Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

arlingtonsmilesma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Michele is very good. She tells you how you are doing. Gives suggestions about how you can improve for next time. Thanks Michele!!
P
11 months ago
Filling Replaced
Dr. G was fantastic and Nakia was too. My filling was replaced in no time. Don’t typically take Novocain and Dr. G told me to try without and if I needed one at any time to raise my hand and he would give me one. Didn’t pressure me into taking one!!! Turned out I didn’t need it and didn’t feel a thing.
C
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Love everyone here always make you feel at ease. And very professional!!!
J
11 months ago
Stop the Music
I cannot get "Thats the Night that the Lights went out in Georgia" out of my head. It will not stop... clean teeth or no clean teeth the song never ends
M
11 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff
C
12 months ago
Wonderful service.
Punctual, professional, thorough, and considerate. Terrific.
J
12 months ago
As always, everyone connected with this practice is professional and friendly. I have 100% confidence in the care I receive and recommend ArlingtonSmiles enthusiasrically.
S
1 year ago
Absolutely terrific. Arrived early and expected to wait. However I was taken immediately. The problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired. Very efficient.
C
1 year ago
Great experience, fast and convenient
M
1 year ago
Professional Expertise and Friendliness
All members of this practice--the front desk administrators, the dental assistants and hygienists, and Dr. G.-- are very friendly, super-competent, and helpful, clearly committed to the patient's comfort and concerns. I am very appreciative that there is such a high quality dental practice in my own town, and the transition to the new practice (from Dr. W. to Dr. G.) has--from my point of view--been amazingly seamless. Highly, highly recommend.