Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Cleaning
As usual great job Jennifer is very good
K
6 days ago
Excellent Staff!
Everything you could want in a dentist and more!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care as always!!
Had my regularly scheduled dental care visit with Jen. She is thorough- explains everything well- very personable. She is the best!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
The dentist and dental hygienist are professional and dedicated to excellent patient care.
D
4 weeks ago
Whatโ€™s not to love about Dr. G.? He is making me a crown and explained what he was doing every step of the way. He pleasant and gentle. Bonus: never felt a thing! And Nakia was a delight.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff. Highly recommended
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and Very Friendly
As always, Dr. G. is very thorough as my dentist. He is very professional plus very friendly. The secretaries and his assistant are very pleasant people to work with and I would recommend Arlington Smiles to all.
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Highly recommended!!!!
T
1 month ago
great place for dentistry work
Not a fan of dental work (who is?) but love my hygienist there (Jen), and just had a filling replaced and a cavity filled quickly and pain-free. No complaints, I think Dr G is great.
R
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I am not a good patient, and even simple cleanings stress me out, but Michelle makes it as painless as possible...