Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Every employee in this office is always extremely friendly and helpful whether in person or on the phone, and the service is always exceptional.
E
3 weeks ago
Good. As usual!
Service is always good. Today was no different. Elsy is a great hygienist.
C
3 weeks ago
I love this office. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. I have had all my dental needs met with kindness and competence.
M
1 month ago
Great work as always!
Been a patient for over 13 years (Whew!) It is like having a friend who is luckily a great dentist and goes out of their way to fit you in at your convenience. Dr Wu and her colleagues (Dr. Pallabrica, Donna, Netsi, et al) are outstanding and I would highly recommend them for their friendly, professional care. But let's also be real; you are still going to "The Dentist". ;-) Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Great job, as usual.
K
2 months ago
The team is extremely professional, friendly and polite. Problem was diagnosed and solved quickly. I highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Superb - very friendly, concerned about patient, professional
Appreciate the office fitting my son in and the expert care Dr. Wu gave my son who needed a emergency extraction. She was very helpful in explaining issues to both of us and what he needs to do for future care.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and incredibly efficient.
I am not going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Been going to Dr Wu for many years, her and Donna are a great team. Always a pleasure. thanks
J
3 months ago
Saved me!
I chipped a bit of my veneer off late last night and Dr. Palabrice fit me in to repair it this afternoon. Always delivering high patient quality/care