Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
They have been wonderful with my children. They take time to explain what is going on to the children so they welcome the procedures and what is going on. They are silly and talk on their level while being professional and communicating well with parents. I highly recommend them. <3
S
3 months ago
I love this dentist office both of my kids go here the staff is very professional. I will not take my kids anywhere else they are very patient with kids I'm very satisfied with the work they do. I recommend this dentist office to anyone that has kids.. excellent Pediatric Dentistry👍👍👍👍👍👍
E
4 months ago
Great place
My son goes to this office for last few years and he is 10 now. We are really happy with everything. Front office girls are very nice dental hygienist is patient and know how to talk to kids and dr is amazing as well. We highly recommend this office it’s a a great feeling when you know you take you precious children somewhere where they are getting best care possible.
D
4 months ago
Dr Dave is the best ! My daughter has Autism and doesn’t like being touched by ppl other then family , his patience and sense of humor has won her over ! All the staff are great ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
S
5 months ago
Love Dr.Dave only dentist i will allow too work on my girls
Dr.Dave is so good with kids he makes them feel comfortable, he will even sing too them while working on their teeth my girls love it and takes their mind off what is being done. I would follow Dr.Dave anywhere he goes!!
T
5 months ago
Highly recommended
My daughter has been a patient since she was 3 and now she is 15. They tell her that she is doing a good job keeping her teeth strong and healthy. If a possible cavity appears they take the time to prevent it from happening. Good eye on details.
S
5 months ago
Dr.Dave
Dr.Dave is the best dentist i will not have my girls see any dentist besides him. I have 4 girls ranging from 4yrs-15yrs and he is so good with all 4 of them. He tells them how it is what they need too work on or how good they are doing. #1 Dentist
J
6 months ago
Helpful & accommodating
Our three boys have been going since they were old enough to start dental care. Staff & doctors are friendly & helpful. Very kid friendly. Our boys line up and get in and out. Our boys love getting coins. The only problem we have had is sometimes getting an appointment a few weeks later.
H
7 months ago
As accomodating as possible
My children have been going to this office for a few years now. The staff is always as accommodating as possible in scheduling appointments that work for our school and work schedules. The care they've received with their orthodontia treatments is excellent as well. We especially love Eva!
M
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
The Drs. are great they take their time explaining everything and the staff is very friendly.