Arkansas River Valley Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional
Very professional, gentle and caring doctor and support staff.
D
7 days ago
Excellent place
Dr. Cook and his staff are all very friendly and professional. I have previously had horrific experiences at other dentists. When I started using Dr. Cook assured me that we would get everything taken care of and as painless as possible. Him and the hygienist are beyond amazing!
P
1 week ago
First Visit to this facility for a severe tooth ache
I have been experiencing a severe tooth ache on the bottom right side of my mouth. It has kept me awake for the last 2 nights. I decided it was time to see a dentist. Not having a dentist I was not sure were to go. After reading the review's for Arkansas River Valley Dentistry I decided to call. The receptionist was very well mannered, made an appointment for the dentist to see me the same day for an exam. My dentist and her assistant were very polite, personable, knowledgeable, and forth coming with answers to my questions. Dr. Nicole's was professional as well as informing me of what my problem was and how to fix it. I will be going back to have 2 teeth extracted next week. I'll update you on how that procedure goes. All the staff were very polite, professional and attentive to my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work
Very Welcoming Atmosphere, Friendly Professionals, Awesome Work I am a Very Satisfied Patient.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene
Had my teeth cleaned by a hot hygienist. Very good job and she bought my lunch 👍! I’ll be back.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Punctual
The staff at Arkansas River Valley Dentistry are always very professional and take upmost care of their patients.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful caring dentists and staff
Love these flowers folks...excellent care! Thanks to Tiffany for a thorough but painless cleaning and for your great sense of humor. That helps to alleviate tensions that some folks have when visiting the dental office. Of course, I don’t but many do...lol.
S
1 month ago
I would recomend Dr Cook to anyone, he knows his limitation and does not hesitate to send you where he feels you are best served
D
1 month ago
Very friendly the Hygienists were very nice and helpful Thank You
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
My daughter went in to have her first dental work done today and she was a little nervous. The doctor and staff were wonderful and helped her feel comfortable. The procedure was quick, and my daughter felt great afterwards.