Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Same professional, friendly service, despite all the new safety protocols
Really glad you have found a way to open safely. My only suggestion is that you consider turning down the music in the hallway. It isn't objectionably loud--just load enough that it makes hearing the reception staff difficult, because their voices are muffled by masks.
M
6 days ago
This was my first visit since the COVID Pandemic. From the very second I walked into the office safety protocol was obviously my providers first priority. The lobby seating had been setup and designated to provide the necessary social distancing and hand sanitizer was readily available for my use. Once in the chair Elsa came in to great me in full protective gear, and went on to complete my semi annual checkup. All in all it was very clear to me that the Arlington Dental Team , had spent a great amount of time and effort into making me feel safe and that's why continue to think of them as my "Dentist for Life".
M
1 week ago
High quality service, keeping the distance everybody wearing masks, protecting both the customers and themselves.
J
2 weeks ago
Recent check-up
I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. They are very friendly, extremely professional, and the office is always immaculate. There is no better dental hygienist than Donna Cordia...period. And Dr Wu is an incredible dentist. It makes going to the “dentist” a very enjoyable experience. That’s why I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
See title. I always feel my needs are met and that all the staff cares about my dental and general health. Always friendly and very professional. Going to ADT, while it is a dental visit, also is a pleasure because of the staff and service.
B
3 weeks ago
Recent Checkup
I had my checkup with the Arlington Dental Team today and as usual everyone was friendly, courteous, professional and just a pleasure to deal with. My family and I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and consider ourselves fortunate to have these folks for our dental care. Donna and Dr. Wu as well as all the other staff are terrific. The whole practice has worked extremely hard to make sure their patients are safe, comfortable and provided for. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. They’re the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Recent Appointment
As usual I did not have to wait to be seen. Also, as usual Elsy and Dr. Palabrica were friendly and professional. I have a will continue to recommend their dental services to any/everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Got me in and got me fixed ... safely
We've all been impacted by COVID-19 and the need to socially distance. I was pleased to see that the Arlington Dental Team was opening back up, as I've had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me in on their first day back. They are taking all appropriate precautions ... temperature check, protective gear, etc. Dr. Palabrica got me fixed up ... had a filling that had deteriorated. No pain and no fuss. They have a great team of folks in the office, from the dentists and techs to the office staff. Always a pleasure to visit.
K
3 months ago
Smooth Filling Procedure
Dr. Gottlieb did a fantastic, professional job with my filling, which is not the most pleasant experience in the world. The whole experience took less than an hour and the procedure was relatively painless. He was also very friendly and punctual. I would recommend him to any other prospective dental patients.
L
3 months ago
Happy client
I always have an easy experience with this team. They are thorough, congenial, and careful.