Arizona Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
The dr and assistants are all great been taking my kids here for over 13 yrs BUT that staff of theirs Sylvia is always so rude and always has been since day one. Not the kind of person who should be working in pediatrics or with people for that matter. I tried making a complaint but shes been their so long they don't care
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very polite and kind.
T
9 months ago
The office changes appointment times without telling you.
I have been taking my daughter here for fifteen years and I personally love how the staff is attentive, patient and quick to resolve issues politely. Another amazing plus is the fact that we rarely wait more than ten minutes to get called back. However the last 4 times my appointment times were magically moved ahead by 30 minutes causing me to loose that appt. slot and having to reschedule. Appointments are made for a reason. Thirty minutes doesn't sound like a big deal but more school is missed and work hours. Just this last appt. was made for 9:30 am but when I got the reminder call it was set for 9:00 am. Another time when it happened I was on the road heading to the dentist when they called me asking where the patient was. They confirmed appt. time as 3:00 pm and I had the card that said 3:30 pm, needless to say we had to change the appointment. Some of these appointments are made with a great deal of thought and consideration as to not upset everyone's daily routine and schedule.
M
11 months ago
Love the Dentist and dental assistant they were awesome patient and funny made my daughter feel so comfortable she didn’t need any medicine and was not scared I have to say that the dentist are awesome and their systems are awesome as well
J
1 year ago
Amazing
Arizona Pediatric Dentistry is AMAZING. I don't know of any where else where my children would be excited to actually go to the dentist! They explain everything so well to my children. They show them what's going to be done and talk to them in the nicest way so that my children are calm and understanding. They are patient and kind and never harsh. If a child has a hard time they comfort them and say "It's ok...let's try it this way." They are so great and I couldn't be more impressed with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
A
1 year ago
Returning customer
I moved out of state for about 6 years. I was very disappointed because I never found a dentist office as good as this one for my son. The memory of this office was well enough in my head to where when I moved back I knew exactly where I would be taking my son for all of his dentist appointments. Needless to say my son loves it too. He especially enjoys the fact that he gets a neat coin to put in a gumball machine and he gets a cool little prize once he's done.
W
2 years ago
Amazingly patient and nice dentists!
I'm here now watching my 5 year old have work done. Not only are they doing an exceptional job keeping her comfortable and happy, but they include me so I feel safe and confident knowing my little sweet pea is well taken care of. I highly recommend this place!! They exceeded my expectations!!
E
2 years ago
Love this place
D
2 years ago
Excellent -Professional Gentle
Prior to finding Az Pediatric Dentists , about 5-6 years ago we had a horrible experience with my now 10 yr old . She was scared of the dentist ! During the 1st interaction both Dr and staff took their time making her comfortable before any work /looking was done not only is the fear gone but she is comfortable ! My 7 yr old has Autism and this is the only dentist she’s seen and she has no problem ! Definitely recommed Az Pediatric Dentistry to all !
A
2 years ago
The dentists/dental assistants here are amazing with my two daughters and exceptional when it comes to explaining the procedures to me. I like the kid friendly atmosphere and layout of the office. In fact, they’re so good that I would have given a 5 star rating had it not been for the lady (Sylvia I believe) that I spoke to when checking out. I had a secondary insurance to add and she was so rude and complained about how she can’t submit a claim until she had more information immediately. I had everything, but the insurance companies phone number so I got it as soon as I got home and called the office right back to provide it. However, the way she spoke to me was just completely unprofessional and uncalled for. It doesn’t matter how great a dentist is when the face of the company, these ladies at the desk, behave like that. If we have another bad experience again, I’ll find a new dental office whose happy to take our double insurance coverage without making it sound like some huge hassle.