Arizona Orthodontic Centers

Orthodontist

4130 North 108th Ave.

Suite 103

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today By Appointment

azorthodonticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great service!
Went in to see if I would get braces, and I did! They were very polite and professional.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and good service
Everyone was very friendly from the beginning. They took their time to explain the process from beginning to end and answered any question I had. They did a great job and made sure I was comfortable with any decision made. Would recommend to everyone looking to get braces.
M
4 months ago
Always takes care of my granddaughters and they are very nice and sweet.
M
4 months ago
Always takes care of my granddaughters and they are very nice and sweet.
L
1 year ago
High quality
I love this place and we started off with my braces and now on my 3 child getting braces. Still have two more to go. Dr Park is great.
T
1 year ago
Hello My Name is Toshia Hammond and I got a referral for my son to come get a consultation for braces on 9/20/17 and from that visit the staff as well as the Dentist Dr. Parks have been great they are for informative about the braces, how long what they will do for his teeth his smile and cost . So because of that My son Kevon Hubbard and I are back getting his braces put on today 10/28/17 . I would recommend anyone who needs braces to come here and get a great experience
S
1 year ago
Professional and Affordable
My husband came here to get braces, and soon after my son came for treatment. The office is clean and modernized, and the doctor also teaches orthodontia in addition to having his own practice, making this office an all-in-one! I myself received my orthodontic treatment elsewhere years ago, but if I had known of this practice, i would have preferred this office hands down 😊
A
1 year ago
Amazing Service
I did a walk-in appointment and was in and out as soon as possible. I got my permanent retainer fixed no problem. Quick and positive customer service. Overall, I had a great experience.
M
1 year ago
Great Place To Go To
Very friendly and nice staff. I'm happy my insurance covers my braces!
V
1 year ago
Great Service
Arizona Orthodontist employees are always professional and procede great service with a smile