Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience, fast and convenient
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Expertise and Friendliness
All members of this practice--the front desk administrators, the dental assistants and hygienists, and Dr. G.-- are very friendly, super-competent, and helpful, clearly committed to the patient's comfort and concerns. I am very appreciative that there is such a high quality dental practice in my own town, and the transition to the new practice (from Dr. W. to Dr. G.) has--from my point of view--been amazingly seamless. Highly, highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Always great service and staff
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Staff is always friendly, professional and caring of patient experience.
M
2 months ago
Very professional. Very nice to deal with.
K
2 months ago
From the receptionist to the doctor friendly and professional people.Only there for a small filling but ran effeciently
H
2 months ago
Fabulous Dental PRactice
Everyone from the receptionist to my hygienist to Dr. G is terrific. The receptionist is welcoming. My hygienist, as always, checked my medications and allergies before beginning, did a great job cleaning my teeth, and checked for oral cancer (as usual). Dr. G came in to check my teeth and we talked about some issues. He is just delightful and seems very competent, I highly recommend Arlington Smiles!
A
3 months ago
Cavity
Accommodating and lovely receptionist and was very comfortable with the new dentist Dr. G and his assistant.
K
3 months ago
Good visit with the hygienist teeth were clean and felt good.Everyone is friendly and put you at ease.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
Michelle is a professional and thorough hygienist. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. This morning was my second encounter with Dr. G and he seems friendly and in command of the work. Always a pleasant experience.