Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality. Professional.Super Fun!!!
My kids love it here! It's super casual and fun. It's not high stress like other places, it's a calm environment which is very nice and super quick for inpatient little ones.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual!
Absolutely love the way my children are treated & taken care of here!
J
2 months ago
quick and thorough
We've been coming here for over a decade. Easy to do business with. The dentist "jollied" my 3 year old thru his first cleaning and it's been great ever since.
H
2 months ago
Friendly
Wonderful people and they r nice about trying to encourage my daughter to do X-ray for her teeth.
F
2 months ago
Amazing
They have lots of patience with kids and are very friendly and reliable.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have had other dentists for my children. AZ Pediatric Dentistry is the most incredible place! All of their staff is kind, friendly and funny. They ease my children's anxiety and I am forever thankful! ;-)
P
3 months ago
Great place to check my kids’ teeth
J
3 months ago
Caring and professional
All four of our children have been patients here for the last 12 years. They have been consistently caring, low key, practical, and professional. I so appreciate the very calm way the dentists have made recommendations for treatment, from a baby root canal years ago to a child needing braces now. We make a 20 minute drive (30 in traffic) each time we visit because it is worth it.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Love Dr. Martinez and the Dental assistants are also great and very friendly. My son is difficult and this is the only dentist office out of 5 that could get him to do the x-rays he needed. Ps: The one dental assistant reminds me of George O’Malley from Grey's Anatomy! 😂
S
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry office
Great with billing, friendly front office, professional and proficient dentist, but the real gem in their crown is their hygienists. Faces we recognize year after year and they each have a great way with kids! For uncomfortable procedures there’s no one else I would trust my kids with.