Arizona Smile Designers

Dentist

350 S. Willard St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsmiledesigners.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Wow! What a great office! It takes a lot for me to trust a dentist, but with Dr. Vergara I could tell he was someone with high integrity and really approachable to speak with. He was never rushed and gave excellent service as did the rest of the staff. Thank you all.
P
11 months ago
Dr. Vergara got me in on very short notice to fix a chipped tooth before I left on vacation. It could have been a real problem before I got home. Thank you so much for the help!
C
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly always.
Always helpful when I need to change my appointment. Reminds me of my appointment which I love as could easily forget in this busy life. Yes, I have and would recommend to a friend. One friend said your office fees are a little high. I haven't noticed them to be any higher than others I've been to.
H
12 months ago
Every body in the office: Is very Professional and very Friendly....
C
12 months ago
It is so nice to have a dentist and hygienist that are professional, efficient and friendly. Most of the staff has either been or become a friend over the years. They truly lookout for you and provide the best plan for your dental health. It is very comforting.
D
1 year ago
Quality dentistry at its best!
I've been going here for 5 years. Dr. Vergara and the AZ Smile Designers staff are friendly, helpful, and understanding. Dr. Vergara is a great listener and always put me at ease for my typical annual visits as well as correcting issues I've had with my former cosmetic dentistry. I would recommend them for everybody!
T
1 year ago
Excellent!
I was given an emergency appointment, within 12 hours of my call. Dr, Vergara was pleasant, he explained everything and was so efficient, the procedure was almost painless. Juliana was assisting and went above and beyond her job to explain things, answer questions and put me at ease. I would have no hesitation recommending this office to friends and family members. In fact, I would inform them for future reference The first time I've not dreaded going back to a dentist!
R
1 year ago
great people
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience, quality and professionalism
Pam was absolutely amazing and performed the best cleaning I've ever had. Dr. Lord was such a pleasure and explained everything and answered all my questions. A great experience.
D
1 year ago
My first dental visit for an eveluation
Wow! What a wonderful experience. Friendly/knowledgeable staff. Customer service was outstanding! ~Dan