Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Highly qualified and approachable staff of professionals
From the time you are greeted by the receptionist through the time you check out, you experience highly trained, caring professionals. The doctors, dental hygienists, and dental and business staffs are all a joy to interact with while knowing you are receiving the highest quality of dental care. Arlington Dental Team is an exceptional dental practice.
A
9 months ago
Emergency Tooth Treatment
Superior service. Called and got in the same day after busting a tooth. Dr. Palabrica as attentive and sensitive to my needs. The entire staff did fantastic.
A
9 months ago
Great service and very personal
Kristine is very friendly and great to work with her.
E
10 months ago
Arlington Dental Team is great to work with. They are very organized, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
C
10 months ago
I love them, but so late
I love this office, but being more than 30 minutes late to take me back for a quick check-up with no communication as to why wasn't the best way to start a crazy busy morning.
C
11 months ago
Friendly and helpful
A family member recommended this office to me and I find them competent, friendly and cognizant. They provide advice that makes you feel like they're watching your not only your mouth but the rest of your health.
W
11 months ago
Superb as usual !!! Thorough Gentle Friendly on time
A
11 months ago
Good patient care.
Dr. Palabrica listened to my concerns regarding shifting of teeth and the impact of future dental work on this newly developed condition. She subsequently discussed with me a plan of action going forward to address my concerns. Overall, I am encouraged and hopeful. Adriane Webb
L
11 months ago
As in the case with previous visits, I received friendly, courteous and professional service.
E
12 months ago
First class service for short notice dental appointment
I call Arlington Dental Team on a Thursday afternoon complaining about pain in my lower jaw. I wasn't sure if the problem was my tooth or some other Ear, Nose or Throat issue. They gave me an appointment for the next day, Friday morning. My regular dentist was out of town, so I saw Dr. Wu. She quickly diagnosed and treated the problem...painlessly. That's 5-Star service! Thanks team.