Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent Service & Discussion
Everyone in the office, staff, techs and doctors were top notch and professional!!!
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental care provided, as always
Thanks Donna for the excellent services provided in a very professional and timely manner. Thanks for introducing me to the GUM soft-picks product - very good. Was glad to meet Dr. Gottlieb. Thank you, have a great summer and I'll see you in November.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly team! Love the atmosphere.
I enjoyed the conversation with my young dentist. Very caring and professional, knew exactly what he was doing. I’m so glad he’s a part of Arlington Dental Care! I look forward to my next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Initial Appointment and Filling Replacement
I was referred to this practice by a co-worker. I am glad he did as my experience with the staff, hygienist and Dr. Palabrica were all excellent. Thank you very much.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Place for Dental needs
I appreciate Donna so much. Friendly, interested, passionate about her work, excellent at what she does. She was out front to greet me when I walked in the door. Love her personal touch. The front desk gals are personable & easy to work with. I would not hesistate to refer any and everyone I know to this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Getting a crown - great experience, everything went smooth.
C
4 weeks ago
Arlington Dental Team is the best in N. VA!
I have a history of Sjogren’s, a rare Auto Immune Disease. Which basically means I have dry eyes & a very dry mouth. After 17 years with the same dentist, I again felt that I needed a second opinion. My gum recession continued to get worse.I’ve been to John Hopkins & Georgetown Med Star Hospital for treatment with NO SUCCESS! Dr. Wu and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and concerned about your teeth.They explained every step along the way of my treatment. The entire office staff work as a happy TEAM! I’m very pleased & have now joined their practice. I would highly recommend Arlington Dental Team to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Understanding, knowledgeable and friendly
This was my first visit to the office after a family member referred me and I can see why she likes them. They explained things in an accessible way and ensured I was comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Great Visit
Elsie and Dr. Palabrica are both wonderful. Appointments are always on time. They are warm, friendly, and very efficient. I'd highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Checkup ..consult..xrays..AWESOME service. I was very pleased from the beginning to end
Awesome!! Honest, patient, understanding well rounded group of professionals. Loved it!!