Arizona Smile Designers

Dentist

350 S. Willard St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azsmiledesigners.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Crown
After losing a crown in Cottonwood I called for assistance. Two hours later crown was in place and I was on my way. This was my FIRST dental visit I would consider plesent. Thank you Dr. Lord and staff.
R
3 years ago
Been enjoying dental care at Arizona Smile for a few years. Very friendly, expert care always. Highly recommend.
D
3 years ago
Saw Dentist, Shannon for x-rays and higeinist.
Every one was professional and able to give me satisfactory information. Spoke with receptionist and came up with a game plan so that we can get my dental work on track.. God Bless you all for your help and willingness to let me make payments a head of time in an effort for me to keep my teeth Please note in my file that I need to update my medication file. Dr. didn't find one from my initial visits. I'm on blood thinner and he knew that but have osteoporosis and take medication for that. Please note that for me. .
T
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
I was so happy to find this dental practice in Cottonwood. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the doctor who treated me, was really informative. I also liked that he gave me treatment options. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dental practice who seem to cover all aspects of dentistry.
S
3 years ago
A great dental experience
This is one of the best dental offices I've been too.. Always prompt and courteous. Tiffany has a great touch and it's always a pleasant cleaning experience. I was referred to them by a friend and I would not hesitate to refer this office to others.
C
3 years ago
my first visit!!!
I recommend Arizona smile designers highly!!!!!!!!!! The professional staff is fantastic Dr. vergara, shannon, sue. and pam. Thank you for making my first visit relaxing and easy!!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!!
Routine cleaning appointment. The office was clean and inviting, the staff welcoming and friendly and the service was timely and well done! I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Thanks again.
C
3 years ago
As always, a good visit.
C
3 years ago
Routine Cleaning
Staff is always very friendly and helpful. My teeth feel very clean.
M
3 years ago
Great People
Very professional and truly caring people.