Arizona Heights Dentistry at Anthem, PC

Dentist

42201 N 41st Dr

Ste 156

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

baskindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
They were very thourgh
A
2 weeks ago
Life changing work
I love Dr. Baskin! I have only been a patient for a couple of years but in that time my dental health has changed dramatically. I was living with problems that I had no idea could even be fixed before coming here. Dr. Baskin was able to correct and fill the mineral decalsification staining on several front teeth from years of braces and also introduced me to the wonders of Botox treatment for TMJ since I clench my jaw constantly. She also fixed the tiny chips in my two front teeth and now I can’t stop looking at them! The smile I always wanted! Thanks Dr. Baskin!
S
2 weeks ago
Good experience
On my recent visit to Arizona Heights Dentistry I was very pleased with the way Dr Baskin filled my teeth with no pain and with great care to make sure everything was perfect
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Another great experience with my 6-month checkup with Dr. Baskin and her staff. They are always very thorough, professional, and always friendly. They really care about their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
They are very efficient and Becky cleans your teeth better than anybody
S
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Work
Dr. Baskin did a beautiful job fixing the appearance of my chipped front teeth! It was quick and painless as well. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Terrific as always!
G
2 months ago
Had tooth ache and they were able to get me same day. They always go out the way to accommodate.
M
2 months ago
Professional, top quality, friendly, caring
We have been going to Dr Baskin for almost 8 years since moving to Anthem. Having been to many dentists over the years we know what great looks like and Dr Baskin and her team are truly great!!!! Very caring, friendly and professional from the minute you walk through the door until your visit and treatment is complete. We cannot say enough about our experience in this office and recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
R
2 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the services I have received from you office. The Staff is always warm and friendly as well as professional. The atmosphere in the waiting room is welcoming.