Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Very satisfied, my children are happy there
D
1 day ago
Excellent Dentist for children
Dr. Martinez was absolutely wonderful with my grandson, so patient, gentle and kind. I would most definitely recommend him, especially for young children. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and his hygienist worked extremely well with children also.
A
2 days ago
High quality service
Best place that I brought my kids too
C
6 days ago
Our evaluation of the clinic
We have always enjoyed our visits with the doctor's and assistants. They are very informative and friendly with our family. My daughter really likes Dr. Hughes and she is never been nervous going or at a younger age scared of the experience. I would recommend this practice to any family even little ones scared of the dentist. I'm 37 years old I'm scared of the dentist I'd love to go here.
Y
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Thank you for your awsome job, mu daughter didnt complain at all. I was very happy with the Dentist and the way she treated my daughter when she was filling in her cavities!!!
H
1 week ago
Awesome
My kids loved the staff and dentist! Professional, clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this business to other families.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and was great with my daughter.
The experience was very comfortable and the staff is very friendly. My daughter felt like she was in good hands.
E
2 weeks ago
No fear dentist
Dentists could be scary for a 2 year old. Not this dentist! The Dr was so patient with my 2 year old. Playing with him. Talking to him. Setting a calm tone before doing anything. He literally got my kid to do whatever was needed without any hesitation. I also appreciated that the Dr took our perspective as parents into consideration giving us different options as far as how to go about treatment and told us to take time to research the options without having to rush into a decision. I was very impressed.
M
2 weeks ago
Wow
This dentist office was by the far ive ever brought my kids they were so nice and friendly and guess what ..... they actually cared about my daughter and cared about getting her to feel better unlike other dentist wont name any names... Thank you APD
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son is shy and they did a great job trying to make him as comfortable as possible.