Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional, quick service
My consultation was quick and good also getting my filling was so quick and I'm just satisfied you treat us good and quick
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Best children’s dentist and orthodontist ever!!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, efficiency, nice!
We had great experiences with Dr. Sun, she is so nice, and her team is efficient! She can speak mandarin so it is convenient to communicate because my English is not that well. I have 2 girls both of them need early treatment for dental problems, them cooperate well and they like Dr. Sun so much. We also have good experience with the pediatric dentist Dr. Martin( hope I write the right name),he is patience and nice and he treat the problems fast And good! I recommend you to bring your kids to come. They are trustable!
N
3 months ago
Never on time
They have you come in 10 to 15 min before your schedule appointment but you sit there 10 to 15 plus addition 15 min not cool.
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've had a wonderful experience with this office and Dr. Sun. I recommend this clinic to any kid needing braces.
M
3 months ago
Venjamins Top Braces
Great service and friendly helpful staff. They handled my sons top braces with expertise and care. My son barely flinched, which is a huge improvement from prior experiences at the dentist!! Thanks again!!!
L
3 months ago
Legaci braces
It was amazing her braces are hurting but good job
G
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio y no te acen esperar mucho
A
4 months ago
Most of the workers are fast amd careful with you and they are all kind
K
4 months ago
Wonderful service and experience!
My son started treatment in 3rd great grade. His front teeth were crowded, he was teased at school. Prior to starting treatment we were told he was too young. We needed to wait for his adult teeth. After consulting at AZ Pediatric/ orthodontics we were told our son can have braces. He had a positive experience. He required an expander. Expanders are uncomfortable but if parents keep up with instructions the results are fast and amazing. He recenlty had braces removed and is wearing retainers. He has a number of baby teeth to loose he will be a 5th grade this school year. He will continue to have follow up appointments. Everyone is always very nice and professional. I highly recommend the Dr takes time to inform us on progress. All of our questions answered. I am very happy to recommend and thank the dr and staff for our positive experience.