Arizona Smile Designers

Dentist

350 S. Willard St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsmiledesigners.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Thorough
I appreciate the thorough but gentle cleaning, and the sincere interest in my overall health as it relates to my teeth and gums. Dr. Vergara includes me in the discussion and ultimately the decision is mine of what action to take.
E
3 years ago
Excellent as always
Just a cleaning but excellent service as always!
M
3 years ago
Dr Lord and all the staff are the best.
Goes above and beyond for the patient. Thanks as always.
T
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been going to Arizona Smile Designers for over 17 years! They are fabulous. I have recommended them to many colleagues and friends and they always thank me later. Dr. Vergara and his staff do a great job!
J
3 years ago
Brooke and Dr. Steve
Awesome...
K
3 years ago
Good experience at the dentist 's office
Highly competent, courteous, professional staff who go the extra mile to make your visit a good experience.
D
3 years ago
Quality of professional service
My first visit. Doctor immediately discovered problem, where two other dentists could not, and described a suitable treatment. I will be using Dr. Lord and my personal dentist.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
At Smile Designers today I was greeted by nice friendly office staff. I waited about 2 minutes. The hygienist was so nice and gentle. She listened to my concerns and consulted the dentist. He came right in and fixed what was bothering me. I had a very good dental experience ☺
E
3 years ago
Painless Emergency Repair
I was in need of an emergency repair that had to fit around my business travel schedule. The entire staff were sensitive to my needs and went out of their way to accommodate. My initial visit was 'painless' is all aspects - new patient paperwork done on line, appointment was timely, temporary repair completed and the dental staff friendly, efficient and caring. The final repair was completed on schedule and feels and looks great. As a result of my confidence in Dr. Vergara, Julianna one of the dental assistants and the entire staff I have made a follow up appointment for continued dental care.
L
3 years ago
Best dental cleaning ever!
My oral hygenist, Pam, was patient and thorough, and for the first time in years my teeth actually felt clean. Dr. Vergara was personable and professional. He did an oral evaluation and answered my questions concerning the condition of my crowns. Thanks also to the front office staff for breaking down the charges on my husband's invoice. This was my first visit to Arizona Smile Designers and I was very concerned about their charges for x-rays, etc. I was pleasantly surprised and look forward to my next appointment.