Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Great, as always!
A
10 months ago
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Wu and Donna. These are two very gracious and very intelligent women; I love my conversations with them. These personal skills are complimented by an unparelled excellence in their execution of their professional duties. I never thought I would look forward to dental appointments, but I do now. These are extraordinary people and it is a pleasure to know them. By the way, I get complimented on my teeth all the time, and I thank Dr. Wu for that.
R
10 months ago
Super friendly, on time
I've been going to Arlington Dental Team for years. They know me and my family well, provide incredibly friendly service, are on time, and take great care of my teeth.
T
10 months ago
Not recommended for children
Although the office and assistants staff were very nice, I would definitely not recommend Dr. Gottlieb as a PEDIATRIC DENTIST. When my nine year old daughter complained she was still feeling a lot of pain after the numbing injections (I warned him that she has very high pain medicine tolerance and typically requires more numbing than standard), he said he was "out of patience" to deal with her and recommended we see a "specially trained" pediatric dentist. If you don't feel like you had appropriate training to treat children, perhaps you should't market yourself as a dentistry treating children patients. Although I do understand the desire to expand your patient base as a business practice (they also charged approximately twice as much as our regular dentist charges for the same work), your patients and their rights to proper care should come first.
R
10 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere. Most of the administrative staff is helpful, willing to assist with any questions one might have.
I am a long time patient. I began with Dr. Finnerty and continued with Dr. Wu and staff. I will continue to recommend Arlington Dental for their high quality workmanship and excellent patient care. Donna is the best in the world!
C
11 months ago
Fabulous! The best dental practice I've ever known!
Everyone, from front desk to dental assistants to hygienists and dentists is friendly, supportive and professional.
R
11 months ago
Excellent Service & Discussion
Everyone in the office, staff, techs and doctors were top notch and professional!!!
L
11 months ago
Excellent dental care provided, as always
Thanks Donna for the excellent services provided in a very professional and timely manner. Thanks for introducing me to the GUM soft-picks product - very good. Was glad to meet Dr. Gottlieb. Thank you, have a great summer and I'll see you in November.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly team! Love the atmosphere.
I enjoyed the conversation with my young dentist. Very caring and professional, knew exactly what he was doing. I’m so glad he’s a part of Arlington Dental Care! I look forward to my next appointment.
K
11 months ago
Initial Appointment and Filling Replacement
I was referred to this practice by a co-worker. I am glad he did as my experience with the staff, hygienist and Dr. Palabrica were all excellent. Thank you very much.