Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Practice in No. Virginia
Professional, competent, courteous and timely; the best practice around!
E
1 month ago
BEST SERVICE
I was referred to Arlington Dental Team by a friend and I had not been to the dentist in over a year. The staff was super friendly and didn’t guilt me for my lack of dental care over the past year. I had two cavities and they even made time to get all the work done the same day. The hygienist even helped show me how to brush in the hard to reach areas I was missing. I will never use anyone else in northern Virginia. I was very pleased.
R
1 month ago
LOVE My Dentist Office
I have been a patient at Arlington Dental Team for several years (10 maybe) and I have NEVER had a bad experience. I have seen a couple of the doctors there and each of them were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with the health of my teeth and gums. My hygienist (Elsie) is the BEST I've ever been to. She is always happy to see me (even first thing in the morning) and she is very gentle and compassionate. Even when I made an "observation" about something it was taken seriously and the next time I was there I was asked if it was better. The front desk staff are always VERY pleasant, understanding and attentive the minute you walk in the door. I cannot think of anything that would ever stop me from being a patient at the Arlington Dental Team.
B
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Came in as a first-time patient, not sure what to expect, but the staff very quickly determined what needed to be done, and the doctor gave some very good recommendations for future care. Would not hesitate to use them again, if I were remaining in the area!
B
2 months ago
Made my filling as easy as possible!
I was nervous about my filling and Dr. Wu made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job numbing the tooth and quickly finished the drilling part. It was about as pleasant as the process could have possibly been. I will stay with ADT, as they have always been good with me.
A
2 months ago
Christine is very attentive and did a great job explaining the treatment.
K
3 months ago
Perfect
My only complaint was that the paperwork was too confusing/not streamlined. My experiences with the hygienist and the doctor were very friendly and informative.
P
3 months ago
Service Excellence
No pain, and lots of gain, but I also follow my dentist advice, and floss, brush, less sugar, more water, and no SODA drinks.
A
3 months ago
New to the dental team
Very professional, friendly and informative. I would recommend Dr Gottlieb & Ania, best dental team I have had ever.
M
3 months ago
Great service, as always!
Prompt, professional visit. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Elsie is always upbeat and adds a great energy to every visit!