Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
high quality professional, welcoming & thorough service
The office is always welcoming starting with Ruth who is very professional in all interactions with patients. In my opinion, Jen is the best as the cleanings are always thorough and very much appreciated.
R
1 week ago
As usual everything was professional and friendly starting with the receptionist . The Dental Assistant and doctor helped me to relax and took care of my problem with ease. Doctor G and the rest of his staff made me feel confident with choosing this practice for my dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
P
2 weeks ago
Careful and kind
Visiting the dentist for my elder mother with dementia is challenging, but the people in this practice are all super kind and helpful and make it the least traumatic for her, that it can be. I'm very grateful for that.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service from the front desk through the whole practice!
Jennifer is a perfectionist about my cleanings and I love that attention to detail!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Had my 6month cleaning. Another great job by Jen. She is very thorough. I met Dr G and have an appointment next month with him.
D
4 weeks ago
Even now with a new lead dentist, Arlington Smiles offers friendly and professional service as always. A smooth transition into a new chapter of that dental office and practice.
N
1 month ago
Filling visit
My first appointment with Dr G. Painless filling treatment and I did not any novacaine. Staff always friendly and helpful
M
1 month ago
Friendly and courteous atmosphere
Dr. G is new but he presents in a friendly and caring manner. He was careful to explain each step as he completed some work on my teeth. Efficient but not rushed.
I
1 month ago
great office, great staff
Nobody likes going to the dentist but the hygienist made my cleaning pleasant. I trust her judgement and recommendations.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Personnel
I have been coming here for over 10 years and have always had excellent care. Jen is my hygienist and she is both careful and thorough, as well as always being a great human being. She has taught me many ways to improve my own care of my teeth, and they have all been very good contributions. The best aspect of the practice is that they are careful to watch areas that might need future care without jumping to do everything under the sun too quickly. I highly recommend this practice.