Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have had other dentists for my children. AZ Pediatric Dentistry is the most incredible place! All of their staff is kind, friendly and funny. They ease my children's anxiety and I am forever thankful! ;-)
P
1 week ago
Great place to check my kids’ teeth
J
1 week ago
Caring and professional
All four of our children have been patients here for the last 12 years. They have been consistently caring, low key, practical, and professional. I so appreciate the very calm way the dentists have made recommendations for treatment, from a baby root canal years ago to a child needing braces now. We make a 20 minute drive (30 in traffic) each time we visit because it is worth it.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Love Dr. Martinez and the Dental assistants are also great and very friendly. My son is difficult and this is the only dentist office out of 5 that could get him to do the x-rays he needed. Ps: The one dental assistant reminds me of George O’Malley from Grey's Anatomy! 😂
S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry office
Great with billing, friendly front office, professional and proficient dentist, but the real gem in their crown is their hygienists. Faces we recognize year after year and they each have a great way with kids! For uncomfortable procedures there’s no one else I would trust my kids with.
M
1 month ago
The best care ever!
This office is amazing. My girls love going to the dentist. The staff make them comfortable, and connect with them to make their experience a good one.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and providers
We have been coming here for years and they have always gone above and beyond for our kids comfort and have put them as ease. Just started orthodontic treatment and they got us going right away!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend! Friendly and professional dental team!
My daughter loves this place. Kid friendly, clean, professional & caring staff! The dental hygienist and dentist were both so nice and they made us feel so comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Dr Martinez is the best
He and Tommy took great care of my son while filling 4 cavities. They were very kind to my 4 year old son and treated him like he was their own. I can’t recommend this office more highly!
K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast, and so Kid Friendly
Brody had a cavity filled this morning. The dentist was amazing, fast, friendly, and more importantly made Brody feel very comfortable. He walked out with a smile on his face. Not typical of a child walking out of the dentist after a filling. He was at school 20 minutes later.