Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
They were on time, professional, and were very patient with my difficult infant.
M
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My kiddo LOVES coming here
B
2 months ago
Love it here
Ever since we change dentist for my daughter , I am truly happy how everyone is kind and friendly! Keep up the good work guys. Finally found a dentist my daughter loves going to , love how my daughter gets to choose what movie to watch while she is getting her check up and the goodies she gets after leaving. 😊
A
2 months ago
The best people I ever met
W
3 months ago
Great experience.
The staff was kid friendly as was the doctor. My child does not normally like new experiences and Everyone was so great that the visit went extremely well. He was comfortable right from the start and did well. I would highly recommend this office for children.
S
3 months ago
RIP off
They do work that has not been approved and set an appointment to do the work they where supposed to do for next time. I can only assume they will find somthing else to do next time and push out the original procedure agine. (This is the 2nd time they have done this)
R
3 months ago
A+ highly recommended
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at Arlington pediatric dentistry. All the staff members were warm, friendly, and professional. The office is welcoming, clean, and well maintained. My daughter's procedure was done without a single tear, flinch, or complaint of discomfort from my four year old. She left feeling proud, excited about her smile, and happy she earned her toys. They surpassed expectations.
A
3 months ago
Good job!
My son has sensory disorders. Until today, he has never had a real dental appointment because most dentists simply won't deal with kids like him who need extra time and coaxing. Today was his first real dental appointment, and they were able to get everything done!! He now has clean and examined teeth!! Thank you so much!! I am so happy and thankful I found you!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I have a wild two year old boy! The staff remained friendly and patient our whole visit. Going to the dentist is a fun adventure and an exciting way to get his teeth cleaned.
R
4 months ago
Love this place and everyone who works there!h
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry has been amazing. The staff is professional, friendly and so good with my daughter. She now loves the dentist, even after 2 crowns. Solid 6 stars out of 5!