Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Ste. A

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality service
Very good people
C
6 days ago
High quality service
Very good people
A
1 week ago
Honestly you more than professional. Thank you for your help.
R
4 weeks ago
Love this place
They teat us well every time. Professional service. My boy asks lots of questions and they are happy to teach him.
E
1 month ago
Great service
This dentistry meets all of my expectations as a first time mom. Walking in, front desk staff was welcoming, kind, patient, helpful and understanding. The waiting room is clean and fun for kids. Great first impression of the establishment, parking was super easy to find, they took care of my son quickly, the doctor was very kind, took his time to explain how everything would go and things i should follow through with, the assistant was kind in giving me options and understanding all of my concerns. Overall i genuinely love this place, i am looking forward to continue coming here and will recommend to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Displayed perfect professionalism
The hygienist who tended to my two daughters was very gentle and patient especially to my 5yo, who is never thrilled about going to the dental office, even it's just general cleaning. She was so good that she managed to convince my baby girl to get her first dental Xray. Thank you for being so understanding and accommodating to the children's needs.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful people
My son was very nervous by the time we arrived but he left happy since the doctors and assistant were very understanding and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Great with kids
Our daughter fell and had a loose front tooth, and they got us in that same day. The dental hygienist was amazing and put my daughter at ease almost at once. I would highly recommend this practice, especially if you have kids that are a little squeamish about the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Best dental place
My daughter has been going here since her first dentist appt. Great staff 😊
L
2 months ago
Awesone service
From the office staff to all the dentist, this place is top tier. Excellent, expedient and professional service. Both of my kids love going to the dentist!