Arlington Family Dental

Dentist

2522 Lee Hwy

Arlington, VA 22201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Super friendly !
Great folks, accommodating and helpful. Definitely will be my new dentist
J
5 months ago
Great people, great feeling, great attention
All the people are great. Personal and professionally:)
N
5 months ago
The doctors are very professional and have good quality service
The doctors are awesome; however the recepcionist lacks in customer service and one of the dental assistants lacks of professionalism. 5 stars for the doctors and no stars for the recepcionist and one of the assistant.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional
Love these guys, been a patient of Dr.Oz for 10+ years. The staff makes sure all your needs are taken care of every step of the way. The visiting surgeon Dr. Koh is awesome as well, takes time to explain everything in detail.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional
Love these guys, been a patient of Dr.Oz for 10+ years. The staff makes sure all your needs are taken care of every step of the way. The visiting surgeon Dr. Koh is awesome as well, takes time to explain everything in detail.
J
5 months ago
Family Dentistry
Dr. Ozturk has assembled a great team of knowledgeable professionals, from Ella up front to Liz the dental hygienist - everyone treats the patients like family. They value your time and are genuinely concerned about your comfort, and they're great with kids.
F
6 months ago
Very friendly and Caring dental staff !
The staff and dentist are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable! I like that they always remember your name, I have recommended other people to check out this great place! I really like that they explain what they are doing and give you recommendations on what is important to get done at that time and in the future!
S
6 months ago
thorough, professional, gentle
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and they do a great job monitoring my oral status and staying on top of any new developments.
K
7 months ago
Great Family Dentist
I started bringing my kids to Dr. Ozturk a couple years ago when my old pediatric dentist left our old dental center. Dr. Ozturk and his staff were so great with the kids that I started going too. Everyone there is so kind and welcoming. They explain everything and take the time to answer any questions. Everyone who works there is friendly, helpful and professional.
P
8 months ago
Great Dental Care
When my dentist of over 30 years retired I did an extensive search to find a new dentist. As a result I have been Dr. Ozturk's patient for 4 years. As an older patient with many dental problems I have always needed lots of dental work. This continued in my time with Dr. Ozturk where I have had x-rays, cleanings, fillings, crowns and root canals. In each case I have found the doctor's service to be comprehensive, excellent, and friendly. The doctor shares his findings and explains the procedures in a light-hearted, easy to understand manner. Dr. Ozturk's facility is neat and clean and the equipment is up to date. The staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgable. I have never had a problem getting a prompt appointment for emergency dental work and the staff does a good job reminding me when my next appointment approaches. Definitely 5 star service.