Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Highly qualified
My son has special needs and he has extremely difficult time at the dentist and they walked him through the whole procedure. I’m so grateful for that. Very professional, very friendly, Highly qualified staff. I would highly recommend to everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Matthew’s first visit was awesome! It went very well, he had friendly staff helping him through the process. The Dr. was terrific! Matthew had X-rays and his teeth cleaned. He left the office with a big smile 😀 on his face. Thank you AZ pediatrics and orthodontist for your patience and professionalism!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Fast and great service, good experience considering my 19 month old. Thanks for your patience.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was nervous going in, with my son. But they reinsured me everything was okay! They helped watch him while I did paper work! Very thankful!
D
1 month ago
Great service, and attentive!
The staff was friendly from the start! The dental assistant was very friendly and he made sure Leo felt as comfortable as possible! The dentist was also was very nice and they made it fun for my son! Definitely recommend them!
M
1 month ago
My 2 children love this office. Great service!
J
1 month ago
Caring and Friendly
Love Dr. Martinez and his assistants. They are so great with my son. All the girls at the front desk are so friendly and attentive. We have had such a positive experience. My son is always cooperative and excited to go to the dentist now and I believe it is because they make him feel comfortable. I would highly recommend AZ Pediatrics for their children!
C
1 month ago
I love how doctor Martinez and his assistants attend all my kids they are awesome and the best thank you so much !!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Organized and Caring
Outstanding service! Doctor, staff and atmosphere are excellent. My child is relaxed and comfortable because of the friendly people and environment.
S
1 month ago
My favorite pediatric dentist
Been coming for about a year now and my kids love it. Very friendly and they make the kids feel very comfortable. So they aren’t scared.