Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great place friendly and efficient service and staff are amazing
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great suggestions
I went in for a cleaning which didn't take much time. Dr. Chei came by to do an evaluation wherein he suggested another procedure in the near future. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are very caring!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
My wife and I both love Arlington Dental Associates. Dr. Chei and his staff are great. Never had a bad experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff
I REALLY like Dr Chei and his staff. He is very methodical and takes his time analyzing issues. He also puts you at ease.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant!
L
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and sweet
Very professional friendly. In and out in no time
Z
1 month ago
High quality service and Dr. K super friendly and professional.
High quality service and Dr. K super friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Service
I usually dread cleanings and exams, however the staff set me at ease from the very start. The hygienist explain everything she was doing and offered tips on how to take care of my teeth. Dr. Chei was friendly and efficient. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
A
2 months ago
Didn’t resolve either of my two main complaints
I have a chipped tooth that rubs my tongue and a lower teeth that has a hole in the filling. I was told that they do not offer affordable fixes, in my case I was hoping for a filling or the tooth to be drilled enough to be smooth to not bother me. I asked the hygienist and dentist about whitening because I got a huge promotion and want whiter teeth. They did not offer me the free whitening on my first visit until I came back to make a complaint after my out of pocket was over 3 grand! They clearly want our money and don’t want to offer temporary solutions until I’m able to make arrangements that I was unaware would be so much out of pocket, considering I have two dental coverages. This office was no better than Mint Denistry. Money Money Money! Learn to care about your patients and at least resolve one issue that was my initial complaint. Once again I’m disappointed that dentists don’t care like they used to. I’m sad that mine retired and now I’m stuck shopping around at ripoff locations that don’t care or explain what additional stuff I was given with my takehome bag of floss, toothbrush, etc. I didn’t find out until I was leaving that there was an additional cost for that. It’s like shopping with a kid. They just throw stuff in your basket without telling you why or how much. Initially I had a very pleasant experience. I am completely disappointed that they didn’t help me with my chipped tooth that is killing me. Now I have to find a dentist who will help me and offer free whitening as they say that they do, but they didn’t offer until I was on my way out of the door after missing TWO hours of work for absolutely nothing!! Not to mention I showed up early for my visit and picked up my paperwork days in advance. This location needs to communicate better with others.
A
2 months ago
Had a fantastic experience, the staff is friendly and efficient, Gisele is a great hygienist, I have been with her for 29 years! Follow her anywhere! And Dr. Chei is awesome!