Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highly recommend! Friendly and professional dental team!
My daughter loves this place. Kid friendly, clean, professional & caring staff! The dental hygienist and dentist were both so nice and they made us feel so comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Martinez is the best
He and Tommy took great care of my son while filling 4 cavities. They were very kind to my 4 year old son and treated him like he was their own. I can’t recommend this office more highly!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast, and so Kid Friendly
Brody had a cavity filled this morning. The dentist was amazing, fast, friendly, and more importantly made Brody feel very comfortable. He walked out with a smile on his face. Not typical of a child walking out of the dentist after a filling. He was at school 20 minutes later.
L
1 month ago
Scheduling is not proactive
I called 2 weeks ago knowing my son had a cavity. He had an appointment already schedule for 8/6, which could not be scheduled for an earlier date. When I called 2 weeks prior, I requested a tentative appointment for cavity filling/crown, knowing this would be needed. AzPD refused to schedule a tentative appointment because they had not seen the tooth for exam. So today after the scheduled cleaning my son now has to wait another month for cavity filling. No wonder people ends up with long term teeth issues, repeat customers cant even get a tentative appointment knowing their child has a cavity that needs filled. *unhappy with service*
M
2 months ago
High quality if service
I love bringing my girls here!! The DA are always so good with them!! Dr. Martinez always remebers my girls. He really does care about their dental health and always helps me with the most cost effective way to take care of their teeth!! I won't take the girls anywhere else!!
K
2 months ago
Another Great Visit. . . . Thanks to all the Wonderful Doctors and Staff for always making my granddaughter feel comfortable. .
B
3 months ago
The best!!!!
I have been taking my kids here for over a year!! I always choose my children to work with Tommy, he is the best!!!! The doctors are fabulous!!! No wait time, gentle with the kids, super happy, clean, nice interior!!! I love it!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful
Extremely helpful with keeping my autistic daughter calm. Very friendly and efficient
M
3 months ago
Great Pediantric Dentistry!
I bring both my young boys here and they are great with them! My oldest gets extremely nervous and they go slow and handle it great! He recently broke an adult tooth and they got us in ASAP & fixed it perfect! We have moved to Anthem & we still drive all the way to Chandler for both kids visits! Love it here!!
T
3 months ago
Great service friendly, professional,
we went to the dentist today to get my 9 olds teeth filled because she did have a couple cavities and the doctor's assistant was amazing he made my daughter feel really comfortable got her to laugh. She's Not Afraid of the dentist but he still made her laugh and he made her comfortable explained everything he was doing and then the doctor came in and he was very friendly, very knowledgeable knew exactly what he was he made my daughter feel comfortable as well.. This has been our dentist for 8 years and we will continue to come back until she ages out.