Arizona Smile Designers

Dentist

350 S. Willard St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today By Appointment

azsmiledesigners.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Quality Service with Friendly Smiles
Great staff providing a friendly, caring, and professional environment.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly. Brooke is great and painless.
D
3 years ago
My first visit went well. Very professional, yet very friendly.
D
3 years ago
It was a great visit!
Tiffani's cleaned my teeth and she did a great job! Office nice as always. Best dental office I've ever been to!
T
3 years ago
Great Appointment
I love coming to Dr. Vergara's office. The staff is always so friendly, kind and caring. Pam was lovely and I enjoyed meeting her. My smile is feeling fresh and new again after my cleaning today!
H
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly. My dental hygienist is very passionate about her position. She never sugar coats things! Love her.
M
3 years ago
excellent service
caring professional service always with a smile
R
3 years ago
Helpful
The entire staff bent over backwards to be helpful. When I winced during cleaning, the hygienist suggested local anesthetic. They even got me in the next day. When I shared my limited times for scheduling, they gave me two times for the next day so they could do each half of my mouth. The morning time I messed up by swallowing a bit of the numbing solution and proceeded to panic. They stayed calm, brought me back to calmness, and said they wouldn't do any work on me that morning. Later she said that was the first time she had ever seen that reaction in 20 years, yet she stayed calm and helped me through it. Finally, when I came in the afternoon, the hygienist did my whole mouth instead of just the right half or the left half. They really went the extra mile - with 3 appointments in 2 days, 2 of which I messed up. Yet they still got the whole job done!
A
3 years ago
I love ya'll. A.v. Burnstein , MD
D
3 years ago
If I have to go, I'll enjoy it with AZ Smile Designers
I'm not always crazy about going to the dentist, but the staff at AZ Smile Designers make the experience easier with their friendly staff and Dr Vergara is the best!!