Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Love this dentist
My daughter's dentist is so amazing and nice!! He is so patient with our child it amazes me. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star is I feel a couple girls have not been the nicest nor helpful over the phone.
K
1 week ago
I love how patient the dental assistant and Doctor are with little guys
retake my son here and we absolutely love the office customer service is amazing the atmosphere is amazing and they have a train that have a fish tank they have video games they have coloring sheets. The dental assistant and Doctor are amazing and very patient with little guys.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Manuel did well! Everyone explained to him what was going to happen so he was able sit still and not have to ask questions! Thank you for your patience and friendly service. We will be back!!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, fun environment, great staff!
We've come here for routine cleanings for years, and always liked it. This time, my son needed four extractions, which made him nervous. But they were really friendly, calm, and took great care of him. Excellent staff and dentists.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been taking my kids here for several years. I've never had much of a wait. Everything is efficient and seems to run well. The staff explains things and are really professional and not trying to push anything other than helping your child! They are especially helpful with the different ages of my kids and flexible in helping the appointments go quickly if one of my younger children are crying, etc.!
C
1 month ago
My sons experience
This was my sons first visit here. He loved it. He said that the people were very kind and gentle. He wants to go back and is looking forward to his 6 month cleaning again
V
1 month ago
My daughter had work done with Dr. Martinez he was patient and kind he kept my daughter calm her experience was positive she can't wait to go again!
K
2 months ago
I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. The amazing way in which the connect with kids only emphasizes the quality of dental work they perform!
C
2 months ago
Quality service,professional and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Martinez and his assistants are great. They did a great job with my daughter. We have had such a positive experience.