Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Tucson, AZ 85757

CR39: 278742
Open Today 24 Hours

tucsonazhvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
A +++ Service
This company is outstanding, great customer service, professional, very honest and they are their as soon as you need their service. Prices are the best in town! I highly recommend calling them for any heating and cooling service you might need!!!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service, professional business!
Arizona's Best Heating and Cooling is truly a professional business that I highly recommend. My a/c unit went out and they responded very quickly. My unit needed a major repair and AZs Best gave me many different options to include repairing my a/c unit or doing a complete replacement. Different pricing options were also offered and I decided to have them do a complete replacement of my heating and cooling unit. They changed everything out in one day and I was very impressed on the clean and professional work they do. I will definitely use them again in the future if needed. Arizona's Best is truly the best!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service, professional business!
Arizona's Best Heating and Cooling is truly a professional business that I highly recommend. My a/c unit went out and they responded very quickly. My unit needed a major repair and AZs Best gave me many different options to include repairing my a/c unit or doing a complete replacement. Different pricing options were also offered and I decided to have them do a complete replacement of my heating and cooling unit. They changed everything out in one day and I was very impressed on the clean and professional work they do. I will definitely use them again in the future if needed. Arizona's Best is truly the best!
R
8 months ago
New 4 ton 16 seer
Service was great! They came in and installed the new unit in less time than expected. Crew was clean and polite. It was a pain free less than one day event.
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet all of your HVAC needs.
L
8 months ago
Exceptional service & quality
In November of 2014 I had Arizona's Best Heating and cooling install a heat pump and replace old sheet metal ductwork in my home. I was very impressed with their customer service from our first meeting, right through to the completed project. They were very professional, and the work was completed when promised. When the inspector for the city of Tucson came to inspect the finished project, he stated the work Arizona's Best had done was some of the best he has ever seen in years. I am very pleased to this day with the quality, price, install, and professionalism. I recommend them highly, and have recommended them to several people. If you want your project done right, on-time, with a fair price....don't hesitate to call them!
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet all of your HVAC needs.
E
8 months ago
Best In Tucson
Arizona's Best has always been the company we count on for all our HVAC needs. They are prompt in the response to our calls and deliver excellent service.
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
Your business is much appreciated and we will do our very best to continue to meet all of your HVAC needs.
P
8 months ago
Always honest and extremely professional work
We have hired Arizona's Best couple of times, including our first project of a new unit and moving the duct to the roof. We have always been extremely satisfied with their professionalism, quality of work and honesty.
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
It has been a pleasure taking care of your HVAC needs and we appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.
R
8 months ago
A++ all around
Oscar Jr and Sr are the best. They're work is detailed and very professional. They replaced our extremely old and outdated cooler and heating system with a new ac/heater unit. They left us with helpful tips and the only time they had to come out was because we hadn't replaced the filter and even when it was our fault they were very kind and understanding. They also replaced my parents cooler for a new ac on their mobile home out in 3 Points. It's worked extremely well and when my dad was still here and he needed they're help or had a question either Oscar never hesitated to answer the question or go out to 3 Points to help my dad. Now that my dad is gone my family and I continue to trust them 110%. Thank you for all the hard ..efficient..and awesome job you guys do.
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
We appreciate your trust, and we'll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve. Thanks again for your business.
P
1 year ago
Very dependable business
I have had several visits by Az's Best Heating and Cooling. Oscar, Jr. & Sr. are both very reliable, dependable, and knowledgeable. They do excellent work at a very reasonable price. I called once with a leak on the roof and they were here within 24 hours and fixed a rather serious problem with drainage of the system.
Response from Arizona's Best Heating And Cooling, LLC
We really appreciate the review Paul, we'll see you soon for your spring check!!!
T
1 year ago
Top notch company, Very professional
High quality service at a very competitive price. I've never had an issue they cant handle. I recommend them to all my family and friends. Nothing I respect more than an honest business man, and a Tucson business owner.