Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
The nurse and the doctor was good with the patient.
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Office staff was very professional and helpful. The doctors were very informative with keeping you informed with patient care treatment!
J
2 months ago
Service and Education
I truly appreciate the time and education given in regards to my daughters oral health. Dr.Sun was awesome to speak with and very friendly with my daughter.
A
2 months ago
Great service
But calling to schedule an appointment takes to long
K
2 months ago
Professional, nice and very knowledgeable
Love this place and my children do too. Look forward to my daughter’s experience with braces.
P
3 months ago
Great service
Awesome work and gentle
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Best place EVER!! Great service :)
R
4 months ago
Great place for kids
Despite being really busy, each and every one of the staff and dentists were super friendly and kind, and very professional. We had a lady dentist and a lady orthodontist in the same visit and both were superior! Thanks so much
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Our experience was great!!!! My son Raymond has Asperger's and the whole staff was great with lots of patient's with him 😊. Also my daughter Monique they were so great with her an making sure hwr retainer fit well thank you..
Y
4 months ago
Great service, everyone is very friendly, Thank you Eva for being so nice and professional as well as the doctors.