Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great staff
Continue to feel valued and taken care of for more than 20 years for me and the past 6 for my 8 year old daughter. Thanks Donna!!
T
6 months ago
thank you so much for putting my crown back on so quickly
And - such nice people
B
7 months ago
Personable and willing to answer my questions
I never feel talked down to or ignored. People are willing to answer my questions and the service is great!
J
7 months ago
Excellent care
This was an appointment for a problem tooth. I was squeezed in the day after I called. Dr Wu and her assistant Ana (? spelling) were very kind, efficient and professional. I met Dr Shah this visit and am comfortable with her and future work I'll have to have. Each of them spent a lot of time with me explaining the problem and the recommended treatment, answering all my questions and concerns. The office is always immaculate, and the front desk staff are always friendly and very efficient. There are no complaints at all.
T
7 months ago
Patient for Decades
I have been a patient essentially for the same practice for approaching 40 years. They make me look forward to dental appointments. in addition to the absolutely best care, from cleanings to crowns, they are incredibly kind. I consider them friends! At 65 my teeth are in great shape and so is my dental provider relationship!
P
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgable, and friendly
I love it when you guys clean my teeth.
C
8 months ago
Consistently superb care
Everybody is caring, accommodating, helpful -- and best of all they are up to date in all state of the art equipment and practices. I've been with this group for 40 years and have watched as they incorporate each new technology to make dental care more comfortable, convenient, efficient and long lasting for the clients. The office staff is amazing, too -- they take care of everything. It's a well run organization that is there to care for you. Unless there's an emergency or problem, we are always seen within 5 minutes of arriving.
J
8 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
J
9 months ago
My wife and I have been going to the Arlington Dental Team, and its predecessor practice, for over 20 years. We always get exceptional, friendly, professional service form all the doctors, technicians, receptionists and staff personnel. During this office visit, I had a deep cleaning by Kristine and routine oral exam by Dr. WU. As usual the quality of the service was outstanding; they addressed all my questions and provided expert advice. I highly recommend ADT for all your dental needs.
C
9 months ago
Always the best - kind, caring, competent
I love this practice and recommend it to others.