Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Best dentist and dental office EVER!
I always enjoy going to Dr Pearson’s office whether it’s for routine cleaning or other dental repair. Dr Pearson and her staff are all great people: Friendly, professional and caring. Our whole family gets all their dental care here. (Now that braces are history).
W
16 hours ago
From the friendly and helpful front desk, the professional and so gentle hygienist Katie, to the through Dr. Pearson, this office is wonderful. I also am grateful for the text reminders.
M
4 days ago
Great dentist experience!
This was my first time going to Dr. Pearson. She did a tooth filling for me, I liked everything about this visit, from her explanation of what was going to happen from start to finish. And the office staff was also super!
P
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Pearson for 4+ years and I’m very satisfied. Her hygienists are extremely confident and gentle. I especially like Katie. Dr. Pearson is attentive and complete in her examinations and explanations of work to be done. Highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
A great experience as usual.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
A great experience as usual.
D
1 month ago
Arlene is the most caring and honest dentist around. Highly reccomend
T
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough service with a smile.
Going to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things to do but I never feel nervous about the service I'll receive at Dr. Pearson's office. I arrived 10 mins early for the appointment and was seen right on time. I received a thorough cleaning and exam with gentle care. I was kept very well informed of any issues needing further attention and about the procedure. I alway receive very positive and friendly service from the entire staff and leave feeling encouraged to continue taking care of my teeth.
D
1 month ago
High quality
My experience was top rate. My hygienist, Charleen is a friend of mine. Her skill working with my 12-year-old son is amazing! She was thorough and nonjudgmental and very professional. He had not been brushing and had a lot of plaque to be scraped off. She was able to educate him on the importance of brushing, without making him feel bad about himself. She also was able to make him feel comfortable with the amount of time he needed to be in the chair. I was thoroughly impressed! As a medical professional myself, I recognize the skills that she demonstrated.
N
1 month ago
Love this dentist and staff
You walk in and the receptionist greets you by name. Nice! The wait is minimal. Dr. sits down, eye to eye, and sincerely asks how you are. One never feels rushed. Any questions are answered clearly. It’s evident that time has been spent reviewing your X-rays and notes. She works with confidence and always is checking in to make sure I’m comfortable. Her staff are also professional and personable. I’ve been going here for over 35 years and have a very happy mouth full of fillings, bridges, and crowns that I’m confident will serve me well until I - well let’s not go there!! Thank you so much Arliene and staff!!