Ark-La-Tex Pediatric Dentistry PLLC

Dentist

112 Hwy 82 west

New Boston, TX 75570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arklatexpedio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Dr Steele & his assistants are very thorough, patient & kind with their patients! Staff is very friendly, always feel welcome each time we go! Would HIGHLY recommend Dr Steele to anyone! 😌
M
2 months ago
You're wonderful , lovely and caring thank you so much and my daughter is doing fantastic after you took out 4 teeth
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
All 3 of my children, ages 2 (twins)& 4, see Dr.Steele, and have for a few years. Always friendly, professional, fast, and caring from all staff. I have always had a good experience when taking my kids.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Took very good care of our 2yr son before during and after surgery. The staff are very helpful and informational. Even after hours.
D
3 months ago
Quality service, great friendly staff. Just a great place to bring my baby
Trevor never minds coming to your office. That is a great thing and makes bringing him a wonderful experience
S
3 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My kids absolutely love this clinic and you all do a great job every time they are seen!
D
5 months ago
BEST ALL AROUND
All the staff is amazing. Dr. Steele and His wife are awesome always friendly and communicate to you know what’s going on. The atmosphere is so inviting for kids.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful
My kids have been coming here for years and we will continue to use Dr. Brian. They are consistently friendly and always talk to you about treatment options in an easy to understand way.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly!
Dr. Steele and his staff did a great job with my grandson. They are very patient and take the time to explain to him. He looks forward to going to the dentist for a checkup every six months.
C
7 months ago
Don't have anything bad to say. Everyone was nice, helpful, understanding, and seemed to actually be trying to help my son to get his teeth fixed.