Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent and very friendly service.
Very responsive to my questions, offered and explained appropriate recommendations, and provided the recommended services that I requested in the same appointment.
C
1 week ago
Thorough and professional
The hygienists are thorough and supportive. I had a root canal that was inappropriately handled by another dentist several years ago and it took a while to heal. It makes me feel better to know that my hygienists are watching it carefully too. I came here two years ago on a recommendation and I've always appreciated this office's attention to my finances, health and teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Great quality of professional service
It's always a pleasure visiting with my friends I've know for over thirty years.
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional staff!
Hard to beat the friendly service !
L
1 month ago
Everyone is so incredibly nice, and they explain everything really well. I understood what was going on, and they made me feel very welcome.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
As always, Donna did a great job. She is a pro! Excellent administrative staff. Thanks to each of you.
S
2 months ago
Not much to say. I always get the best service...!
W
2 months ago
Dr. P is very good and efficient, as well as, concerned about her patient’s wellbeing.
J
3 months ago
Best way to take care of my teeth
Staff is fantastic through and through. Elsie is a lively human and very skilled hygienist. Dr Palabrica made the most beautiful veneers for my two front teeth. Can't say enough about them
M
3 months ago
Always a top shelf visit. Professional, friendly, caring, accommodating, and high quality whole patient care. I love Arlington Dental Team, my dental office since 1976!