Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
First Visit For Lincoln Legend ❤️💙
My grandson had his first visit with them and they made him so comfortable!The staff was friendly and professional.We were very satisfied with the whole atmosphere in general.
A
11 hours ago
Caring
Dr.Mutlu is great! She did an amazing job with my kids today! She was quick about the procedures and kept distracting the kids while doing her job. She made them feel comfortable.
S
5 days ago
Kind Care Without Unnecessary Procedures
Love AZ Pediatric Dentistry. My kiddos feel safe and cared for. And I don't feel pressured into unnecessary procedures. I always feel I'm getting honest and good advice. I trust AZ Ped Dentistry!
J
6 days ago
Great with kids!!
Dr. Martinez is wonderful with children! He is so good at explaining every step of the process and this really put my child at ease. My child had three cavities filled and a tooth pulled and can't wait to go to the dentist again! I highly recommend him.
B
7 days ago
Absolutely five star customer service
The office is always clean and smells great, the ladies upfront always greet you with a smile and are extremely informative. They Always make you feel like you are a hundred percent number one, and your safety and comfort is their ultimate priority. I have never been to a dentist that is more patient and caring than this one. My children have never had a bad experience and I have never either. I absolutely love everyone that works there. And the dentist is absolutely amazing. I will recommend this Group of amazing people to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Professional and very attentive to our needs
Everyone in this office were outstanding starting from check in to check out! I will refer others to them for sure! Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable going to the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
The staff is super friendly and caring. They have a magic touch for kids!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry
My Daughter visited Arizona Pediatric Dentistry for the second time for a cleaning and they were outstanding again! Dr. Martinez and staff are very welcoming, friendly, and efficient in their work. Highly Recommend Arizona Pediatric Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
True professionals
My daughter cried on the way to her 1st appt but after the visit she couldn’t wait to go back. It takes a special skill to deal with kids and these guys have mastered it. The office atmosphere, high fives and smiles make it a great experience for both the kids and the parents. Thanks for all you do!
S
3 weeks ago
Great team
Always a great experience. have been taking my son there for 2 years now. we definitely miss Dr Hughes but the rest of the team is great. Very kind and always willing to help and make my son as comfortable as possible