Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The staff was great very professional. The doctor was great and his staff made it very comfortable for my child to get work done on his teeth, I highly recommend this place for parents to take the children for Dental check-up.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Excellent Dentists and excellent front & back office staff, keep me bringing my granddaughter back to Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. Everyone there ALWAYS makes my granddaughter feel comfortable and at ease. The Dentist explains to me in detail about her overall dental care, and answers all questions & concerns you may have, without making you feel like it's a bother. Very kid friendly. . .
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My daughter love see train. Friendly people and very patient w my daughter movement. Prize after complete appointment is fun idea. They did great job on filling cavities
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Martinez is amazing
Dr. Martinez is amazing. He asks the right questions , listens and provides great insight. Super friendly and caring. Robert and Alex......same for them
G
1 month ago
The personal and staff are all very polite and nice.
The dentist and assistant explain very clear what is being done An what has to be done.
B
2 months ago
Great environment
My son has autism and had no trouble cooperating for the xrays and cleaning. Very fun environment! Great Staff!
J
2 months ago
No waiting
This was our first time with Dr. Martinez and he was great! My child was apprehensive about his dental procedure and they put him at ease. It was done and we were out quickly. The staff is nice. We've been coming here for 10 years.
J
2 months ago
i would highly recommend
S
2 months ago
It was a wonderful experience at Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. Not only did they ensure my son was comfortable and to eleviate his fear, they made sure, me as a worried mother, was ok as well. Again, thank you Arizona Pediatric Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Overall great experience! I would highly recommend this office. The entire staff made me feel very comfortable and explained the process of the work my daughter needed, as well as insurance questions. I now choose to drive further away from home because of how great the staff is!