Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Best practice in DFW. Friendly folk & do their best to keep you comfortable. Thanks guys.
P
1 week ago
Prompt Appointment
I lost a veneer on Friday afternoon and I got an appointment on Monday at 8:00 to have it repaired. Was out in 20 minutes. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
I had a broken tooth & was in extreme pain. New to the area & my job, I didn't have insurance yet. Had called a dozen or so Dental Offices for price quotes for extraction, & it was so expensive. Arlington Dental Associates got me in same day & was very affordable. Staff & Dr. were all so polite & professional. I will be returning for any future services needed!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Having a great experience going to the dentist is a big deal for me. After recently having a bad experience with a local competitor, this visit more then made up for that. The whole staff very compassionate, accommodating and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist ever along with wonderful staf
M
2 months ago
I Love My Dentist
Dr. Kestenbaum ( Dr. K) has been my dentist for quite some time now... I just love how he takes the time to explain how a procedure is going to be done.. and how he takes the time to answer any questions you might have... If your looking for a great dentist.. check out Arlington Dental Associates off Cooper St. and I-20 in Arlington...
R
2 months ago
Giselle has been my Hygenist for 15 years. She is great at what she does and is also a friend, not just a business acquaintance. David is a very talented dentist with a compassionate, caring heart. Definitely 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
3 months ago
Excellent care, Attentive to Your Personal Needs, Very Professu
Everyone there from the moment I walked into the office were very attentive, courteous and professional. They were all so very nice and listened. They were each genuinely concerned with caring for how I felt during the entire time I was in their care. They are who I will entrust my dental needs to from now on.
J
3 months ago
My crown fell off and my dentist of 15 years apparently closed his practice without telling patients. Found Arlington Dental on google search and the Staff at Arlington Dental were helpful and efficient in getting me in quickly (same day I called) and replacing the crown. So far am satisfied with the results. The staff did act rushed and not as personable as I'm used to. But I will try them again. Dr. Chei is professional and courteous.
C
3 months ago
Dr K is the best!
I love The staff and love my dentist Dr K!