Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Ste. A

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Good practice
We've been going for years.
E
7 days ago
Professional & Friendly.
Great quality service of the people working there...
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff which provides an excellent service
N
2 months ago
bien
las señoras del frente un amor la asistente de la doctora falta de paciencia mal umorada por lo demas bien.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism.
My 3 years old is really scared each and everytime he goes .. but theblevel of professionalism got us through it last time we went ... he was calm and we have a great experience. Thank you so much!
E
2 months ago
excelent.
B
2 months ago
Tienen una excelente atención
L
2 months ago
Super friendly
Dr. Fatima made my son, 2 year old, fell comfortable and happy while seating in the "scary chair" to complete his clean up.
K
2 months ago
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry is the Best!
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry has the most caring and patient staff! They are also quick and efficient! My kids love going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Great experience!
This was our second visit and I thought the cleaning would not be able to be done because he does not like any type of medical appointments but the dentist and assistant were so kind and patient. My son even gave the dentist a high five and he doesn't even give his pediatrician a high five haha. We were also called on time so no wait time!