Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Ste. A

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Amazing Tech!!
This is my second review and the third time I have taken my son to Arlington Pediatric and every visit warrants a good review. The tech every time has been amazing but the one this visit was beyond exceptionally great! My son is 3 and he had to have his teeth cleaned and an xray completed. The tech instantly knew what to do to connect with my son and his teenage mutant ninja turtle shoes. He played games with the dental instruments on my sons hand first so he was not scared and all in all just went above and beyond with him. My son was very at ease and is so excited about his next dentist appointment. I wish I knew the techs name but he is male with an accent. Thanks again for another successful visit!!
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, pleasant
We didn't have to wait, our appointment was on time. The dentist explained everything to us. They made every attempt to to make my child comfortable and relaxed.
E
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond
My daughter fell and hurt her mouth/teeth 30 minutes before they closed and they stayed late to get us in and did x-rays to make sure my 3 year old daughter was ok. There are not enough words to describe how kind and caring the entire staff is. I feel like we have won the lottery by having Arlington Pediatric Dentistry as my kids' dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I've been taking my two boys since they were each three. The staff is friendly and helpful. The technicians and doctors are highly competent and just fantastic with kids. They really know how to keep the kids calm. I am so happy to have a dentist for my kids that I'm comfortable with. I definitely recommend APD.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentistry for Children!!!
Everyone was so nice and caring and the service is extraordinary! I would highly recommend this place as I have experienced great care provided for my child.
J
1 month ago
Professional high-quality service
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They have a positive energy .
E
2 months ago
Great every time!
We been visiting this practice for a few years, they always offer quality service and are patient and professional dealing with kids. I also like that Doctor Cruz is very informative with the parents about any procedure. The wait time is basically none when you have a scheduled appointment. Would definitely recommend this place!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience...
My daughter has been going to Arlington Pediatric Dentistry since she was little. She is a tween now. The staff know us like family. My daughter always has a pleasant experience, and her teeth are healthy. When my daughter stopped cold turkey sucking her thumb a few years back, she got an appliance to correct her bite on the right side. The staff explained everything to me, which I pretty much understood because I had a similar appliance years ago before I got my braces as an adult. Plus, the staff was patient with my daughter during that procedure. Now, two of my daughter's adult molars are going off in a different direction and are not pushing the baby molars out. So, she is prepping to take care of that. Again, the staff explained everything to me and my tween. I would highly recommend Arlington Pediatric Dentistry to parents.
M
3 months ago
Great for my kids
The staff is really friendly. They all seem to be bilingual. They're great with kids of all ages. They're super patient with kids who are afraid of the dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great experience