Arkansas River Valley Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Trip to the dentist
I have always been scared to go to the dentist . The girls are made It is very comfortable visit would highly recommend this place to everybody
L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly !
Dentist, hygienist and staff are super great. Helped me through to better health. Thanks a bunch !
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and great friendly workers!
I had a smooth visit, no problems at all. It was great! Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
My experience is the same as always... Friendly curious atmosphere and patient care. Love them all.
A
2 weeks ago
The 2 blonde ladies at the front desk greeted me and were extremely friendly. Made me feel comfortable when I was very nervous. The hygienist was very gentle. Best cleaning I've ever had!
K
2 weeks ago
No pain
This was my first experience at this office. The receptionist greeted me as I walked in the door. I asked several questions while filling out my paperwork, and she never made me feel like I was interrupting or annoying. She was very kind and friendly. I didn’t wait long until the dentist hygienist called my name. Because I have some sensitive areas I voiced my concerns. She listened to my concerns and did a very good job at cleaning those areas without sending me through the roof. She made me feel comfortable and engaged me in conversation. My teeth are close together. Often when en I floss I push so hard that I cut my gums and have bleeding. She did a better job at flossing my teeth than I do, for I didn’t taste any blood. She did an excellent job. I feel like she went above the normal. The dentist was upbeat and friendly. Since I didn’t have anything wrong with my teeth our interaction was short. I am very satisfied with my first experience and will be returning.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I WAS ACTUALLY DREADING GO TODAY BUT THE HIGENIST WAS VERY GOOD AND MADE AS EASY AS A DENTIST VISIT COULD BE??
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Best service from everyone
B
2 weeks ago
Best place ever.
S
3 weeks ago
Arkansas River Valley Dental is the best. Just finished my semiannual cleaning and, as always, the best hygienist, office staff and dentists. They have been my dentists since 2003. Over the years I have seen Drs. Fisher, Nichols and Cook. All of them I would see again and recommend them highly. If you are looking for a dentist, give them a call.