Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best ortho you'll go to
My experience here was amazing. I got my braces in 9th grade and had them for two years. Throughout those two years, I was well taken care of! And I LOVE my teeth. I've been out of high school for four years now, and when I come in for my yearly check in, I am always pleased and happy to be there! They care about you, and treat you the best! I highly recommend, they're awesome!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always friendly and courteous. Professional and clean atmosphere. Prompt service. Would recommend to anyone looking for affordable, quality orthodontic treatment!
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly
The whole staff is very friendly. Answer any questions you or your child(ren) might have, and are very helpful. Easy to make appointments, upfront about cost and length of time orthodontics will take. First child finished the first phase, and second child just started the process, both kiddos loved Ms. Pam, and the orthodontic assistants. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
B
5 months ago
Enjoy our visits
We know that ultimately we visit Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontic because we want improved smiles and healthier mouths. However, our visits have become more enjoyable due to their friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. This practice was also very transparent to costs and time frame associated with our family. We have recommended them several times!
J
5 months ago
excellent professional service
We have had a great experience with this office. The staff and Dr's are all so friendly and kind. Appointments were always easy to schedule, quick and on time. We were recently in for broken and lost retainers and I was again impressed with how easy they make everything. I have enjoyed working with this team and my daughters teeth look beautiful!
D
5 months ago
Awesome place to get your needs done
This is a great place to take your kids for all the tooth related needs me and my wife have been bringing all 3 of are kids here for years I highly recommend this place to anyone will to work with ya and their work is second to none.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly people
Very friendly and want to do everything they can do to help you gain that great smile. Even though it make just a pain with braces A and W make it all good with a surprise at the end! ;)
M
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!!!
I've been going here since I was in sixth grade, I've graduated high school and I STILL am always so pleased with every visit. Everyone here is super friendly, as soon as you walk in the door you are welcomed by a dozen bright smiles. I am always pleased when I leave my appointments as well! 10 out of 10 would recommend going here.
K
8 months ago
TOP NOTCH Care for over 35 years!!!!
No, I didn’t need Orthodontic care for 3 decades, but even if My teeth we’re 3 decades crooked Armbrecht & Wierenga could have handled the job. I was introduced to Dr. Gary Armbrecht sometime around 1981 when our trusted family Dentist referred my Parents to him for my treatment. Fast forward 15 years to 1996 and I took myself back for treatment after a motorcycle accident. From the moment I arrived Dr. Armbrecht remembered My Parents as well as Myself when I was a kid in the Eighth Grade. In 2013, Like My Parents before me, I was referred by our trusted family Dentist (sound familiar??) to Dr. Armbrecht for Our Son Masons Orthodontic treatment. In 2015, the same story..... This time with Our Daughter Jacqueline, and Dr Armbrechts Partner Dr. Mark Wierenga. Now in 2018 We are heading back yet again with Our Daughter Evangeline. Why go back so many times to the same place?? Especially with all the Orthodontists to choose from?? Because.... You have been treated as a Friend as well as a Patient. You know that the people treating you truly care about you, not Your checkbook. 3 of Our 4 Children have had, or are in the course of treatment at Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics. In Today’s age of all things Internet, reviews are everywhere, accurate and inaccurate. Make NO mistake, this information I am sharing with you is 100% spot on. Make Orthodontics easy in a few simple steps 1. Go to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics 2. Follow the personalized course of treatment they plan just for you 3.enjoy the results. I truly believe in them, You can too. Kelly Herb, Patient. 616-293-4476 If you still aren’t convinced, feel free to call me.
M
8 months ago
Amazing with an orthodontic emergency
Dr. Wierenga was amazing with my daughter after she suffered an injury to her teeth and mouth from a softball. He made multiple calls with us after hours, fit us in for emergency visits and was so accommodating to her college schedule. Dr. Wierenga is compassionate and an excellent doctor. We have also had our whole family to this office for all their orthodontic work. All the doctors in this office and staff give the highest quality care. This team is amazing and I would highly recommend this office.