Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and approachable. They are very attentive with the kids, which makes them feel comfortable and allows the dentist to work and check them properly. I am very happy with the way they remind you of your dental appointments, email, text, call, as a mom you can easily forget.
H
1 month ago
Thank you for fixing my teeth and make you them better.
T
2 months ago
My child loves to go to the dentist. Everyone is polite and professional and cheerful! Thanks Arlington pediatric dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and Doctor Smith is Exellent
B
2 months ago
Everyone there is so completely patient with their little patients. They alway ensure your little one is comfortable and all their questions or concerns are answered. They also explain what they are doing step by step so your child is not suprised. I remember being scared to go to the dentist when I was a child but my children are always excited. I highly recommend! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Hunter loves his dentist and his dentist assistants and the people in the front of the desk he feels very comfortable and he's glad someone's helping him fix his teeth
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and and services!
H
2 months ago
That dentist is nice the dentist assistant is nice too I just had to raise my hand and they helped me thanks I'll see you later
G
2 months ago
After some extensive dental work on my child, her first cleaning appt after went very well. She's getting more comfortable each visit.
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist we've ever been to. Dr. Justin puts the kids at ease.