Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
It was a wonderful experience at Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. Not only did they ensure my son was comfortable and to eleviate his fear, they made sure, me as a worried mother, was ok as well. Again, thank you Arizona Pediatric Dentistry.
C
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Overall great experience! I would highly recommend this office. The entire staff made me feel very comfortable and explained the process of the work my daughter needed, as well as insurance questions. I now choose to drive further away from home because of how great the staff is!
D
6 days ago
Comfort and inclusion made for a great first cleaning
Took my 3.5 year old daughter in for her first dental appointment. The tech and dentist made sure to let her know what was going on before flossing, brushing, and X-rays. Checked in with her during each task to make sure she was doing okay. Great first experience.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist
My kids (and I) love Dr. Martinez and his assistant! This office is timely, efficient and accommodating. They even checked my benefits and quoted me a treatment price before scheduling the next office appointment!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My 5 year old just had a tooth pulled & was in such a great mood, the dentist & assistant did awesome!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and welcoming
The location is great, the gentlemen who cleaned my childrens teeth were amazing, the dentist was amazing, the ladies in the front were super sociable. I just loved it. Plus they were so fast. I made a follow up appointment and i will definitely recommend this to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
My daughter has been going since she was one and she loves it. They don't push you to do anything you don't want. The staff is amazing. Definitely recommend this dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, and got down to my daughter's level. Made her feel so comfortable, she listened well to them. Great experience, every time we've been so far.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service
I have a special needs child and they deal with his needs very well. I was very nervous taking my son to a dentist however they have been great with him!! He actually giggled through his most recent appointment.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love the staff!! I have been going here for a little more than 5 years and every single time they have been very welcoming and patient. Thank you AZPDO you guys are awesome!!!