Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Comfortable and Positive Experience
I really had a nice visit at Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics! They were extremely patient and respectful. I went in to get my permanent retainer glued back in place and was out with in minutes! Definitely going back here and will be recommending them to friends.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Servce.
Ambrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics have been amazing with me through my whole pallet expansion and braces process. The dentists are kind and underatand if there is any pain, and are more than willing to accommodate for me, as I am in a wheelchair. 5 stars (:
B
2 months ago
Excellent friendly service
My daughter has been in treatment with Drs Armbrecht and Wierenga for the past five years. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly and her smile is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the treatment she has received and would highly recommend this office
M
2 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly, best price
I was just in town for a few days and needed a retainer reattached. Armbrecht and Wierenga offered me the best price and were very friendly and helpful over the phone, so I came here. I was nervous but they got everything fixed up in no time. I would definitely recommend them for any orthodontic work you need done!
T
5 months ago
Braces
I am really happy that I chose this office. So professional and keeps the patients moving right along with the apptmt. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
A
6 months ago
I appreciate everything that Dr. Armbrecht & Dr. Wierenga have done for me. From the braces all the way to the retainers, the orthodontists and dental hygienists have been very accommodating given all my particular requests throughout the year or so i've been going to the office. They've made time and welcomed me with a smile anytime I've wanted to stop by just to get my teeth polished up after the cement from the braces came off, as well as when I had my heart set on changing my permanent retainer to a removable one. The office itself is immaculate, the staff are professional, friendly, and genuinely care about their patients. I've never been happier with my smile than I am now and I have to thank all the staff for that! Thank you for being so meticulous with the work that you all do!
D
10 months ago
Great office and staff!
During our initial meeting for a consult, I appreciated the attention and detail given explaining the procedure, timeline, and options. Dr. Armbrecht gave my son a thorough examination and answered all of our questions. When braces were implemented, we received a full walk through of the various steps and why they were needed. The staff was very professional and relieved my son's anxiety by their friendliness. We're very happy we selected this practice. I would recommend Dr. Armbrecht & Wierenga's office to anyone that has an orthodontic need.
K
10 months ago
Fanstastic staff friendly caring they know what they are doing
I look forward to going to my appointments. Everyone there is so welcoming and friendly they make me feel like I'm family. They really take the time to listen and make sure you understand what is happening with the progress of your teeth. They also like to have fun too and share in the funny things thank can happen.
C
10 months ago
Wonderful staff...professional...quality care... very courteous & friendly atmosphere! Have recommended them to family and friends. :)
J
11 months ago
Great Service
As soon as I walked into Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics, I felt like I was each person's top priority. From the front desk, to orthodontic assistants, to Dr. Mark Wierenga - I was greeted with a smile and felt confident that each person was highly adept at their specific jobs. The environment at Armbrecht & Wierenga made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this dental office!