Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Good visit today hopefully it will all work out.
S
8 months ago
Quickly solved my problem!
My crown fell out over the weekend and the office actually answered my call over the weekend, and also gave me a very timely appointment on Monday morning! Dr. Palabrica was there for me to double check everything and put my crown back where it belongs! Thank you so much!
J
8 months ago
Always the best!
Maybe I'm just weird but I enjoy my visits to Elsie and Dr. Palabrica. Professional, skilled and really great human to top it all off!
M
8 months ago
Ver professional and courteous staff!
I had a great experience and Dr. G. is an dentist!
J
8 months ago
Superb, Professional and friendly staff (everyone).
I have been coming here since 2007. The Dental services here are the best I've ever experienced. I have been treated mostly by Dr. Palabrica, Dr. Wu, and RDH Elsy Molina who are superb. The entire dental and office staff are superb as well. From the time you walk into the office everyone makes you feel relaxed and confident. It's just a great place.
M
9 months ago
As usual Fantastic Service, everyone was so professional. Dr. Palabrica is Awesome!!!!!
L
9 months ago
Always timely and friendly
My husband, three sons and I have been patients of Dr. Palabrica for years. She and the women who work with her are always friendly, timely, attentive...they're just great. Every moment in the chair may not be an utter joy but we actually do enjoy our visits. What a great group of people! (Oh, and excellent care as well!)
P
9 months ago
Dr. Wu is great.
G
9 months ago
I always enjoy coming to see Chris, she is friendly, personable and shows genuine concern for her patients. She is a great hygienist.
K
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I really appreciated that we started right on time and I was out in 30 minutes.