Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Amazing Staff
We live in Snohomish and the drive to Smokey Point is totally worth it! Dr. Justin Smith is amazing with kids. The staff is all very friendly. We have been seeing him for 10 years. My daughter has no desire to go anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
My son had his first visit!
My son had his first visit today - as we walked out he said to me “ he’s excited to come back!” Thank you to the wonderful staff who helped my son feel safe and took time with him as he was nervous! Thank you again!
S
1 month ago
My teenage daughter was referred here by my dentist. She has had to have a few visits. The staff is always warm and friendly. Dr. Smith is amazing so patient always making sure my daughter is comfortable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
V
1 month ago
High quality for childern
Love the friendly staff
A
2 months ago
Great place
Our daughter has anxiety and the employees were very kind and patient with her.
A
3 months ago
We love this place !!
They are great with my child always and have such a warming kid friendly place to watch movies, toys.
A
3 months ago
awesome
They are great with my child always and have such a warming kid friendly place to watch movies, toys.
J
4 months ago
When your child asks to go back, you know it's a great Dentist!
Everyone is so nice, my daughter is well cared for here. kids are put at ease immediately upon entering with the awesome play area and disney theme throughout, and a disney movie of your choice while getting your teeth cleaned!! My daughter looks forward to every visit, she even asks long before her appointments when she gets to go again!
V
4 months ago
Great care
Great service. Parents are right by the child. They are great at easing fears.
J
4 months ago
We LOVE this place!!
The skill, care, compassion,& professionalism of this pediatric dentist is far above any we’ve ever visited! My kids want to go here until they are 18! You won’t be disappointed!