Arlington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3710 168th St. NE

Suite B 105

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
We love this place !!
They are great with my child always and have such a warming kid friendly place to watch movies, toys.
A
1 month ago
awesome
They are great with my child always and have such a warming kid friendly place to watch movies, toys.
J
1 month ago
When your child asks to go back, you know it's a great Dentist!
Everyone is so nice, my daughter is well cared for here. kids are put at ease immediately upon entering with the awesome play area and disney theme throughout, and a disney movie of your choice while getting your teeth cleaned!! My daughter looks forward to every visit, she even asks long before her appointments when she gets to go again!
V
1 month ago
Great care
Great service. Parents are right by the child. They are great at easing fears.
J
2 months ago
We LOVE this place!!
The skill, care, compassion,& professionalism of this pediatric dentist is far above any we’ve ever visited! My kids want to go here until they are 18! You won’t be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Long Time Patient - Highly Reccommended
Friendliest pediatric dentist ever. Dr. Smith as well as all of the staff, are extremely professional, yet so kid-friendly! My children love it here!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and in a professional settings thank you!!!
Thank you for everthing!!!! Greatful!!!!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist office EVER!!
We love it here! Absolute best Dentist around our area! Have been to other pediatric dentist and by far this is the best!!
A
3 months ago
Great service!
All personal were patient with my two kids. Everyone listened to the concerns I had. They really made me and my children feel welcomed. Staff is very friendly and easy to confide in. Thank you for working with my two little ones and making it so easy for them.
S
3 months ago
The staff it's very gentle and kind and my just loves it there
They are great I definitely plan on keeping them as a dentist for my other children