Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Excellent service
Love coming here. Friendly, fast and excellent service. Explained the after care very well and made sure I felt comfortable and satisfied with work done.
L
5 days ago
First time braces
My children have been patients here for many years, they are wonderful with children and the service is always exceptional. My daughter got her braces done today, the assistant who did the procedure was very gentle and professional with her, she had almost no discomfort at all, we are very happy with the outcome and thankful, however I am a bit disappointed with Dr. Sue, I was never acknowledged at any point, never had any explanation or indication of the process or what the after care was at home, however it was explained to 13 year old by the assistant.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
My son has been a patient here for years now and I absolutely love this office everyone is friendly and professional...there is never a long wait they get you in on time for appointments and have a flexible schedule... the staff and dentists always greet my son with a smile and they always explain exactly what they are doing and why!!! They go above and beyond to make sure he is as comfortable as possible...
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Office staff is very friendly and professional, they show they care about their patients
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome Care
I had to get braces back on after 25 years. I had permanent wires. My top wire shifted and caused a huge tooth shift. My son was a patient. I decided to have a consult. It was recommended to have braces. Staff is always professional and provide great customer care. The doctor is equally professional. Dr. Sun takes time to ask questions and listens. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Ortho consult
We waited almost a hour to see the Dr. for our son’s consult. You shouldn’t schedule someone a appointment at 8:20 if you’re going to make them wait until 9:20. Also the dental assistant pulled a mirror out of a cabinet that had stuff all over it. There was no barriers wrapped around any of the places they should have been. There was no chair cover as well. The mirror was touched by the dental assistants hands without any gloves so I’m not sure if it was even sterilized to begin with. Honestly I have already started looking at other places to take my kids. I’m not really sure how this place has 4 out of 5 stars. Are people not worried about their kids being in a sterile environment?
G
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Office staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. The front staff are always very helpful, especially Evelyn! Dr. Sun is very nice and soft spoken, setting appointments has always been very easy as well. Definitely recommend!
T
3 months ago
The nurse and the doctor was good with the patient.
I
3 months ago
High quality service!
Office staff was very professional and helpful. The doctors were very informative with keeping you informed with patient care treatment!
J
3 months ago
Service and Education
I truly appreciate the time and education given in regards to my daughters oral health. Dr.Sun was awesome to speak with and very friendly with my daughter.