Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Excellent service
M
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
For the 3 years my daughter was at this dentist the staff always assisted her in whatever she needed, answered all her questions with detail and they were very professional and very friendly my daughter & I strongly recommend this dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice Dr and assistant
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff. Specially the front office.
R
3 weeks ago
Good service. Explanation on procedure was very thorough.
S
1 month ago
Love This Dentist
Every time we come into this dentist the staff is just so awesome! They are very professional and helpful and explain everything in detail.
V
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I love coming here. They always get me in quickly and the staff is always so friendly. I especially appreciate Dr. Sun, she listens to my concerns and provides a great service. Eva is also amazing when it is time to check out!
E
3 months ago
Professional friendly
Everyone is friendly and always smiling. I take both my kids there. High quality professionals.
M
3 months ago
Amazing people!
Amazing staff from front to back office. They treat the kids as if their own. Honest, friendly, caring , courteous.... the list goes on and on. Eva and Dr. Sun always have my trust.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly
Always have had a great experience, the staff are professional and helpful. I highly recommend there services!