Ark-La-Tex Pediatric Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

112 Hwy 82 west

New Boston, TX 75570

Open Today By Appointment

arklatexpedio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Patient
Dr. Brian and his staff are always patient and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids!
Wonderful staff, very professional, clean and updated facility.
M
2 months ago
very fast and efficient
very friendly staff also dr steele was not rushed first time I did not have to wait at least one hour pass our appoint great!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
You all were great !
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first daughters first tooth repair and work. It went very well. Everyone including dr Brian are amazing friendly and quick. They had my daughter thanking them while they were still working on her. That's how calm she felt and she gets nervous with people easily. Wonderful experience and very thankful to have found them.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience well worth the 2 hr drive !!!
S
3 months ago
So impressed
I have taken my 5 year old to two other dentist and this is the first place she walked in and wasn't overwhelmed and didn't get scared. Everyone was nice and friendly and great with my young child. Can't thank them enough for a pleasant experience.
E
4 months ago
Love the staff
We drive about 40 minutes away. It is worth the drive. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Steele is great with kids. Most of all, my daughter enjoys her appointments!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. They put my child at ease.
Great dentist!
E
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
A friend recommended Dr. Steele to us. All the staff was friendly. We didn't have to wait long. Dr. Steele was great and very friendly. I like that he showed us pictures and explained everything in detail. My daughter was satisfied. I was definitely satisfied with over all experience.