Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Great experience. Christine does a nice job of explaining things as she goes along.
A
7 years ago
This was my second visit to Elsy and Dr. Wu. Once again... a quick, painless visit FILLED with laughs. Unbeatable office and staff!
P
7 years ago
My visit today was with Donna Cordia and Dr. Linda Wu. Both are consummate professionals and and their level of care is unsurpassed!
D
7 years ago
Dr. Wu and staff are ALWAYS a pleasure to encounter. Their great smiles and good vibes are the best. The new office is pretty cool too.
F
7 years ago
I absolutely love Elsie. She is such a joy to have and she makes a sometimes unpleasant process very comfortable and quick. You have a great team!
A
7 years ago
We have been going to this team for years and they are always fabulous, up-to-date on the latest dental research, and professional. As a bonus, they are beyond great with kids.
S
7 years ago
I have been a patient here for many years and consistently receive "five-star" care and service from each person I see from the moment I walk in the door.
A
7 years ago
Friendly and professional staff and dentists.
S
7 years ago
I have been a patient here for many years and consistently receive "five-star" care and service from each person I see from the moment I walk in the door.
B
7 years ago
As always, my visit with Donna Cordia was wonderful. Donna is a rare combination of outstanding professional competence and a warm and wonderful person. While the standard thought it that a dental visit is about as popular as Congress, I always look forward to a visit with Donna. Her skills are unmatched and her conversation and smile are always the foundation for a wonderful day.