Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Ste. A

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Super friendly
Dr. Fatima made my son, 2 year old, fell comfortable and happy while seating in the "scary chair" to complete his clean up.
K
5 days ago
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry is the Best!
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry has the most caring and patient staff! They are also quick and efficient! My kids love going to the dentist!
E
5 days ago
Great experience!
This was our second visit and I thought the cleaning would not be able to be done because he does not like any type of medical appointments but the dentist and assistant were so kind and patient. My son even gave the dentist a high five and he doesn't even give his pediatrician a high five haha. We were also called on time so no wait time!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Good
Very professional staff , but sometimes the appointments are a little complicated...they are not flexible with the times
O
2 months ago
Great professional and kind service
My 12 yr old son had two teeth removed yesterday. Everything, from start to finish, was impeccable. He is doing great, no pain, and said he would do it again if he had to! thanks Arlington Pediatrics!
D
2 months ago
Almost a 5
I really like this place. My 9 year old had an exam and subsequently three crowns put in. The procedure went well. And, the dentist and her assistant were very nice; however, more attention should be given to make sure that after the gas wears off, the child and parent aren't traumatized by the incoming pain. We had not made it off the parking lot and my child was screaming in pain.
E
2 months ago
We had a very pleasant experience with a doctor and her staff. My son was very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but she was very patient with him and spend a lot of time trying to calm him down, the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. They are very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice , It's not easy to find a good dentist for your kids, I highly recommend
B
3 months ago
Incredibly patient staff! I have an anxious child and the amount of time they spent making him feel comfortable, showing him the tools, and explaining everything was amazing! I even got a few pointers on better times and dates to bring him to minimize his anxiety.
F
3 months ago
Beyond expectation
I came in without an appt on accident that happened to my soon at a restaurant, they took me in less than 5 minutes to check on my soon teeth. They are the best of the best everyone in that office.
K
3 months ago
very efficient and good experience
Staff were nice, very efficient. We were accommodated on time. Always a very good experience for my little boy.