Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today By Appointment

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing
Arizona Pediatric Dentistry is AMAZING. I don't know of any where else where my children would be excited to actually go to the dentist! They explain everything so well to my children. They show them what's going to be done and talk to them in the nicest way so that my children are calm and understanding. They are patient and kind and never harsh. If a child has a hard time they comfort them and say "It's ok...let's try it this way." They are so great and I couldn't be more impressed with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
A
2 months ago
Returning customer
I moved out of state for about 6 years. I was very disappointed because I never found a dentist office as good as this one for my son. The memory of this office was well enough in my head to where when I moved back I knew exactly where I would be taking my son for all of his dentist appointments. Needless to say my son loves it too. He especially enjoys the fact that he gets a neat coin to put in a gumball machine and he gets a cool little prize once he's done.
W
5 months ago
Amazingly patient and nice dentists!
I'm here now watching my 5 year old have work done. Not only are they doing an exceptional job keeping her comfortable and happy, but they include me so I feel safe and confident knowing my little sweet pea is well taken care of. I highly recommend this place!! They exceeded my expectations!!
E
5 months ago
Love this place
D
6 months ago
Excellent -Professional Gentle
Prior to finding Az Pediatric Dentists , about 5-6 years ago we had a horrible experience with my now 10 yr old . She was scared of the dentist ! During the 1st interaction both Dr and staff took their time making her comfortable before any work /looking was done not only is the fear gone but she is comfortable ! My 7 yr old has Autism and this is the only dentist she’s seen and she has no problem ! Definitely recommed Az Pediatric Dentistry to all !
A
6 months ago
The dentists/dental assistants here are amazing with my two daughters and exceptional when it comes to explaining the procedures to me. I like the kid friendly atmosphere and layout of the office. In fact, they’re so good that I would have given a 5 star rating had it not been for the lady (Sylvia I believe) that I spoke to when checking out. I had a secondary insurance to add and she was so rude and complained about how she can’t submit a claim until she had more information immediately. I had everything, but the insurance companies phone number so I got it as soon as I got home and called the office right back to provide it. However, the way she spoke to me was just completely unprofessional and uncalled for. It doesn’t matter how great a dentist is when the face of the company, these ladies at the desk, behave like that. If we have another bad experience again, I’ll find a new dental office whose happy to take our double insurance coverage without making it sound like some huge hassle.
J
6 months ago
Great dentist
I love this place. Take both my kids ever since they were little. They are very patient and understanding when it comes to working with children. Never had any problems and they are a kid friendly place. Love this place.
L
8 months ago
Great Doc
Dr Dar completed several procedures for my son today. He was kind and communicative with my nervous child. I appreciate his profesionalism and care of my son.
A
8 months ago
Love this place!
I’ve been bringing my kiddos here for the last two years. The staff is friendly and engaging, and the environment is totally kid friendly with an “under the sea” theme. They do excellent work and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Area of Opportunity
I have been taking my son here for sever years. The dental assistant, dentist and check-in staff are great. I had a bad experience with the lady checking me out today, it’s a definite area of opportunity. She was upset that I gave her additional dental coverage information. She asked me for information about my fathers son, a person I haven’t seen in 12 years, she implied that I couldn’t leave until I gave her information because she can’t bill the visit. She was rude and hostile. People who lack people skills should not have fact to face customer service.