Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
5🌟
We are very happy with this dentist. My kids have been going there for years and we've never had any problems. When my daughter was 2 years old she needed major work on her teeth that required anastasia, all the doctors and staff walked us through the procedure step by step explaining everything and calming us down. My daughter felt so much better and started eating better and slept through the night after that. I'm so grateful to them! I highly recommend this dentist🌸
S
1 month ago
perfect experience for a 2.5 year old
Amazing customer service and ability to know what kids feel comfortable with. My 2.5 year old did great and we had a lovely experience. They are so smart with their TVs, kid appropriate decor, character toothbrushes, kid friendly staff, and fun office. We had a horrible experience at a children’s dentistry before when she was 1 but they turned it all around when we switched to Arlington Pediatric Dentistry and I am so glad because I want my daughter to feel comfortable about going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
T
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and office staff!
Everyone at the office is so sweet and kind. They really take their time and make sure the patient is comfortable. I was originally told my daughter would need mini crowns but once the doctor got in there he noticed she’d be fine with deep fillings. I thought it was amazing that he didn’t do the crowns just because. I highly recommend this office. My daughter felt very comfortable with Dr. Justin.
D
1 month ago
Honest & gentle yet very effective
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my childrens oral health! Absolutely wonderful group of professionals. Each child gets 100% undivided attention from the Dr. during their time with the dentist. Each parent gets full description & all questions are welcomed & answered. Theses guys truly care. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
S
1 month ago
They are very good at what they do. and go out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possble. I would recommend them highly.
K
3 months ago
They were on time, professional, and were very patient with my difficult infant.
M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My kiddo LOVES coming here
B
4 months ago
Love it here
Ever since we change dentist for my daughter , I am truly happy how everyone is kind and friendly! Keep up the good work guys. Finally found a dentist my daughter loves going to , love how my daughter gets to choose what movie to watch while she is getting her check up and the goodies she gets after leaving. 😊
A
4 months ago
The best people I ever met