Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional yet down to earth staff,could not ask for more,love you all !!
P
1 month ago
Personable and Professional
Charlene delivered my care in a professional and personable manner. I feel secure with her as my hygienist. Thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
This office is wonderful. They are very accommodating. I highly recommend this office
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Care!
Charlene is a caring & thorough hygienist!
W
1 month ago
A trusted friend.
Broke a tooth! Dr. Pearson was right there the next day to help. You can not beat her dedication and expertise. I drive two hours just to see her. Thanks.
G
1 month ago
Always top shelf care and great folks.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson for a number of years and recommend her highly. She and her staff are always professional, friendly, and extremely efficient. From crowns to fillings to simple cleanings and exams, always a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My family has used Arliene for many years and have always been extremely pleased with her professionalism, ability and experience. We trust her work and the advice she provides. She has helped us by squeezing us in when we have a dental problem. Having moved to another community farther from Berlin we still choose to travel 1 1/2 hours to have her as our dentist.
M
2 months ago
Satisfied patient
Arliene and her hygienist Katie have provided excellent care for my family including my two young children. They have been kind, caring and professional. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Hugh quality caring service
Been a patient for 40 years