Arkansas River Valley Dental

Dentist

Clarksville, AR

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very friendly and empathetic
Staff were very friendly and empathetic about my recent experience with an out of town corporate dental office. They worked hard to assure me I was top priority not my checkbook
R
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at my visit with Dr. Cook today. He and his staff are so professional, friendly and kind. I will return for anything I need in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is so friendly and helpful! 😃
S
3 weeks ago
Always concerned about my comfort and anxiety level. Superior staff. Always concerned about scheduling and emergencies.
R
4 weeks ago
Jodie is V Good .
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional service
This was my first visit to your clinic and I was impressed with the facility, the staff, Terri, the hygienist and Dr. Cook. They were right on schedule for my appointment time. I would highly recommend you to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Yay! Some for another 6 months!
Everything went well as usual. My hygienist was very nice. I liked her a lot. She is obviously very thorough, and I know this because my gums are very sore. Next time, she won’t get to floss me.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and empathetic. Great hometown people!
B
2 months ago
I've been going to River Valley Dentistry since moving to the area over 20 years ago. Dr. Nichols is great! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Definitely five stars!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful experience as usual