Arizona Orthodontic Centers

Orthodontist

4130 North 108th Ave.

Suite 103

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azorthodonticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Arizona Orthodontist employees are always professional and procede great service with a smile
T
2 months ago
My Review
I am happy to say today I'm getting my braces off! I'm the first out of the family. I really liked coming here and I liked the helpers in the back, in the front, and Dr. Park! They were always nice and happy! If I had kids is bring them here but I'm 13. I always tell my friends to come here!
T
2 months ago
Awesome
They are awesome. I'm glad my mom and dad picked Dr. Park. He's so fast. Usually we wait forever at appointments but when my brothers and sister and I go we don't wait long. They give us tooth brushes and cool stuff to use with our braces.
K
2 months ago
They are nice
Dr. Park is nice when I cry he is nice and then I stop. They make me happy and my teeth pretty.
V
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Arizona Orthodontic Center is the most amazing orthodontist office we've been too. Having a family with 8 kids we researched several in the area before deciding on Dr. Park. He's wonderful with the kids and very fast. The staff is so friendly and caring. It's like everyone there is family. Even the younger children not in braces love going to the office! With 5 in braces, I would never choose anywhere else to take the other 3! They service all ages, and make each patient and family feel special.
T
9 months ago
Very professional ,friendly and happy Doctor and workers . The office is very clean and nice . My kids love to go there . They feel comfortable sit on the chair and watch movie while put braces on.
S
12 months ago
Good consultation
We went in to get a consultation and it went very well. The Doctor and this team explained what will be happening to get my daughter braces. Thank you for the information. They did a good job!!
L
1 year ago
They were very professional and very nice. The office has a nice setup. Nathan really enjoyed being able to watch a movie while sitting in the dentist chair.
C
1 year ago
Everyone is always amazing when we go in there. No wait time. My son got the expander put in today and some braces and they explain everything step by step as they are doing it which of course makes him feel more comfortable knowing what's going on. They are just awesome.
V
1 year ago
Excellence
Great welcoming professional service. The best!