskin and her staff. They are always very thorough, professional, and always friendly. They really care about their patients.