Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I have high levels of anxiety when it comes to Denist, but everyone made me feel so comfortable!
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Tell ya what... ya ain’t gonna find a better dental practice than this one. A number 1 care!
G
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff
Really great experience bringing my kids to their first visit at Arlington Dental Associates. The staff was very welcoming and professional. Definitely plan on coming back!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I had a great experience and look forward to them servicing my dental needs. Jason
G
2 months ago
Cleaning and Fillings/Crown
This is my first time dealing with Dr. Chei. I have been a client of this office for many years and then Dr. K retired. I was very happy with Dr. Chei and his team. I was a little reluctant knowing that it was going to be a different dentist but they made the transition very easy and stress-free. They went over everything they were going to be doing step-by-step and taking questions at any point if I had any questions. They were quick to take care of as much of the things I needed the same day as my appointment which I liked very much. I definitely look forward to many years of dental care in the future.
R
2 months ago
Crown
Today I went into Arlington Dental Associates to get my crown done and WOW!!! Brianna and Dr.Chei where so attentive to the pain I was in and went above and beyond to make experience a successful one. The entire staff was attentive to me and my fiance. I would recommend them HANDS DOWN.
K
3 months ago
Arlington Dental 4654 S Cooper
Dr David Chei and staff were courteous and professional from the front door to the exit. Dr Chei saved my cracked tooth with a crown that fit perfectly. He made sure I felt no pain during the prep process. He treated the temp replacement like it was the permanent, ensuring a comfortable fit. And the dental hygienist Teresa did an oustanding job cleaning. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Arlington Dental 4654 S Cooper
Dr David Chei and staff were courteous and professional from the front door to the exit. Dr Chei saved my cracked tooth with a crown that fit perfectly. He made sure I felt no pain during the prep process. He treated the temp replacement like it was the permanent, ensuring a comfortable fit. And the dental hygienist Teresa did an oustanding job cleaning. Thanks!
B
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience
Dr. Chei provided me with a comfortable experience with my wisdom teeth extraction. Him and his assistant's were amazing.
B
4 months ago
Great Service and Pleasant Staff at all levels. Besides Dr Chei, Dr Minor who also provides service there, is a very conscientious and talented dentist