Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Miracle workers
Little Jessah got sealants at 4. She’s ADHD and has some behavior issues. The girls were kind and patient with her and they didn’t realize Jessah’s issues. They worked diligently to perform this undaunting task.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing knowledgeable staff
Love Dr Justin. He is awesome with little ones. Totally appreciate how quickly they work in our new foster babies!
S
3 weeks ago
The experience was very good. My granddaughter Sarah was not scared at all.She felt very comfortable. The service that was provided was excellent. look forward to recommending you to others and coming back for Sarah's care for her teeth.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome First Dental Appointment
Today I took my son to Arlington Pediatric Dentistry for his first dental appointment. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job entertaining my son and were very patient with him being a squirmy toddler. It was such a great experience for both of us! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an all around great pediatric dentist!
H
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
They were amazing at the tooth extraction for my daughter. She was surprised at how easy it was!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and easy totalk to!!!!
IRA was SO excited about his visit!!! Thank you so much for your patience and concerns about him!!! Everyone was so easy going and very professional. We're excited for his next exam!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and environment for kids
My son had an amazing experience. The staff were very warm and inviting and were very informative on the well being of your child their patient. Upon walking in the door it is Disney galore. Has just about every character you can think of and makes it feel like it's not a dentist office. Highly recommend taking your kids here.
H
1 month ago
Friendly environment
We love Dr. Justin and his staff. They are always so nice and welcoming. Great place for kids!
J
1 month ago
High quality, comforting, and professional!
Shout out to Arlington pediatric dentistry! Not only did they make my son feel 100% comfortable but made sure to engage with me. They made sure he was doing good though out the whole appointment and his dental assistant took the time to learn a bit about him personally. The receptionist broke down all expenses according to visits for me to help make everything look not so intimidating. Which was important for our family. Dr. Smith also assured me that when they do work on kiddos they don't mess around. They want them completly comfortable during procedures, and reassured me that he will be comforting with a little bit of gas before getting any numbing injections. Which was really important to me. It was just a great dentist visit. The environment is super kid friendly. And he actually was able to see two other kiddos getting they're teeth cleaned at the same time which was cool for him. The dental assistant was amazing, and he just kept saying how excited he is for his next visit at the end of the month. Here's to healthy teeth 😁
Q
2 months ago
A wonderful environment for infants and toddlers
We discovered this pediatric dentist when our baby boy busted his mouth on the axle of a shopping cart and needed an emergency checkup. Everyone was calm, the situation was not new to any of the staff, and we listened to everything the staff offered to us, and luckily the tooth stayed in his little head. Our babies bonded with the staff and have been going there ever since. They have nice play areas, and have entertainment for the kiddos even during the exams. You can tell that the staff genuinely cares for your baby's teeth, and have neat tactics to even handle the screaming situations. You can't go wrong using Arlington Pediatric.