Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
A pleasant trip to the dentist
Friendly and professional team, quick and efficient processes, clean and comfortable office. Yeah, they still come at you with sharp implements and occasionally grab your tongue, but that's what you sign up for with dental care. This is as painless a dentist visit as you can hope for.
T
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I'm a longtime patient and the quality of care, friendliness, professionalism and care is unsurpassed.
A
3 weeks ago
Thank You for Fitting Me into Your Schedule
I am grateful to the Arlington Dental Team for fitting me into their busy Monday schedule to reglue a crown that fell out over the weekend. Also grateful to Dr. Palabrica for being sensitive to my sensitive stomach, which is not accepting of motion these days. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Longtime Patient
I’ve been coming here since I moved to the area in 2007. I can’t say enough about this great team from the front office staff, to the hygienist to the doctors of this group. Rock steady!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Around
Good service, friendly, and smiles when you walk in the door!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
Was very pleased with the work done by Dr. Gottlieb and his associate in preparation for a new crown to be installed. I was comfortable and they wrapped up quickly. Their "bedside" manner was excellent. Thanks to each for their professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Great staff
Continue to feel valued and taken care of for more than 20 years for me and the past 6 for my 8 year old daughter. Thanks Donna!!
T
2 months ago
thank you so much for putting my crown back on so quickly
And - such nice people
B
3 months ago
Personable and willing to answer my questions
I never feel talked down to or ignored. People are willing to answer my questions and the service is great!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
This was an appointment for a problem tooth. I was squeezed in the day after I called. Dr Wu and her assistant Ana (? spelling) were very kind, efficient and professional. I met Dr Shah this visit and am comfortable with her and future work I'll have to have. Each of them spent a lot of time with me explaining the problem and the recommended treatment, answering all my questions and concerns. The office is always immaculate, and the front desk staff are always friendly and very efficient. There are no complaints at all.