Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
AZ Pediatric Dentist fit us right in when our toddler had an accident which damaged 2 teeth. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Martinez was excellent. We could not be more pleased with our experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Great with my son.
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous and polite
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Thank you so much for your patience with my daughter. She has a fear of going to the dentist and the staff has made her feel so much better! I really appreciate all you do for both my kids.
S
3 weeks ago
Just awesome!
They are so great with the littles. Could think of a better experience. My 6 YO looks forward to going to the dentist (despite needing fillings).
D
3 weeks ago
Very very professional
My son loves going to the dentist because of the service you guys give. You guys make him very relaxed and at ease. Even when you had to take care of a cavity.
M
1 month ago
Professional and amazing patience with the littles
The Dr and assistant have amazing bed side manner. My son has an extremely difficult time at the dentist and they walked him through the whole procedure and were patient with him through the difficult times. Iā€™m so grateful we found this dental office! I felt a lot of stress for my son but they kept their cool and handled us with a caring attitude. My son even gave her a hug before we left the office. šŸ‘šŸ½
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The dentist and hygienist worked SO well with our son for his first fillings. Thank you!!!
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
My son has special needs and doesn't like going to the dentist. This was our second visit. During both visits Robert put my son at ease and was friendly. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
supper service,supper people.What more can be said.