Arlington Dental Associates

Dentist

4654 S Cooper St.

Suite 316

Arlington, TX 76017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dr K is the best!
I love The staff and love my dentist Dr K!
D
1 year ago
Friendly
Quick and friendly
S
1 year ago
Really professional, awesome team, and really helpful
It was good it was the best dentist I ever been too they were really caring and understand my pain and they took care of me real quick. They checked me in quick. I’m just happy not being in pain.
T
1 year ago
My visit was very very good. I would rate it five stars. The Doctor fixed a partial that I had never been able to use.
B
1 year ago
Great job.
W
1 year ago
No issues - prompt attentive service
V
1 year ago
Cleaning
Great place friendly and efficient service and staff are amazing
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and great suggestions
I went in for a cleaning which didn't take much time. Dr. Chei came by to do an evaluation wherein he suggested another procedure in the near future. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are very caring!
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Office!
My wife and I both love Arlington Dental Associates. Dr. Chei and his staff are great. Never had a bad experience.
P
1 year ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff
I REALLY like Dr Chei and his staff. He is very methodical and takes his time analyzing issues. He also puts you at ease.