Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Arlington Dental 4654 S Cooper
Dr David Chei and staff were courteous and professional from the front door to the exit. Dr Chei saved my cracked tooth with a crown that fit perfectly. He made sure I felt no pain during the prep process. He treated the temp replacement like it was the permanent, ensuring a comfortable fit. And the dental hygienist Teresa did an oustanding job cleaning. Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
Arlington Dental 4654 S Cooper
Dr David Chei and staff were courteous and professional from the front door to the exit. Dr Chei saved my cracked tooth with a crown that fit perfectly. He made sure I felt no pain during the prep process. He treated the temp replacement like it was the permanent, ensuring a comfortable fit. And the dental hygienist Teresa did an oustanding job cleaning. Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Very comfortable experience
Dr. Chei provided me with a comfortable experience with my wisdom teeth extraction. Him and his assistant's were amazing.
B
2 months ago
Great Service and Pleasant Staff at all levels. Besides Dr Chei, Dr Minor who also provides service there, is a very conscientious and talented dentist
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office & Experience
Just like most people, I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist; however, since I found Arlington Dental I no longer stress about going to the dentist. Their friendly & professional staff make me feel at ease & their “pain-free” approach to even getting my super sensitive teeth cleaned makes going for routine visits a breeze!
D
2 months ago
Best practice in DFW. Friendly folk & do their best to keep you comfortable. Thanks guys.
P
2 months ago
Prompt Appointment
I lost a veneer on Friday afternoon and I got an appointment on Monday at 8:00 to have it repaired. Was out in 20 minutes. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
I had a broken tooth & was in extreme pain. New to the area & my job, I didn't have insurance yet. Had called a dozen or so Dental Offices for price quotes for extraction, & it was so expensive. Arlington Dental Associates got me in same day & was very affordable. Staff & Dr. were all so polite & professional. I will be returning for any future services needed!
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Having a great experience going to the dentist is a big deal for me. After recently having a bad experience with a local competitor, this visit more then made up for that. The whole staff very compassionate, accommodating and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist ever along with wonderful staf