Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great dentist
I love this place. Take both my kids ever since they were little. They are very patient and understanding when it comes to working with children. Never had any problems and they are a kid friendly place. Love this place.
L
2 months ago
Great Doc
Dr Dar completed several procedures for my son today. He was kind and communicative with my nervous child. I appreciate his profesionalism and care of my son.
A
2 months ago
Love this place!
I’ve been bringing my kiddos here for the last two years. The staff is friendly and engaging, and the environment is totally kid friendly with an “under the sea” theme. They do excellent work and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Area of Opportunity
I have been taking my son here for sever years. The dental assistant, dentist and check-in staff are great. I had a bad experience with the lady checking me out today, it’s a definite area of opportunity. She was upset that I gave her additional dental coverage information. She asked me for information about my fathers son, a person I haven’t seen in 12 years, she implied that I couldn’t leave until I gave her information because she can’t bill the visit. She was rude and hostile. People who lack people skills should not have fact to face customer service.
H
2 months ago
Always a joy to visit!
My 9 yr. old daughter has been coming to AZ Pediatric for years and we both love how professional and kind they are. She never has a complaint and always leaves smiling. They never fail to explain every procedure and put her at ease. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL
The staff and doctors are wonderful. My youngest daughter has been going there since she was 18 months. They saved her teeth from being severely deformed at age 7 by notifying, recommending and putting braces on her. She had them for 2 years and now will need them again soon. She is 10 now, just had her check up and no cavities!! They have done a wonderful job and are really great with children. My older daughter went too and got braces just before she turned 18. She still goes there!! They are exceptional and keep you informed of everything going on with your child's teeth and mouth formation. Great Job!!!
A
4 months ago
Always professional and efficient.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding
The staff is very friendly and supportive of the children who go there. My granddaughter had a crown put on today and Dr. Nezahet and her assistant were very reassuring to my granddaughter. They made sure she was comfortable the whole procedure. Very helpful with getting a copy of her records to be sent to the court for our continued guardianship. I would name Dr. Nezahet assistant, but was not introduced to her. While waiting for the doctor she brushed her teeth getting excess plaque of her teeth. I thought this was above and beyond the job.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful
The dentist and his staff were wonderful with my child. They explained the whole process to him in a way that made him comfortable with what was going on and it wasn't scary at all for him. I was welcomed to be with my child the whole time and they even answered some of my questions through the procedure. They were wonderfully kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. The dentist can be an intimidating experience and they managed to make it an enjoyable process. I am very appreciative of the way they handled everything.
D
6 months ago
Awesome
My daughter who has Autism saw the dentist today after her 6 month cleaning the dentist found she needed sealant on her back molars she also found a cavity They were able to seal her molars and fix the cavity Without numbing only laughing gas ! This is the only dentist office my daughter has been to and the professional caring friendly staff is why we continue going ! Highly Recommend this office !!