Arliene M. Pearson, DDS

Dentist

395 Paine Turnpike N

Berlin, VT 05602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service, kind caring and professional staff.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Dr. Pearson and her staff are super Friendly, speedy, and professional. I have been going there since 1983 and it has always been this way!
L
7 months ago
Arliene Is a true proffesional. Your comfort is very important to her. She is fast and 100% accurate. She hires and trains quality people. Ashley deserves 5 stars. She is Arliene's assistant at the chair. She knows Arliene's next instructions before she says them. Another 5 stars for Nicole at the front desk. She is super polite and very knowledgeable.
T
7 months ago
High quality professional staff
As always a thorough and pleasant visit with above average professionalism from everyone that works there.
F
7 months ago
Always the professional
Dr. Pearson has always treated me with the greatest respect and gentleness. She's the greatest.
S
8 months ago
I needed a large filling today. Dr. Pearson found just the right spot for the novocaine, so I was numb in just a few minutes. After the filling, Dr. Pearson was specific about eating today, and let me know what to do if there was any trouble.
J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. Top notch!!
P
8 months ago
Very professional and helpful!
I just had my first dental cleaning here. It was a wonderful visit. People are very friendly and polite. I felt warmly welcomed and my teeth feel and look great!
A
9 months ago
High-quality service professional and friendly!
My teeth have new been in such great shape since I’ve seen Arliene! I learned about affordable options to “bond” teeth I wasn't happy with. I’m confident of my smile now and love visiting the office. Ashley is a fantastic assistant to Arliene and Charlene is a phenomenal hygienist!
S
9 months ago
Dr. Pearson and her entire staff are knowledgeable, professional and you are always greeted with smiles from everyone.
I have been going to Dr. Pearson's office for many years. Dr. Pearson and staff always make me feel comfortable when I am there. I would recommend if anyone is in need of a dentist they should contact Dr, Pearson's office.