Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
18 hours ago
Best in Anthem!!
Very professional and thorough! Dr Baskin and Becky are both AMAZING and make a visit to the Dentist the best anyone could ask for.
B
7 days ago
Terrific service
Tara was so kind and gentle. Best cleaning ever! She is truly amazing. Dr Baskin is always so kind and attentive. Her staff is so friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Dental Visit
As always a great experience.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service
As always, great service at this office. I highly recommend this office
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality of service
I have received excellent care for years. I will never go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
5-star since day 1
I've been with Dr. Baskin since she opened her practice and have ALWAYS had a positive experience. Becky has been my hygienist forever too and same story. Her- to-fore I've always said I'd rather have babies than go to the dentist...but I now actually look forward to seeing this wonderful women.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Friendly Service!
Becky performed my cleaning today and as usual did a magnificent job! She as always is very friendly and I enjoy our conversations about our families.
K
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
My appointment started on time. Tara did a thorough cleaning! Easy.,,
B
1 month ago
Great Service. Staff are always professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Love my dentist and her staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Always enjoy walking through the front door and being greeted with a smile from Dani (and she always has the waiting area decorated with the current holiday displays). Becky is the best! Have enjoyed being a client with Dr. Baskin for 14 years. I'm very satisified.