Arlishea Washington, DDS

Dentist

23077 Greenfield Road

Suite 290

Southfield, MI 48075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awashingtondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 months ago
Professional Staff and Service
This is was my first encounter with Dr. Washington and her staff and I must say it was quite pleasant. My daughter and I both gag at the dentist office but today I did not have that experience. My son even didn't complain about the service this time. Overall I believe we were all satisfied and we will be returning for future service and regular check-ups.
T
9 months ago
Pleasant service. Quick
A
9 months ago
Professional.
Dr. Washington is a great dentist.
L
10 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. I was called in on time and everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional.
C
10 months ago
Exceptionally Professional!
I will absolutely recommend Dr. Washington to all of my family members, friends and colleagues. She and her staff were extremely professional. They were friendly and courteous. I actually had a "good time' laughing with her and her staff. They made a scary experience very relaxing. Additionally, I have NEVER had a dentist office clean my teeth as well as they did! Their work ethic is equally satisfactory!! I have been distributing her business cards as if they were my very own!! Words do not adequately convey my experience in her office. Truly, you would have had to be there to appreciate my experience as a new patient of hers!
C
10 months ago
Exceptionally Professional!
I will absolutely recommend Dr. Washington to all of my family members, friends and colleagues. She and her staff were extremely professional. They were friendly and courteous. I actually had a "good time' laughing with her and her staff. They made a scary experience very relaxing. Additionally, I have NEVER had a dentist office clean my teeth as well as they did! Their work ethic is equally satisfactory!! I have been distributing her business cards as if they were my very own!! Words do not adequately convey my experience in her office. Truly, you would have had to be there to appreciate my experience as a new patient of hers!
M
12 months ago
friendly
I enjoyed my cleaning today. I found you to be very attentive to my needs
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Washington and her staff are amazing. The care you receive while visiting her office is exceptional. Not only is her staff professional, they take time to get to know you and understand what your individual needs are. Further, the Saturday appointments are convenient for those who work during the week. Please visit Dr. Washington if you are looking for a reliable, professional, and competent dentist. You won't be disappointed!
M
1 year ago
Great
Actually, I do believe I was at Dr. Skye's office. The receptionist to the dentist aide are exceptional people. They are 100 stars material. Not just this time but every single time they are so polite, always smiling all around great folks. They are KEEPERS!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Washington is awesome! Her staff is also wonderful. She is very smart and patient friendly. I highly recommend her and her team!