Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great visit! The office is warm and inviting!
Saw my hygienist (Katie) she was great! I was very comfortable and informed of all that was going on! Look forward to my next visit!
S
1 month ago
Insurance coverage
I was hoping that the ladies at the front desk were more knowledgeable about what my insurance covered. I would like to know what an exam costs before I leave rather than receive a bill and “see what they cover after it’s billed”. We love Dr. Pearson and all of the hygienists. They were all so great during my sons first visit!
C
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've always had a good experience coming here, would definitely recommend to anyone
S
2 months ago
Ever since I started having her as my dentist, I have nothing but praise for her and her staff. I compliment her established practice she explains the procedure and answers questions. Then while doing the procedure she explains what to expect which eases me during this process. Everyone in the office is friendly and amazing in their role. I also recommend the office to others.
M
2 months ago
Quality service and honest professionalism
I had multiple dentists tell me I needed major work. That was 20 years ago. Everything is going great thanks to Arliene and Charlene
R
2 months ago
1/29/2020 visit
As always my visit went well. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for great dental services.
D
3 months ago
Very professional yet down to earth staff,could not ask for more,love you all !!
P
4 months ago
Personable and Professional
Charlene delivered my care in a professional and personable manner. I feel secure with her as my hygienist. Thank you so much.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
This office is wonderful. They are very accommodating. I highly recommend this office
J
4 months ago
Great Dental Care!
Charlene is a caring & thorough hygienist!