Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Dental care gently delivered and with a smile
I use to fear going to the dentist and would find every excuse under the sun to avoid. Dr. Wu and her team are gentle practitioners of their art and they have eased my anxieties greatly. As a result, my teeth look great.
M
3 weeks ago
I love Arlington Dental!
Today I had one of my routine check up appointments and am always reminded why I love going to this team! The front desk is polite and timely in welcoming when I arrive. My hygentist, Donna, was early and started my appointment early which thrilled me! She always gives me helpful pointers to make my dental care better. Dr. Wu has a great bedside manner and I feel appreciated as a patient for giving them my business!
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service for me and .y son! Very warm and friendly!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Services, Perfessional, and Friendly
The Arlington Dental Team is Awesome! I have been to quite a few of dentist and I must admit that the Arlington Dental Team is the best by far. The staff (especially, Dr. P and Christine) are warm, compassionate and genuine professionals. This type of service is rare in today's environment. I highly recommend The Arlington Dental Team. Warm regards!
M
1 month ago
I was very grateful that I was able to be seen more or less immediately for a dental emergency. This was the first time I had actually had a conversation w/Dr. Palabrios (sp?) and really enjoyed getting to know her a little better. Martha Halperin
E
2 months ago
Donna is the best--not only for her professional excellence but also for her cheerful demeanor. If you are not having a good day when you visit Donna, you will leave in a better mood. Dr Wu provides excellent dental care and advice, explaining your dental choices well.
J
2 months ago
Only place I trust
J
2 months ago
Dr Gottlieb Rocks!
I am delighted with the work done today! I truly appreciate Dr. Gottlieb's commitment to determining what the issue is before getting out the drill. A huge plus, his willingness to do the work I needed without Novocain, which I hate. Bravo, Dr. Gottlieb! And I am always grateful for the professionalism and care provided by Donna Cordia, dental hygienist extraordinaire!
S
3 months ago
In and out quickly. All issues addressed from previous 6 months cleaning and the follow-up was thorough..Susan Cheatham
J
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY CARE.
From the moment you walk in the door you will receive outstanding professional and friendly care from the dentists, technicians and the front desk staff. I have been coming here since 2007 and I have been completely satisfied and thrilled with the quality of care I receive. I highly recommend the Arlington Dental Team.