Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The best!!!!
I have been taking my kids here for over a year!! I always choose my children to work with Tommy, he is the best!!!! The doctors are fabulous!!! No wait time, gentle with the kids, super happy, clean, nice interior!!! I love it!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful
Extremely helpful with keeping my autistic daughter calm. Very friendly and efficient
M
2 weeks ago
Great Pediantric Dentistry!
I bring both my young boys here and they are great with them! My oldest gets extremely nervous and they go slow and handle it great! He recently broke an adult tooth and they got us in ASAP & fixed it perfect! We have moved to Anthem & we still drive all the way to Chandler for both kids visits! Love it here!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly, professional,
we went to the dentist today to get my 9 olds teeth filled because she did have a couple cavities and the doctor's assistant was amazing he made my daughter feel really comfortable got her to laugh. She's Not Afraid of the dentist but he still made her laugh and he made her comfortable explained everything he was doing and then the doctor came in and he was very friendly, very knowledgeable knew exactly what he was he made my daughter feel comfortable as well.. This has been our dentist for 8 years and we will continue to come back until she ages out.
C
4 weeks ago
Great!!
Your office has always been amazing with my kiddos for the last 7 years! My 3 year old daughter was just seen and very scared, but your staff put her at ease. Thank you!!
S
4 weeks ago
Yeah!
WE LOVE YOUR STAFF AND YOUR SERVICE! My 7 year old son no longer fears the dentist. Good work.
T
1 month ago
Great!!!
The dentist and assistant were patient and friendly with my 6 year old daughter. They did a wonderful job and I feel comfortable with them working on my daughter. Thank You!!!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My son is autistic and he has never had a worry coming to the dentist. They are extremely friendly! Great staff all around!!
R
2 months ago
Love this dentist
My daughter's dentist is so amazing and nice!! He is so patient with our child it amazes me. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star is I feel a couple girls have not been the nicest nor helpful over the phone.
K
2 months ago
I love how patient the dental assistant and Doctor are with little guys
retake my son here and we absolutely love the office customer service is amazing the atmosphere is amazing and they have a train that have a fish tank they have video games they have coloring sheets. The dental assistant and Doctor are amazing and very patient with little guys.