Arlington Smiles


1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Dry professional plus very friendly
My first appointment with new dentist and he was absolutely very gentle with two very difficult tooth problems. Not knowing what to expect after being with Dr. Wyman for 40 years I was more than pleased.
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Friendly-professional-all procedures are fully explained. Over 30 years of friendly, professional service to our family and much of the Arlington community.
2 months ago
Painless and efficient
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for a chipped filling.
2 months ago
Jen, our hygienist, is the best hygienist we've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, extremely thorough and a lovely person, too! While we hate to say goodbye to Dr. Wyman, we wish him all the best as he begins the wonderful world of retirement. He's going to LOVE it. Had the opportunity to meet Dr. G., and he seemed quite nice and if he comes recommended by Dr. Wyman, I'm sure he'll be an excellent replacement. Welcome to Arlington, Dr. G.!
2 months ago
90 minutes never went by easier in dentist chair
2 months ago
Welcome Dr. Balkrishna Gentyala
I have been a patience of Dr. David Wyman DMD for many many years. I met for the first time and had some work done this morning with Dr. Gentyala who is taking over Dr. Wyman's practice and was very impressed with Dr. G's skills. He was very personable and set me at easy immediately. I would highly recommend him and am looking forward to many more years of his care. Best of luck with your new practice.
2 months ago
As always, excellent service
4 months ago
simply the best
Dr Wyman's practice is a warm and welcoming experience. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. The office and treatment rooms are equipped with state of that technology that helps take the stress out of any procedure being performed. I have ben a patient of Dr Wyman since he opened his practice in Arlington, and I would never go anywhere else for dental care.
4 months ago
Simply the best. State of the art dentistry.
5 months ago
Great service
Always great service and staff