Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

600 S. Dobson Rd.

Ste C18

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Came in for an emergency tooth ache that my son had. Our Original dentistry was not taking our insurance for some reason. I was fortunate that Arizona Pediatric Dentistry was able to see my son. I love this place! Other than been nice, they made my son feel comfortable through the whole procedure. Plus they explained everything before they do any procedure.
L
4 days ago
I take my 3 boys here since I moved to AZ 5 years ago and I don't have anything bad to say about them, the receptionists are so nice, the dentist are really good with the kids and explain everything to the parents before any procedure. Thank you for all the awesome job.
T
6 days ago
Amazing place for children
My little guy is 3 and is terrified of dentists. The team here really took their time with him and he was able to get X-rays done and get his teeth cleaned. They are amazing.
T
6 days ago
Very good experience
Very good experienceThey were kind and courteous to Jason
C
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and very helpful!
I have been taking my kids to this office more than a decade. We always have great experience! The staffs treat you like family, which is hard to find nowadays! From the Dentist to the staffs “Thank You so very much for being awesome!”
C
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly!
We’ve been here more than a decade and still look forward to come to this office! From the Dentists to the staffs supper friendly and helpful. “Thank You” for being there for us!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist experience!
All the staff is great, the office is neat, and my daughter loves the colorful environment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great team and very compassionate
We have always received the best of care and the dentists and staff actually make a trip to the dentist fun for the kids. Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was my son's first appointment with a dentist. The staff was so helpful and patient with him. He was nervous and they helped him work through everything. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Won't go anywhere else!
We absolutely love Arizona Pediatric Dentistry! We have been bringing our daughter here since she was 2, she is now 6. The front office staff are always pleasant to encounter, we always get to see the same hygienist (who is always so friendly, patient, and takes the time to explain things to us), and we absolutely love Dr. Hughes-Carey. As long as we live in Arizona and this office is open, we will always continue to bring out children here. The office is always clean, they really cater to the entertainment and needs of their children patients and none of the staff ever make you feel rushed, even when you have a million questions like I tend to!