Armando's Day Spa

Spa

2101 Estero Blvd

Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyersbeachspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Absolute wonderful experience
My husband and I went for a couples massage with Lexie and Armando. We both wanted to stay another hour. Words can't describe how wonderful the experience was for both of us. Our only regret is that we waited so long to go and won't be able to return before we leave Florida. When we come back to the area we will definitely go back. I highly recommend this fabulous experience.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Massage!!!!
Lexie is phenomenal at finding the places that hurt then applying the right amount of pressure to work out those knots. We did a couples massage and both left feeling like new people. Highly recommend,
E
6 months ago
Amaxing massage. All pain is gone!
Lexie gave me the best massage I have ever had and I've been getting massages for over ten years. She found all the places that hurt. She even worked on my jaw. I have TMJ and lots of head and neck pain. The pain is gone and my jaw is looser than it has ever been. I'm going back and then will schedule regular massages when I get home. Can't say enough good things about this group!
R
6 months ago
professional knowledgeable service
I was in extreme pain when I saw Lexi. She gave me such expert, full treatment-all in an approachable kind manner. One day later, I am feeling so much better, and can now enjoy more fully my vacation. I am grateful for her care.
L
2 years ago
Bobby is great!
I always look forward to getting a massage from Bobby at Armando's. He uses various effective massage techniques and always makes sure the pressure is just right. He is thorough and professional - one of the best in the business! Treat yourself to one of his massages, and you'll likely become a regular client!
V
2 years ago
Wonderful service
I've had horrible experience at other places before but bobby was wonderful helped me relax myself and mind, i had a great and relaxing time
T
2 years ago
Just what you need after a 13 hour drive.
Fixed me up after a torturous drive. Found parts of me that had hurt so long I had become numb to them. Several days later and still feeling great!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Very attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. They listen to their clients and focus on problem areas. Will definitely return on my next visit to Fort Myers Beach! Definitely recommend Armondo's for a relaxing, therapeutic massage!
J
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Armando's Day Spa has a very comfortable and relaxing vibe. The massage therapists take the time to understand the client's needs and then recommend the best suited massage. The therapeutic massage was wonderful and tailored to my specific needs.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Massage
Bobbie worked wonders on my neck and explained how to keep my posture correct at all times, my body felt like new after just one session can't wait to move here in August and be a regular client at Armando's. Thank you Bobbie for making my vacation wonderful!