Ark-La-Tex Pediatric Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

112 Hwy 82 west

New Boston, TX 75570

Open Today By Appointment

arklatexpedio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Had the best experience and my boys loved Dr. Steele.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff was very prompt and kind They made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The office was very clean and kid friendly .
J
1 month ago
Dr Steele is very thorough, makes my grandson feel comfortable, has a friendly staff, would highly recommend to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Respectful and compassionate!
We LOVE Dr. Steele and his staff!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Very sweet staff! Made me feel comfortable the whole time and were super thorough even with my child being only 8 months old.
N
3 months ago
Amazing!
We absolutely love this office! Everyone is extremely nice and great with my child!! They take such good care of her and she looks forward to going!
D
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. The staff makes my daughter feel comfortable and are great working a with her.
S
3 months ago
Happy Kids
I came with all 3 of my kids and that can be very overwhelming. But the staff Hygienist and Doctor made us all feel very welcomed and made me at ease. I wish I had found them sooner!
S
3 months ago
Happy Kids
I came with all 3 of my kids and that can be very overwhelming. But the staff Hygienist and Doctor made us all feel very welcomed and made me at ease. I wish I had found them sooner!
S
3 months ago
Very Happy
Great place for kids great waiting room. Kinda on the small side if over booked. But over all amazing friendly helpful staff hygienists and Dentist.