Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
A Caring Dentist and staff
Right now it can be scary getting any dental work done because of Coronavirus, especially for a child and her family who fall into the high risk category. We felt very comfortable getting my daughter's extractions done with all the extra measures and caring nature of Dr. Smith's office. He has a gift with kids and dental work. You know he cares about what he does. My daughter didn't even realize he had given her shots to numb her mouth - he's that good. Her teeth were pulled within a matter of minutes and we were on our way. We left very happy with the work he did and how we were treated.
A
1 month ago
Always a place my daughter loves to go to
All staff are professional and kind. Got me in within a couple of days. Thanks Arlington Pediatric Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
We love this place. They’re so good with my kids. They’re always so kind and patient. They go out of their way to make it a calm and stress free event for my kiddos.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful and Caring Clinic
Dr. Smith and his staff have always been kind, caring and polite. We have been patients for quite sometime and have always received excellent patient care and customer service at every appointment. I absolutely recommend Arlington Pediatric Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
Personal and professional
Our kids have been seeing Dr. Smith for their preventative care for two years. We recently had to have some extractions done for my son, Dr. Smith’s office handled our sons case with professionalism and a nice personal touch.
D
5 months ago
Excellent dental office!
We have been going to Dr.Justin & his staff for many years with my 3 kiddos. They never fail to provide the best service & go out of their way to make the kids comfortable & wanting to come back. The office is adorably decorated in Disney characters & the kids absolutely love the little movie/toy cave. I wouldn’t take my kids any other place for pediatric dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Great service.
My daughter has anxiety because her two previous dentist didn't do well for her. This team right here is awesome. My daughter likes good explanation before doing anything and that's what they do. They make you feel comfortable. Plus, each station has a t.v that your kid can pick a show. I wish I had this when I was younger.
V
5 months ago
Best dental for kids.
This really is the best place to take your children, especially the ones who are fearful. The staff all work together to make it the best experience so a child will want to come back to the office. The procedures are explained in a kid friendly way, and Justin works so fast, you barely new they were in the chair. My daughter is 10, been with him for years, a crown, a few cavities, a few loose teeth helped to be removed, sealants, and her only complaint is waiting for the novacane to wear off. They do there best to accommodate scheduling, play movies for the kids, and I wouldn't take her anywhere else. You all rock!
C
5 months ago
Quality care
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry is such a great place. It’s very quaint but I find that perfect especially with toddlers and younger children. With my two kids Dr. Justin is always so great with answering questions as well as finding alternatives with Sitting with my daughter who is only 3 and gets timid when Seeing masks and Drs in general. The staff are always so nice and a call out to Heidi at the front desk for always being so nice and patty who helps get the kids prepped for the dr she is always great and sooo patient! Thanks guys!!
S
6 months ago
Just love this place!!!
The staff and Dr. Justin are amazing. My kids feel safe and that’s most important. Everything is explained thoroughly. We love the atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to.