Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a top shelf visit. Professional, friendly, caring, accommodating, and high quality whole patient care. I love Arlington Dental Team, my dental office since 1976!
N
2 weeks ago
I love this team!
I never thought I would say that I love my dentists office but I do! I have had to have a lot of work done and I’m a big scaredy cat! They are so patient and gentle with me. Their office hours are super flexible and they have all the state of the art tools and tricks to make your visit pleasant. They let you know what costs are up front so you always know how much each procedure will cost. They also see my children and they are amazing with my kids!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service with great hours!
Great practice with awesome hours so you have no excuse to go! The team goes above and beyond for their patients. The hygienists explain everything in great detail and care about your dental Heath. My only criticism is that the offices are a bit outdated. The spitting tool seems pretty dates and so does the furniture. That’s all cosmetics though.
A
3 weeks ago
Very patient-centered
Dr. Palabrica is truly patient-centered. I have had a lot of trouble with my wisdom teeth this year, each time she followed up with me with caring and professional suggestions. Can't say I love seeing dentist, but I truly like to see Dr. Palabrica!
K
3 weeks ago
Go Donna!
I love Donna Cordia. She is quick, thorough and kind.
M
1 month ago
The entire staff is outstanding!
R
1 month ago
excellent
I never have to wait and um always seen ontime and the staff is extremely nice.
J
1 month ago
In good hands
My appointment was with hygienist Elsi who is always pleasant and professional. She makes it an enjoyable experience. I also saw Dr. Palabrica, and I can't say enough about her skill and caring demeanor. She doesn't merely focus on teeth, but explains how they relate to other aspects of our health. We can trust her advice.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, very professional
Best dentist and practice ever. I was taken immediately even tho I was early. My crown had fallen out and need to be put back. Dr. Wu told me her plan to better support the crown and finished in about 1/2 an hour. As usual, I was back to normal when I walked out. Cost was far less than I anticipated.
N
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY EXPERIENCE, PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
Great bed side manner!!! They explain everything down to the equipment they use