Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent dental office!
We have been going to Dr.Justin & his staff for many years with my 3 kiddos. They never fail to provide the best service & go out of their way to make the kids comfortable & wanting to come back. The office is adorably decorated in Disney characters & the kids absolutely love the little movie/toy cave. I wouldn’t take my kids any other place for pediatric dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Great service.
My daughter has anxiety because her two previous dentist didn't do well for her. This team right here is awesome. My daughter likes good explanation before doing anything and that's what they do. They make you feel comfortable. Plus, each station has a t.v that your kid can pick a show. I wish I had this when I was younger.
V
1 month ago
Best dental for kids.
This really is the best place to take your children, especially the ones who are fearful. The staff all work together to make it the best experience so a child will want to come back to the office. The procedures are explained in a kid friendly way, and Justin works so fast, you barely new they were in the chair. My daughter is 10, been with him for years, a crown, a few cavities, a few loose teeth helped to be removed, sealants, and her only complaint is waiting for the novacane to wear off. They do there best to accommodate scheduling, play movies for the kids, and I wouldn't take her anywhere else. You all rock!
C
2 months ago
Quality care
Arlington Pediatric Dentistry is such a great place. It’s very quaint but I find that perfect especially with toddlers and younger children. With my two kids Dr. Justin is always so great with answering questions as well as finding alternatives with Sitting with my daughter who is only 3 and gets timid when Seeing masks and Drs in general. The staff are always so nice and a call out to Heidi at the front desk for always being so nice and patty who helps get the kids prepped for the dr she is always great and sooo patient! Thanks guys!!
S
2 months ago
Just love this place!!!
The staff and Dr. Justin are amazing. My kids feel safe and that’s most important. Everything is explained thoroughly. We love the atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to.
B
2 months ago
Awesome dental office!
We love going to this dentist! Best in the area! All the staff and Dr.Justin are so nice! My kids love it there!
S
2 months ago
Professional and very kid oriented LOVE THIS PLACE
Very professional but most of all the whole team is very caring the office did clean and neat is very centered for children , they let you pick out a movie to watch which is on ceiling “how cool is that” during ur cleaning. The staff is so friendly and care about your care for your child. Today was my sons first X-ray of his mouth not only the assistant but the dentist told him how proud they were for him getting the X-ray!! They are all about praise. However my son has never been a easy patient he used to be so scared and cry and even at that level they were so caring and very calm and collective and working well with my son. I couldn’t trust anyone else but this office to work with my son.
C
2 months ago
First time dentist visit
I took my 1 year old and 5 year old to their first dentist visit today and our experience was amazing. Such friendly staff and a fun experience for my kids. They were so wonderful that my son told me that he couldn’t wait to go back when we had left. Thank you for making our first experience for them so wonderful!
K
2 months ago
High quality service with all the smiles!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Smith for a lot of years and its been such a fantastic experience! Dr. Smith is wonderful, very knowledgeable and always puts us at ease. The customer service from the office staff is second to none and all of the hygienists are superb. I have recommended Arlington Pediatric Dentistry to multiple people and will continue to do so.
J
3 months ago
An Adventure of its own
Dentist is awesome, caring, and gentle... Very attentive staff & atmosphere is fun 👍