Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always professional and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
The staff is very friendly and supportive of the children who go there. My granddaughter had a crown put on today and Dr. Nezahet and her assistant were very reassuring to my granddaughter. They made sure she was comfortable the whole procedure. Very helpful with getting a copy of her records to be sent to the court for our continued guardianship. I would name Dr. Nezahet assistant, but was not introduced to her. While waiting for the doctor she brushed her teeth getting excess plaque of her teeth. I thought this was above and beyond the job.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
The dentist and his staff were wonderful with my child. They explained the whole process to him in a way that made him comfortable with what was going on and it wasn't scary at all for him. I was welcomed to be with my child the whole time and they even answered some of my questions through the procedure. They were wonderfully kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. The dentist can be an intimidating experience and they managed to make it an enjoyable process. I am very appreciative of the way they handled everything.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
My daughter who has Autism saw the dentist today after her 6 month cleaning the dentist found she needed sealant on her back molars she also found a cavity They were able to seal her molars and fix the cavity Without numbing only laughing gas ! This is the only dentist office my daughter has been to and the professional caring friendly staff is why we continue going ! Highly Recommend this office !!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Dave
My girls dentist Dr.Dave is the only dentist ill let see my girls! He is awesome with kids my girls range from 4yrs-15yrs. He knows exactly how too talk with each one. My 4yr old doesnt like many doctors and he is the only doctor she likes and he is a dentist which is great so hard too find a dentist yoU like and trust with your kids!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
They have been wonderful with my children. They take time to explain what is going on to the children so they welcome the procedures and what is going on. They are silly and talk on their level while being professional and communicating well with parents. I highly recommend them. <3
S
6 months ago
I love this dentist office both of my kids go here the staff is very professional. I will not take my kids anywhere else they are very patient with kids I'm very satisfied with the work they do. I recommend this dentist office to anyone that has kids.. excellent Pediatric Dentistry๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
E
7 months ago
Great place
My son goes to this office for last few years and he is 10 now. We are really happy with everything. Front office girls are very nice dental hygienist is patient and know how to talk to kids and dr is amazing as well. We highly recommend this office itโ€™s a a great feeling when you know you take you precious children somewhere where they are getting best care possible.
D
8 months ago
Dr Dave is the best ! My daughter has Autism and doesnโ€™t like being touched by ppl other then family , his patience and sense of humor has won her over ! All the staff are great ! Wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else !
S
8 months ago
Love Dr.Dave only dentist i will allow too work on my girls
Dr.Dave is so good with kids he makes them feel comfortable, he will even sing too them while working on their teeth my girls love it and takes their mind off what is being done. I would follow Dr.Dave anywhere he goes!!