Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arlingtonsmilesma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quick, painless filling
As I said, quick and painless (except for the shot that made it painless). We'll see over time how the filling holds up, but the dentist was considerate, taking care to explain everything. My appointment was for 2:30; I was taken at 2:30 and out before 3.
B
2 months ago
Jenn great hygienist.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office
Never had a bad experience at this dental office and have been going there for many years. Everyone is very professional, competent and friendly. Quality service, highly recommend.
T
5 months ago
Awesome care!
I had to get a chipped tooth fixed and was very nervous. The dentist was very caring and encouraging. The shots barely hurt. He was extremely patient with me throughout the whole process. He fixed the problem and I was on my way. He’s an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him. Of course he was extremely knowledgeable but was also very nice and compassionate.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, clean, courteous, on time.
This dental office is the best. Everyone is so competent and friendly. Going to the dentist isn't such a bad thing anymore!
M
6 months ago
Excellent team, great experience
Jennifer is thorough but gentle, and has given me much useful advice to enhance my ability to care for my teeth between visits. Dr. G keeps a close eye out for any developing problems, but does not do anything unnecessary. He had a very gentle hand when I needed a filling replaced, and I trust his judgement and skill. I highly recommend this practice!
D
6 months ago
As usual everything went fine. Jen is a top professional in every thing she does. True asset to your practice.
R
6 months ago
Great experience. Everything went painlessly well.
P
7 months ago
Long time patient for a reason
Michelle did a great job with my cleaning as always.
M
7 months ago
High quality dental care and service
The atmosphere is friendly and courteous. From the front desk to the Hygenist (Jeniffer) to Dr. G everyone greets you like an old friend. They are efficient and thorough and do not recommend extra "work" unless it is necessary