Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Fabulous Dental PRactice
Everyone from the receptionist to my hygienist to Dr. G is terrific. The receptionist is welcoming. My hygienist, as always, checked my medications and allergies before beginning, did a great job cleaning my teeth, and checked for oral cancer (as usual). Dr. G came in to check my teeth and we talked about some issues. He is just delightful and seems very competent, I highly recommend Arlington Smiles!
A
3 weeks ago
Cavity
Accommodating and lovely receptionist and was very comfortable with the new dentist Dr. G and his assistant.
K
3 weeks ago
Good visit with the hygienist teeth were clean and felt good.Everyone is friendly and put you at ease.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Michelle is a professional and thorough hygienist. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. This morning was my second encounter with Dr. G and he seems friendly and in command of the work. Always a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, helpful
I've been coming to this office for years and always have a good experience. I've had routine cleanings and cavities filled. I'm usually in and out pretty quickly, and everyone is kind and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Top notch!
Jen is amazing- very careful and thorough, and she listens to your concerns. She makes going to the dentist as relaxing as possible. Dr. G fixed a cavity and did a great job. The secretaries are also fabulous. Can't recommend this practice enough!
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff
As always, very professional and great work
A
1 month ago
Great dental office - I highly recommend for professionalism and competency
The office is very competently run. My hygienist is very professional and examines me for possible oral cancer, asks me about medications, and is more attentive to such details than I've seen in other.
M
2 months ago
high quality professional, welcoming & thorough service
The office is always welcoming starting with Ruth who is very professional in all interactions with patients. In my opinion, Jen is the best as the cleanings are always thorough and very much appreciated.
R
2 months ago
As usual everything was professional and friendly starting with the receptionist . The Dental Assistant and doctor helped me to relax and took care of my problem with ease. Doctor G and the rest of his staff made me feel confident with choosing this practice for my dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone I know.