Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Go Donna!
I love Donna Cordia. She is quick, thorough and kind.
M
9 months ago
The entire staff is outstanding!
R
9 months ago
excellent
I never have to wait and um always seen ontime and the staff is extremely nice.
J
9 months ago
In good hands
My appointment was with hygienist Elsi who is always pleasant and professional. She makes it an enjoyable experience. I also saw Dr. Palabrica, and I can't say enough about her skill and caring demeanor. She doesn't merely focus on teeth, but explains how they relate to other aspects of our health. We can trust her advice.
M
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, very professional
Best dentist and practice ever. I was taken immediately even tho I was early. My crown had fallen out and need to be put back. Dr. Wu told me her plan to better support the crown and finished in about 1/2 an hour. As usual, I was back to normal when I walked out. Cost was far less than I anticipated.
N
10 months ago
HIGH QUALITY EXPERIENCE, PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
Great bed side manner!!! They explain everything down to the equipment they use
E
10 months ago
High quality service and a very professional team
Both Donna and Dr. Woo are excellent. They know my health issues and are mindful of this as they treat my dental needs. in addition, they show interest in what I do. They make the whole experience comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Best service and professional
Thank you Donna and Dr. Palabrica. As usual, the service, facilities, and the reception staff rocked.
R
11 months ago
A pleasant trip to the dentist
Friendly and professional team, quick and efficient processes, clean and comfortable office. Yeah, they still come at you with sharp implements and occasionally grab your tongue, but that's what you sign up for with dental care. This is as painless a dentist visit as you can hope for.
T
11 months ago
Simply the Best
I'm a longtime patient and the quality of care, friendliness, professionalism and care is unsurpassed.