Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Helpful & accommodating
Our three boys have been going since they were old enough to start dental care. Staff & doctors are friendly & helpful. Very kid friendly. Our boys line up and get in and out. Our boys love getting coins. The only problem we have had is sometimes getting an appointment a few weeks later.
H
1 month ago
As accomodating as possible
My children have been going to this office for a few years now. The staff is always as accommodating as possible in scheduling appointments that work for our school and work schedules. The care they've received with their orthodontia treatments is excellent as well. We especially love Eva!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The Drs. are great they take their time explaining everything and the staff is very friendly.
N
2 months ago
Drs are great here, they make my kids feel comfortable. Dental assistance and front office staff are always friendly and have patience with the kids. Only down fall is check out, they could have nicer ladies working in a peds office.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Nice Staff!!!
My children have been patients since 2010 and have seen same doctor for their cleanings. My children have seen other dentist's, our visit have always been positive. My daughter had extractions prior to braces the dentist was gentle and made the appointment as painless as possible. Staff is always nice and very helpful.
M
3 months ago
Welcoming and helpful
We had our first visit for 3 kids age range 6-13 and the staff was great at making them feel welcome, being honest with them about their oral care, and helping them know what to do to make it better. We are happy that we found a great dentist on our first try!
K
3 months ago
1st visit
All the staff is so friendly and took such great care of my son on his first visit. My son is only 15 months and they did such a good job making sure he was comfortable and it was a great environment. I will definitely refer them! Thank you so much
D
3 months ago
Professional and nice
Took my 4 year old, and the assistant does an awesome job of making my son feel comfortable. The place looks really nice and peaceful and the Doctor is really nice too
S
3 months ago
Very Kid-Friendly and Professiona;
Brought my 2 year old daughter to for a check-up. Loved how the assistants and doctor was able to capture her attention and would explain very step of the process. Very kid-friendly clinic and fun. I would highly recommend this clinic to others.
M
4 months ago
Great care and patience for Autistic son
I had a pleasant experience today with the staff. I took my 5 year old son who is autistic and both the Assistant and Dr were very patient, understanding of his special needs and took their time explaining exactly what they were doing with each instrument to him. It can be a very exhausting, stressful and over all traumatic experience for special needs kiddos. I am very happy that it did turn out this way. Thank you for making his experience a pleasant one!!