Arman Torbati, DDS, FACP

Dentist

11600 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite # 300

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistinlosangeles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I came from England to LA in 1983. I changed five dentist until I find the best one. I’m very lucky to have him as my dentist, he is a professional & caring doctor. my friends & my husband goes to him, They are all very happy.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Torbati is by far the best Dentist I have ever been to. I became a patient through the recommendation of a friend who had been a patient for many years. That was over 10 yrs ago and the best health related decision I have made. His office staff are all friendly and professional specially long time staff Johanna and his great hygienist Nelly. I can’t recommend Dr. Torbati enough.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in Los Angeles
Dr Torbati is a true fine, professional and perfectionist dentist that I know in his field. He is extremely ethical and caring to deliver the best to his patients.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in Los Angeles
Dr Torbati is a true fine, professional and perfectionist dentist that I know in his field. He is extremely ethical and caring to deliver the best to his patients.
Response from Arman Torbati, DDS, FACP
Thank you for this kind review.
A
1 month ago
Dr Torbati is the BEST!
I’ve been Dr. Torbati’s patient since 2003, when I had a daunting amount of work to be done, including eleven crowns, a bridge, and thirty fillings. He managed not only to provide a well reasoned and timed treatment program but also a price that was very competitive with my previous dentist. The method in which he and his staff plan and execute procedures have gotten me through very complex issues with short visits and virtually no pain. Recently I needed root extraction and implants, and was truly amazed at how the Doctor mangaged the procedures. I kept wondering when it would hurt, and it never did! I recommend Dr Torbati to everyone I know - he’s a very kind man and a true professional.
Response from Arman Torbati, DDS, FACP
Thank you for your kind words and review
I
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I had multiple problems and treatments since the age of 3 (I am 45 now) and nothing had ever compare with Dr. Torbati. Thank God I found him in my life. He had fixed all the bad works other dentists did to me before and he had taught me tricks for good daily bucal hygiene. After that, I never had a problem or a cavity again. He is excellent with aesthetics and he would never over charge you or do anything that is not really needed. My implants, crowns, fillings... are all great after many years. There are things in life that are priceless... for me one of them is Dr. Torbati.
I
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
I had multiple problems and treatments since the age of 3 (I am 45 now) and nothing had ever compare with Dr. Torbati. Thank God I found him in my life. He had fixed all the bad works other dentists did to me before and he had taught me tricks for good daily bucal hygiene. After that, I never had a problem or a cavity again. He is excellent with aesthetics and he would never over charge you or do anything that is not really needed. My implants, crowns, fillings... are all great after many years. There are things in life that are priceless... for me one of them is Dr. Torbati.
Response from Arman Torbati, DDS, FACP
Thank you so much for your kind review Ivana.
S
2 months ago
Superb Doctor!
Best Doctor In town!
Response from Arman Torbati, DDS, FACP
Thank you Shira It is my pleasure to be able to help my patients.