Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and efficient!
Dr. Pearson is an expert in her field, and a great person to know as well! She is kind and patient, taking time to make sure you are numb before drilling starts. It takes her less time to remove a cavity & place a filling than it does to get numb! Very efficient and considerate. Her dedication to providing high quality dental care is unmatched.
T
5 days ago
High quality very safe caring environment
Dr. Pearson never fails to amaze me. Very honest very professional and very fast!
L
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I have been going to this office for years & love their friendly, professional service. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and clean
Arliene was super friendly with our 2 1/2 year old son, making his first visit with her a very pleasant one. Even with all the PPE she had to wear due to Covid-19 he was not scared at all. Always a very clean office and friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Professional compassionate care
Arlene is a great dentist. Have been seeing her a long time. Always feel I am getting excellent care. Charlene is my hygienist and she is great as well.
R
4 months ago
Great visit! The office is warm and inviting!
Saw my hygienist (Katie) she was great! I was very comfortable and informed of all that was going on! Look forward to my next visit!
S
4 months ago
Insurance coverage
I was hoping that the ladies at the front desk were more knowledgeable about what my insurance covered. I would like to know what an exam costs before I leave rather than receive a bill and “see what they cover after it’s billed”. We love Dr. Pearson and all of the hygienists. They were all so great during my sons first visit!
C
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've always had a good experience coming here, would definitely recommend to anyone
S
5 months ago
Ever since I started having her as my dentist, I have nothing but praise for her and her staff. I compliment her established practice she explains the procedure and answers questions. Then while doing the procedure she explains what to expect which eases me during this process. Everyone in the office is friendly and amazing in their role. I also recommend the office to others.
M
5 months ago
Quality service and honest professionalism
I had multiple dentists tell me I needed major work. That was 20 years ago. Everything is going great thanks to Arliene and Charlene