Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality and fast.
Love taking my kids here super friendly and penitent with the little ones. They always answer my questions and concerns. I do recommend this place.
J
3 weeks ago
Daughter has braces
My daughter started her orthodontic treatment here 3 years ago, and soon she will be getting her braces off. I would recommend this office to anyone, they are caring, capable and have been wonderful to my family over the years. My kids are are grown now w/ the exception of my youngest that will have her braces off soon, but when they were younger, they loved the fish tank, & the train & the prize at the end of the appointment! this office knows how to make a dentist visit, a good thing for kids!
F
2 months ago
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
For the 3 years my daughter was at this dentist the staff always assisted her in whatever she needed, answered all her questions with detail and they were very professional and very friendly my daughter & I strongly recommend this dentist
B
3 months ago
Very nice Dr and assistant
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Great staff. Specially the front office.
R
3 months ago
Good service. Explanation on procedure was very thorough.
S
4 months ago
Love This Dentist
Every time we come into this dentist the staff is just so awesome! They are very professional and helpful and explain everything in detail.
V
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I love coming here. They always get me in quickly and the staff is always so friendly. I especially appreciate Dr. Sun, she listens to my concerns and provides a great service. Eva is also amazing when it is time to check out!
E
5 months ago
Professional friendly
Everyone is friendly and always smiling. I take both my kids there. High quality professionals.