Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Amazing professionalism, and expertise
Two of our children were treated at Armbrecht Orthodontics, possibly a third, in the near future. Great, warm and inviting atmosphere. With the best, most personable staff. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone, friends and family included.
C
5 months ago
We interviewed 6 orthodontists and then found A&W
We literally spent a couple of weeks interviewing orthodontists and questioning their plan of treatment.🙄 When we met with A&W, we knew our search was over. They are patient, honest and incredibly generous. Although they aren't the closest to where we live (Ada/Lowell area) we have no problem driving to either of their offices for their very professional offices ❣️ This is just a couple of the reasons we LOVE A&W.
K
5 months ago
A wonderful experience for all
We recommended Armbrecht and wierenga because they are the best in the industry. Our experience with all the staff and doctors have been easy and delightful. My son’s beautiful smile help build his confidence and self-esteem which will last a life time. Thank you so much.
J
10 months ago
Amazing customer service!
I was incredibly impressed with this office and their willingness to help me out, despite the fact that they weren’t the group that originally managed my braces. The glue came off of my permanent retainer twice within a two period and both times they got me in quickly and didn’t even charge me to reglue the wire! They were so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic experience for all 4 of our kids!
We have had all four of our kids as patients at this office. The whole staff, from the front desk to the doctors, have treated our entire family with genuine respect, professionalism and dignity in the over 10 years we’ve been coming here. Our kids have not only seen improvements in teeth alignment, but have also had significant improvement in breathing and sleeping since they started treatments. I have (and regularly do) highly recommend this group of professionals to anyone looking for a great orthodontic experience!
S
1 year ago
The Best Place for My Shiny Teeth and Me
Not many people can say that the orthodontist is their favorite place to go, but the staff at Armbrecht & Wierenga make the time you spend there a very enjoyable experience. Every person you encounter, from the moment you enter to the moment you exit, are all incredibly friendly and helpful, whether it be your first appointment there or your 50th. They go above and beyond their job duties, delivering exceptional service that really brightens their patients day. I highly recommend their practice for every person. Your teeth will thank you!
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I can't say enough good about Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics. Their entire staff is friendly, helpful and very competent. All 4 of our children have been patients at this office, so we have spent a lot of time there over the years. We have never once had a bad experience. On top of that, our children's teeth look amazing! This final point won't pertain to most people, but my youngest daughter was born with a cleft lip and palate. Our craniofacial surgeon said he does not recommend many orthodontists to work with his cleft patients, but he highly recommends Armbrecht and Wierenga. They have communicated well with our surgeon and our daunter's care has been seamless. We are so grateful for Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics.
M
1 year ago
Great Friendly Service
I have been going to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics for over ten years and have never been anything but happy with not only the performance of the staff, but also their friendliness. I am always greeted with a smile!
K
1 year ago
I love this orthodontist, and that is the tooth!
I started going to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics in my wee teenage years and even then, I felt comfortable in their care. Now I am 19, going on doctors appointments alone (yikes!), and making my own decisions in regards to my health and teeth. I still choose this orthodontist because of the care and friendly attention given to each patient. The staff is always understanding toward every patients’ unique circumstances; you are valued and memorable in their eyes.
I
1 year ago
Brace yourself for a fantastic orthodontic experience
Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics is a fantastic orthodontic experience. All of the people are very nice and understanding. The service is very quick, and signing in and scheduling appointments is very easy. They have retained our loyalty for a reason!