Armando Almazan Tax Services

Tax Preparation Service

6027 Del Amo Blvd

Lakewood, CA 90713

Closed Today Closed

lakewoodtaxpreparation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Great Service
This is my second year getting my taxes completed with Armando. He is really nice and the staff as well. My taxes were prepared quickly and my refund came quickly as well. I will continually get my taxes done with him. I highly recommend people to come. Fast and easy service. The Filipino hospitality is definitely felt at this business.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
Thank you Divine for coming back!
A
6 years ago
tax prep
very fast, easy, and friendly atmosphere. explained everything down so I can understand all the numbers filled in. cant wait for my taxes next year!
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
It was great meeting you Alyssa! Thanks for coming! Don't forget to tell your friends about your experience here!
S
6 years ago
Answer tax inquiries and questions accordingly.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
Thank you Shirley! Good to see you again!
A
6 years ago
Great fast and detailed service.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
Thank you Aldrin and family!
C
6 years ago
Excellent customer service. I would strongly recommend Armando Almazan TAX Services to friends & others.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
Thank you for the recommendation Carolina!
W
6 years ago
I highly recommend Armando to do your tax return. his nice and legit.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
Thank you Wendolyn!
D
6 years ago
Wonderful Service
This was my first time using Armando Almazan Tax Services and my experience was wonderful. I had heard many good things from coworkers and he definitely lived up to his reputation. Armando went through my taxes with me in a way that was completely digestible, allowing me to understand every line item. I will definitely be coming back next year!
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
That's exactly what we strive to do. Thank you so much for the review Desiree.
J
6 years ago
Make it rain!
Been coming here about 10 years! Honest, reliable and resourceful tax services! Thanks for always taking care of us!
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
10 years wow! On behalf of the whole AATS....Thank you for your loyalty.
E
6 years ago
Very efficient as usual. service is great. Love the staff and love Armando.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
We love you too Mrs. Lava! Always a pleasure having you back!
J
6 years ago
Armando tax service is wonder!! The staff a is so kind and very friendly !! Armando is very funny and always makes me laugh !! The refund always makes me smile !!! Thanks for always making my wallet fatter.
Response from Armando Almazan Tax Services
You welcome Jennifer. Thank you for coming back! We look forward to serving your future referrals with the same experience you had.