Arlington Dental Team

Dentist

1600 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 620

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Dr. Wu is excellent. She laid out all my options, provided honest advice, and worked with my insurance company for coverage. The entire staff at Arlington Dental Team, and Drs. Wu and Palabrica, are always friendly, accommodating and professional and do excellent work.
J
7 years ago
wonderful service......BUT office decor is steril and unwelcoming. I would like to look at pictures and soothing art on the wall when I am in the dental chair. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
A
7 years ago
Thanks for your prompt, friendly service!
P
7 years ago
Great team, great service every time.
G
7 years ago
As always it's such a warm feeling when I go to see Dr. Wu and her team. It's like going home to see the family. They know me by name and everyone stops by to chat and catch up. The new office space is really nice... the colors, the decor, the furniture, etc. I love it! I also referred two people to the practice today, because they've never let me down in 15+ years!!!
M
7 years ago
Chistine does a wonderful job cleaning and troubleshooting. It's always such a pleasure seeing the Linda Wu Team! It amazes me how they manage to share personal moments AND fit in a very thorough check-up. We travel from NH to continue receiving the excellent service we've recieved frm Linda Wu and her Team for 10 years ~ it's worth the trip to catch up on old time AND get the best dental care money can buy!
J
7 years ago
Arlington Dental Team always provides top notch service and care. The staff is attentive and friendly and truly cares about the patients. I would highly recommend to anyone!
R
7 years ago
Great service all the time. Everyone is so nice! And cleanings are pleasant! Great hours that work well with people that work crazy schedules!
L
7 years ago
Dr. Linda Wu is amazing! Her practice has all the latest equipment and medical information and solutions. She fixed a broken tooth in the front and it looks perfect. She also has a periodontist on staff, who showed me that I need to get Alloderm for one of my teeth. Also, the hygienists are excellent and knowledgeable, and the staff are all very pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Wu (also she trained at Georgetown and is smart as can be).
A
7 years ago
The dental team is so warm and thoughtful. They suggested I bring my 2-year old with me to see how I get my teeth cleaned and get her used to the dentist office. She can't wait to go back! So much for worrying about her being scared when it's eventually her turn. If only the hair salon was that proactive!