Arizona Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

4145 N 108th Avenue

Pheonix, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentistry
My children have been going to this office over 3 years now. Dentist and orthodontist are great and the staff are so friendly. Definitely recommend this office to anyone with children.
A
2 weeks ago
Trusted w/the dental health of my child!
Been going to AZ pediatric Dentistry since my daughter was 5yrs old. Staff has always been pleasant, friendly, professional & courteous! Their staff is great w/children! Fun atmosphere & very accommodating. Daughter is now 14yrs old & braves having braces! Dr. Sun is amazing & staff so helpful; ALWAYS!! Thank you ever so much!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
My son comes here for braces he loves this office the staff is always so welcoming and nice they make sure my son feels comfortable before starting any work on his mouth
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Timely!
We arrived a couple of mins early for my two kids Ortho appointments. We sat for literally one minute before being called back. Both of the kids’ appointments were quick, yet friendly and thorough. Every time I express a concern or have a question it is met with clarity and understanding. I highly recommend this dentist/Ortho facility.
H
3 weeks ago
There always courteous people and professional
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great services and nice atmosphere
D
1 month ago
Quality Care
Love the staff at Az Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics - they have been our dentist for over 8 years and my girls love the staff and never refuse to go when needed ! My younger dtr has Autism along with Sensory Processing Disorder and she loves going to the dentist ! Highly recommend the 108th and Indian School office they are Amazing !
A
1 month ago
We love them!
Such a great team. My littles have been going since they were as young as 3 now 10. My son has done pre braces on the Orthodontist side. All the Dentists and techs and admin staff are great.
J
1 month ago
Love them!!
Always understand & explaining everything to you. Always friendly!!😊💗
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is awesome very professional. Appointments were super fast! We were in and out in no time and my daughters smile is amazing she is super confident smiling now! Thank you AZ PEDS ORTHO