Ark-La-Tex Pediatric Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

112 Hwy 82 west

New Boston, TX 75570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arklatexpedio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
BEST ALL AROUND
All the staff is amazing. Dr. Steele and His wife are awesome always friendly and communicate to you know what’s going on. The atmosphere is so inviting for kids.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
My kids have been coming here for years and we will continue to use Dr. Brian. They are consistently friendly and always talk to you about treatment options in an easy to understand way.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly!
Dr. Steele and his staff did a great job with my grandson. They are very patient and take the time to explain to him. He looks forward to going to the dentist for a checkup every six months.
C
3 months ago
Don't have anything bad to say. Everyone was nice, helpful, understanding, and seemed to actually be trying to help my son to get his teeth fixed.
S
3 months ago
Great
This is a great dentist to take your kiddos too! Very friendly and they get you in as quick as possible and even if they are backed up they apologize and check in on you!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Steele and his staff was wonderful. My son has had recent traumatic events at another dentist. His assistant was warming and comforting. She made changes in her care to make my son feel more relaxed. Dr Steele was GREAT! He explained everything in depth and was reassuring that things could be taken care of in a less invasive manor. He made my son feel more comfortable during his visit despite his fears. Once we got in the car, the little voice in the backseat said “I like him!” 😉
D
3 months ago
Love this place everyone is so nice and friendly Dr Steele really cares about his patient's takes his time with them
M
3 months ago
Wonderful and great service
The doctor and nurses are fantastic, they are very professional, clean, nice, and they work with all their heart. My little girl was so happy and at the end of a visit after the doctor fix two cavities and pull out two teeth,she said, “ wow I didn’t feel nothing I love my dentist he is wonderful “ . As a mother I will send everyone there because I never see a doctor that put the patient first and care for them, talk to them and make us feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and wonderful dentist and staff
Our experience was wonderful, everybody was wonderful, and the doctor explain everything very understandable and answer all my question. All the staff was very caring and everyone was making sure that me and my child were comfortable and I loved the office and all the decorations made my child at ease.
K
4 months ago
Great dentist
I was able to view all photos and x-rays. The dentist let me see what he was doing. He answered all of my questions!