Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very kid friendly
First time to a pediatric dentist. Was very impressed with all the little extras that make kids excited. Kids love gum ball machines, so what a great way for them to get their prize at the end! And the movies are a GREAT distraction. My boys felt at easy in the inviting environment. The hygienists were awesome too. They let the kids see and touch the instruments and explained everything well.
A
1 week ago
Best pediatric dental office!
Everyone in the office is so kind, caring and professional. The first time my daughter went she was petrified, and they were so patient. Today she had 3 cavities filled without any problem! Dr. Smith is so skilled in his practice and dealing with little kids. I truly appreciate this office. They are phenomenal. We come from Mt. Vernon, and I would drive much further to bring my kids to this office.
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
They did an amazing job but I wish they wouldn’t say my dental problems out loud and not poke my gums so much but I still really like the place
A
1 month ago
High quality service
They always give the kids a prize afterwards. Makes them feel so much better. From front desk to the back, everyone is amazing! I was referred here and I will always recommend this place and take my future children here! Thanks for always being on point :)
C
1 month ago
Service
The team here is great very knowledgeable and answers all my questions and managed to get both kids in last second after my sons visit!
J
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
We have always had a great experience at Arlington Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and helpful, we are always helped immediately and with a smile. Dr. Justin is professional and takes the time to explain everything to myself and my kids.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Everyone is super nice! Very great with kids! Always a movie to watch and toys for kids to play with!
R
2 months ago
Staff Service
My daughter has always been a happy client. They have great staff; the dentist takes the time to explain what’s going on. My daughter was overdue for cleaning and they took the time to email me. Great front desk schedulers. If you have questions about insurance, they will answer what you need to cover so it’s not a surprise. Hygienist are just pediatric friendly, really great with kids! This last visit though, my daughters hygienist may need to speak out more. She is very nice but maybe it’ll just help both her and the patient. She seems young and new and may just need more experience. Otherwise I’d say take the time to train her so she can improve. 😊 Overall my daughter would still be a loyal client. I feel that my daughter may become sad when it’s time to move on, and leave this dental office once she turns 18.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service,the staff are very friendly and helpful
A
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and approachable. They are very attentive with the kids, which makes them feel comfortable and allows the dentist to work and check them properly. I am very happy with the way they remind you of your dental appointments, email, text, call, as a mom you can easily forget.