Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I have 2 children there with them, the staff and dentists are very kind and caring. The place is clean and cares about children's dental health. And they have Spanish speaking staff at reception and with dentists. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Fast and knowledgeable
My daughter (13yo) not happy with her smile. Dr. Sun assured her she can fix with braces. Answered all questions and concerns and provided a detail timeline of what is needed and what will happen. Can’t wait to see my daughter smile with confidence. Thanks.
K
3 months ago
Great Patient Service and Care
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Sun listens and takes time never rushed during visit. Staff is always equally professional and engaging. I appreciate the attention and quality of care. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
You guys rock!!
I have 2 of my kiddos with them for ortho, great prices. Clean environment and they care about my kids. Thank you for your services.
M
4 months ago
I went in today to see my orthodontist. I like all the precautionary measures that you put in place to maintain my safety & yours. I never wanted braces but thanks to your office, I love them. The service I receive is friendly, professional and fast. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for your services.
A
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Absolutely love this dental and ortho team! They have been really amazing throughout my daughters journey with her braces.
S
7 months ago
High quality and fast.
Love taking my kids here super friendly and penitent with the little ones. They always answer my questions and concerns. I do recommend this place.
J
8 months ago
Daughter has braces
My daughter started her orthodontic treatment here 3 years ago, and soon she will be getting her braces off. I would recommend this office to anyone, they are caring, capable and have been wonderful to my family over the years. My kids are are grown now w/ the exception of my youngest that will have her braces off soon, but when they were younger, they loved the fish tank, & the train & the prize at the end of the appointment! this office knows how to make a dentist visit, a good thing for kids!
F
9 months ago
Excellent service
M
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
For the 3 years my daughter was at this dentist the staff always assisted her in whatever she needed, answered all her questions with detail and they were very professional and very friendly my daughter & I strongly recommend this dentist