Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We LOVE this place!!
The skill, care, compassion,& professionalism of this pediatric dentist is far above any we’ve ever visited! My kids want to go here until they are 18! You won’t be disappointed!
J
3 days ago
Long Time Patient - Highly Reccommended
Friendliest pediatric dentist ever. Dr. Smith as well as all of the staff, are extremely professional, yet so kid-friendly! My children love it here!
M
3 days ago
Very professional and in a professional settings thank you!!!
Thank you for everthing!!!! Greatful!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office EVER!!
We love it here! Absolute best Dentist around our area! Have been to other pediatric dentist and by far this is the best!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
All personal were patient with my two kids. Everyone listened to the concerns I had. They really made me and my children feel welcomed. Staff is very friendly and easy to confide in. Thank you for working with my two little ones and making it so easy for them.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff it's very gentle and kind and my just loves it there
They are great I definitely plan on keeping them as a dentist for my other children
J
4 weeks ago
Very professionally, friendly and did a great job!
Two of my kids had their teeth cleaned. One needed sealants so they did it right then so we wouldn't have to come back. I am very pleased with this dentist and my kids are comfortable too!
M
4 weeks ago
Great! Nice, helpful staff
My kids love the tv. It is a nice office, well keep.
I
1 month ago
Very awesome service!!
My grandson has anxiety issues. The whole staff were exceptional!! They worked with him and kept him very calm and a happy boy!!!
E
1 month ago
Super friendly
Everyone is very nice and good at their jobs.