Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Gracias por tan excelente trabajo!!!siempre he llevado a mi niña ahí y los doctores y todo el personal son muy amables y saben lo que hacen. Y ahora con la pandemia,están teniendo mucho cuidado,están siendo muy cuidándolos,para que todos estemos seguros,gracias!!!
G
3 months ago
Good job
D
3 months ago
Great service, and amazing with kids!
My son loves to come to dentist! Wierd to say but he never cries! The staff is incredibly sweet! They try there hardest to great a bond with every kid they have in the office! I love it! They are very friendly overall and the both doctors are great! They give you a lot of information and try to make the the kids feel welcomed! At the end of there visit they even receive a coin to go claim a small price! I love this office, definitely recommend it!
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff! Love this place
My son has been going here for over 3 years now, everyone is always incredibly kind & helpful. He got his braces done here and still goes for dental check-ups. Dr. Sun is wonderful-my sons teeth look great! Would definitely recommend this place, although the physical office itself could use a face lift, everyone that works here is topnotch!
A
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and great with children- all the dental assistants and the dentist. Has always been a great experience with much time with each patient. Will continue going here
B
4 months ago
High Quality. Professional.Super Fun!!!
My kids love it here! It's super casual and fun. It's not high stress like other places, it's a calm environment which is very nice and super quick for inpatient little ones.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Absolutely love the way my children are treated & taken care of here!
J
6 months ago
quick and thorough
We've been coming here for over a decade. Easy to do business with. The dentist "jollied" my 3 year old thru his first cleaning and it's been great ever since.
H
6 months ago
Friendly
Wonderful people and they r nice about trying to encourage my daughter to do X-ray for her teeth.
F
6 months ago
Amazing
They have lots of patience with kids and are very friendly and reliable.