Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone is so incredibly nice, and they explain everything really well. I understood what was going on, and they made me feel very welcome.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
As always, Donna did a great job. She is a pro! Excellent administrative staff. Thanks to each of you.
S
3 weeks ago
Not much to say. I always get the best service...!
W
1 month ago
Dr. P is very good and efficient, as well as, concerned about her patient’s wellbeing.
J
2 months ago
Best way to take care of my teeth
Staff is fantastic through and through. Elsie is a lively human and very skilled hygienist. Dr Palabrica made the most beautiful veneers for my two front teeth. Can't say enough about them
M
2 months ago
Always a top shelf visit. Professional, friendly, caring, accommodating, and high quality whole patient care. I love Arlington Dental Team, my dental office since 1976!
N
2 months ago
I love this team!
I never thought I would say that I love my dentists office but I do! I have had to have a lot of work done and I’m a big scaredy cat! They are so patient and gentle with me. Their office hours are super flexible and they have all the state of the art tools and tricks to make your visit pleasant. They let you know what costs are up front so you always know how much each procedure will cost. They also see my children and they are amazing with my kids!
L
3 months ago
Great service with great hours!
Great practice with awesome hours so you have no excuse to go! The team goes above and beyond for their patients. The hygienists explain everything in great detail and care about your dental Heath. My only criticism is that the offices are a bit outdated. The spitting tool seems pretty dates and so does the furniture. That’s all cosmetics though.
A
3 months ago
Very patient-centered
Dr. Palabrica is truly patient-centered. I have had a lot of trouble with my wisdom teeth this year, each time she followed up with me with caring and professional suggestions. Can't say I love seeing dentist, but I truly like to see Dr. Palabrica!
K
3 months ago
Go Donna!
I love Donna Cordia. She is quick, thorough and kind.