Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Always the best!
Maybe I'm just weird but I enjoy my visits to Elsie and Dr. Palabrica. Professional, skilled and really great human to top it all off!
M
10 months ago
Ver professional and courteous staff!
I had a great experience and Dr. G. is an dentist!
J
10 months ago
Superb, Professional and friendly staff (everyone).
I have been coming here since 2007. The Dental services here are the best I've ever experienced. I have been treated mostly by Dr. Palabrica, Dr. Wu, and RDH Elsy Molina who are superb. The entire dental and office staff are superb as well. From the time you walk into the office everyone makes you feel relaxed and confident. It's just a great place.
M
11 months ago
As usual Fantastic Service, everyone was so professional. Dr. Palabrica is Awesome!!!!!
L
11 months ago
Always timely and friendly
My husband, three sons and I have been patients of Dr. Palabrica for years. She and the women who work with her are always friendly, timely, attentive...they're just great. Every moment in the chair may not be an utter joy but we actually do enjoy our visits. What a great group of people! (Oh, and excellent care as well!)
P
11 months ago
Dr. Wu is great.
G
11 months ago
I always enjoy coming to see Chris, she is friendly, personable and shows genuine concern for her patients. She is a great hygienist.
K
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
I really appreciated that we started right on time and I was out in 30 minutes.
L
11 months ago
Great, as always!
A
12 months ago
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Wu and Donna. These are two very gracious and very intelligent women; I love my conversations with them. These personal skills are complimented by an unparelled excellence in their execution of their professional duties. I never thought I would look forward to dental appointments, but I do now. These are extraordinary people and it is a pleasure to know them. By the way, I get complimented on my teeth all the time, and I thank Dr. Wu for that.