Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I Love My Dentist
Dr. Kestenbaum ( Dr. K) has been my dentist for quite some time now... I just love how he takes the time to explain how a procedure is going to be done.. and how he takes the time to answer any questions you might have... If your looking for a great dentist.. check out Arlington Dental Associates off Cooper St. and I-20 in Arlington...
R
1 week ago
Giselle has been my Hygenist for 15 years. She is great at what she does and is also a friend, not just a business acquaintance. David is a very talented dentist with a compassionate, caring heart. Definitely 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
1 month ago
Excellent care, Attentive to Your Personal Needs, Very Professu
Everyone there from the moment I walked into the office were very attentive, courteous and professional. They were all so very nice and listened. They were each genuinely concerned with caring for how I felt during the entire time I was in their care. They are who I will entrust my dental needs to from now on.
J
1 month ago
My crown fell off and my dentist of 15 years apparently closed his practice without telling patients. Found Arlington Dental on google search and the Staff at Arlington Dental were helpful and efficient in getting me in quickly (same day I called) and replacing the crown. So far am satisfied with the results. The staff did act rushed and not as personable as I'm used to. But I will try them again. Dr. Chei is professional and courteous.
C
2 months ago
Dr K is the best!
I love The staff and love my dentist Dr K!
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Quick and friendly
S
2 months ago
Really professional, awesome team, and really helpful
It was good it was the best dentist I ever been too they were really caring and understand my pain and they took care of me real quick. They checked me in quick. I’m just happy not being in pain.
T
3 months ago
My visit was very very good. I would rate it five stars. The Doctor fixed a partial that I had never been able to use.
B
3 months ago
Great job.
W
3 months ago
No issues - prompt attentive service