Arizona Orthodontic Centers

Orthodontist

4130 North 108th Ave.

Suite 103

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azorthodonticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High quality, super friendly and kind staff
Dr. Park and staff are all amazing! They made Kalei’s first visit super easy. They talked her thru the whole process. Went in for braces consultation, walked out with braces. Thank you all for being super AWESOME!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
As soon as I walked in the staff was very friendly and inviting. They really made me feel welcomed and like a priority! I would definitely recommend Arizona Orthodontic Centers to anyone. I look forward to visiting again.
N
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very polite
Dr. Park and his entire staff were awesome and amazing. From the 1st moment we walked in, our consult, and explanation of treatment everything was good. Very polite very professional and very friendly. I will refer them to all of my family and friends!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in to have a consult and everyone from the front desk to the back office staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Park is awesome and explained the entire process. My appointment went from being a consult to me starting my treatment.
E
6 months ago
Great service and very professional, definitely would recommend them
J
6 months ago
This was our 2nd visit for my 8 year old son in which he had expanders placed. They treated him very well. It is obvious that these folks know how to work with children.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was referred by a friend to get a consultation for my daughter and I am very glad we made it. Very pleasant experience from start to end.
E
10 months ago
Great service!
Went in to see if I would get braces, and I did! They were very polite and professional.
D
12 months ago
Friendly and good service
Everyone was very friendly from the beginning. They took their time to explain the process from beginning to end and answered any question I had. They did a great job and made sure I was comfortable with any decision made. Would recommend to everyone looking to get braces.
M
1 year ago
Always takes care of my granddaughters and they are very nice and sweet.