Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
My family has used Arliene for many years and have always been extremely pleased with her professionalism, ability and experience. We trust her work and the advice she provides. She has helped us by squeezing us in when we have a dental problem. Having moved to another community farther from Berlin we still choose to travel 1 1/2 hours to have her as our dentist.
M
2 days ago
Satisfied patient
Arliene and her hygienist Katie have provided excellent care for my family including my two young children. They have been kind, caring and professional. Highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
Hugh quality caring service
Been a patient for 40 years
S
1 week ago
Lifelong happy customer!
I’ve always found Arliene and her staff to take good care of me and to answer any questions I might have! They always remember personal details about my life and provide good oral tips (ie floss BEFORE brushing, not after)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service, kind caring and professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Dr. Pearson and her staff are super Friendly, speedy, and professional. I have been going there since 1983 and it has always been this way!
L
3 weeks ago
Arliene Is a true proffesional. Your comfort is very important to her. She is fast and 100% accurate. She hires and trains quality people. Ashley deserves 5 stars. She is Arliene's assistant at the chair. She knows Arliene's next instructions before she says them. Another 5 stars for Nicole at the front desk. She is super polite and very knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
High quality professional staff
As always a thorough and pleasant visit with above average professionalism from everyone that works there.
F
2 months ago
Always the professional
Dr. Pearson has always treated me with the greatest respect and gentleness. She's the greatest.
S
2 months ago
I needed a large filling today. Dr. Pearson found just the right spot for the novocaine, so I was numb in just a few minutes. After the filling, Dr. Pearson was specific about eating today, and let me know what to do if there was any trouble.