Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, nice and very knowledgeable
Love this place and my children do too. Look forward to my daughter’s experience with braces.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
Awesome work and gentle
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Best place EVER!! Great service :)
R
1 month ago
Great place for kids
Despite being really busy, each and every one of the staff and dentists were super friendly and kind, and very professional. We had a lady dentist and a lady orthodontist in the same visit and both were superior! Thanks so much
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Our experience was great!!!! My son Raymond has Asperger's and the whole staff was great with lots of patient's with him 😊. Also my daughter Monique they were so great with her an making sure hwr retainer fit well thank you..
Y
2 months ago
Great service, everyone is very friendly, Thank you Eva for being so nice and professional as well as the doctors.
S
2 months ago
Unbelievably a great experience
Could not be more happy with the experience. Great personal and dentists. Look forward to our next visit.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Sun and her assistant were very helpful. They made me and my family feel welcome. They were very resourceful with any questions we may have. The wait and the service didn’t not take long either. Will definitely bring my other son to her when it’s time for him to get braces.
K
3 months ago
Great place to go. Staff is professional, friendly and the service is awesomew
I've been going here since I got teeth. They clean my teeth and i get a token for prize. They noticed I needed braces at 7 to save my front teeth and it worked. I am getting them again to close the gaps in my tiny adult teeth. I love both ortho & dentist here. nice & gentle
M
4 months ago
Professional, quick service
My consultation was quick and good also getting my filling was so quick and I'm just satisfied you treat us good and quick