Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Brace yourself for a fantastic orthodontic experience
Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics is a fantastic orthodontic experience. All of the people are very nice and understanding. The service is very quick, and signing in and scheduling appointments is very easy. They have retained our loyalty for a reason!
Z
3 weeks ago
The only people I trust putting there hands in my mouth
Top class orthodontist, that made my teeth look perfect very fast. They treat you so well! And the best front desk lady's to go to lunch with!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful service
Everyone is very friendly and kind. I always have a good experience when I go for a check up. They always give my sister and I helpful tips. My teeth look amazing after I had my braces off and I love my smile now thanks to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
We've had 3 family members over the years go to Armbrecht & Wierenga for braces. They give family discounts! Their staff is so patient with children with anxiety and other special needs, especially Dr. Gary and his assistant Pam. It's a friendly and relaxed environment. The front desk staff are always willing to schedule you quickly for emergencies. My family has been pleased with the services provided. I trust them to do things right. The two oldest kids still have great smiles and our youngest is in the middle of the process and doing well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Armbrect & Wierenga. I have already told other friends and family about them.
T
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. I have never felt like they were rushing through our appointment, they always take time to answer all our questions. It is easy to make appointments. My 3rd child is getting ready to start his orthodontic treatments and they always manage to get my kids appointments at the same time to make it more convenient for me. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
M
3 months ago
Generations
I first started with Dr Gary Armbrecht back in my 20’s! We joked and said it wasn’t too late to go straight! Both my son and daughter followed. My daughter’s treatment was a very difficult one. She ended up with a beautiful smile. Last but not least, my two granddaughters have been treated and get compliments on their smiles! So do I recommend this group? Without hesitation! From the amazing front desk ladies to business office professional to the staff of assistants, I want to say thank you very much! Thank you Dr Gary and Dr David! Marsha Steensma and families
L
7 months ago
Best ortho you'll go to
My experience here was amazing. I got my braces in 9th grade and had them for two years. Throughout those two years, I was well taken care of! And I LOVE my teeth. I've been out of high school for four years now, and when I come in for my yearly check in, I am always pleased and happy to be there! They care about you, and treat you the best! I highly recommend, they're awesome!
T
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always friendly and courteous. Professional and clean atmosphere. Prompt service. Would recommend to anyone looking for affordable, quality orthodontic treatment!
M
9 months ago
Very Friendly
The whole staff is very friendly. Answer any questions you or your child(ren) might have, and are very helpful. Easy to make appointments, upfront about cost and length of time orthodontics will take. First child finished the first phase, and second child just started the process, both kiddos loved Ms. Pam, and the orthodontic assistants. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
B
9 months ago
Enjoy our visits
We know that ultimately we visit Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontic because we want improved smiles and healthier mouths. However, our visits have become more enjoyable due to their friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. This practice was also very transparent to costs and time frame associated with our family. We have recommended them several times!