Arkansas River Valley Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Nichols and her staff are always are caring and willing to go the extra mile, to help with any of my problems. I highly recommend her and her staff for your Dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
AR River Valley Dental
I love this group. They are very new to me as this is only my 3rd visit. Had my semi-annual cleaning today with Tiffany. She was very professional and most importantly very gentle asking frequently if I was ok. Dr Nichols is awesome as well. Procedures are thoroughly explained, and she asks for patient input. Schedulers are asset to this practice and present as professionals. I highly recommend this practice. Our little town is so fortunate to have them.
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly smiling faces
They are always nice friendly and today I didnt have a sitter for my 2 ½ year old so they even made it comfortable for him during my visit.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality above and beyond service
I had to bring my 3 children (all 5 and under) with me to my cleaning. All of the employees were so kind and understanding. They were also very helpful with the kids. Tiffany did my cleaning today. She is probably the sweetest person I have ever met. Instead of being annoyed or frustrated that she had to work around 3 kids, she was trying to get ME to relax. She kept telling reassuring me they were not bothering her and that it was perfectly fine I brought them with me. The whole visit went exceptionally well. Love this place!!
P
1 month ago
The Best
Was so grateful that they got me in quickly and was very reassuring. Very professional, caring and compassionate. I am a chicken about dental work but they made me feel comfortable and was extra reassuring that i should not have any pain during the extractions. (Yes it was multiple teeth) Thank you Dr Fisher and staff!
T
1 month ago
Top Notch
Very professional and caring. Dr. Cook and his staff are amazing!
R
1 month ago
Dr Cook & Staff
Amazing people to experience teeth with! They genuinely are concerned for your health & comfort. I won’t go to anyone else! Hands down THE BEST in my opinion.
P
1 month ago
This was by far the best dental experience that I’ve ever had. Very professional and yet personable. Dr. Cook was very nice and very helpful. The charges was the most reasonable that I’ve seen. Just two weeks earlier, I had the misfortune to see a very unprofessional oral surgeon in Russellville that was very happy to quote me a price for what I needed done at almost twice the price as Dr Cook can do it for. He also quoted me a price of &1020.00 for a procedure that Dr cook did in a few minutes for $50.00. I highly recommend Arkansas River Valley Dental to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Cook is an excellent Dentist. His staff is friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Arkansas River Valley Dentistry has friendly, caring, and professional staff that make you feel welcomed and comfortable as soon as you walk in. They work well with your hours and take the time to talk to you.