Arizona Orthodontic Centers

Orthodontist

4130 North 108th Ave.

Suite 103

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azorthodonticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
High quality
I love this place and we started off with my braces and now on my 3 child getting braces. Still have two more to go. Dr Park is great.
T
7 months ago
Hello My Name is Toshia Hammond and I got a referral for my son to come get a consultation for braces on 9/20/17 and from that visit the staff as well as the Dentist Dr. Parks have been great they are for informative about the braces, how long what they will do for his teeth his smile and cost . So because of that My son Kevon Hubbard and I are back getting his braces put on today 10/28/17 . I would recommend anyone who needs braces to come here and get a great experience
S
7 months ago
Professional and Affordable
My husband came here to get braces, and soon after my son came for treatment. The office is clean and modernized, and the doctor also teaches orthodontia in addition to having his own practice, making this office an all-in-one! I myself received my orthodontic treatment elsewhere years ago, but if I had known of this practice, i would have preferred this office hands down 😊
A
8 months ago
Amazing Service
I did a walk-in appointment and was in and out as soon as possible. I got my permanent retainer fixed no problem. Quick and positive customer service. Overall, I had a great experience.
M
8 months ago
Great Place To Go To
Very friendly and nice staff. I'm happy my insurance covers my braces!
V
10 months ago
Great Service
Arizona Orthodontist employees are always professional and procede great service with a smile
T
11 months ago
My Review
I am happy to say today I'm getting my braces off! I'm the first out of the family. I really liked coming here and I liked the helpers in the back, in the front, and Dr. Park! They were always nice and happy! If I had kids is bring them here but I'm 13. I always tell my friends to come here!
T
11 months ago
Awesome
They are awesome. I'm glad my mom and dad picked Dr. Park. He's so fast. Usually we wait forever at appointments but when my brothers and sister and I go we don't wait long. They give us tooth brushes and cool stuff to use with our braces.
K
11 months ago
They are nice
Dr. Park is nice when I cry he is nice and then I stop. They make me happy and my teeth pretty.
V
11 months ago
Amazing Staff
Arizona Orthodontic Center is the most amazing orthodontist office we've been too. Having a family with 8 kids we researched several in the area before deciding on Dr. Park. He's wonderful with the kids and very fast. The staff is so friendly and caring. It's like everyone there is family. Even the younger children not in braces love going to the office! With 5 in braces, I would never choose anywhere else to take the other 3! They service all ages, and make each patient and family feel special.