Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I can't say enough good about Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics. Their entire staff is friendly, helpful and very competent. All 4 of our children have been patients at this office, so we have spent a lot of time there over the years. We have never once had a bad experience. On top of that, our children's teeth look amazing! This final point won't pertain to most people, but my youngest daughter was born with a cleft lip and palate. Our craniofacial surgeon said he does not recommend many orthodontists to work with his cleft patients, but he highly recommends Armbrecht and Wierenga. They have communicated well with our surgeon and our daunter's care has been seamless. We are so grateful for Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics.
M
1 month ago
Great Friendly Service
I have been going to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics for over ten years and have never been anything but happy with not only the performance of the staff, but also their friendliness. I am always greeted with a smile!
K
1 month ago
I love this orthodontist, and that is the tooth!
I started going to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics in my wee teenage years and even then, I felt comfortable in their care. Now I am 19, going on doctors appointments alone (yikes!), and making my own decisions in regards to my health and teeth. I still choose this orthodontist because of the care and friendly attention given to each patient. The staff is always understanding toward every patients’ unique circumstances; you are valued and memorable in their eyes.
I
3 months ago
Brace yourself for a fantastic orthodontic experience
Armbrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics is a fantastic orthodontic experience. All of the people are very nice and understanding. The service is very quick, and signing in and scheduling appointments is very easy. They have retained our loyalty for a reason!
Z
3 months ago
The only people I trust putting there hands in my mouth
Top class orthodontist, that made my teeth look perfect very fast. They treat you so well! And the best front desk lady's to go to lunch with!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful service
Everyone is very friendly and kind. I always have a good experience when I go for a check up. They always give my sister and I helpful tips. My teeth look amazing after I had my braces off and I love my smile now thanks to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
We've had 3 family members over the years go to Armbrecht & Wierenga for braces. They give family discounts! Their staff is so patient with children with anxiety and other special needs, especially Dr. Gary and his assistant Pam. It's a friendly and relaxed environment. The front desk staff are always willing to schedule you quickly for emergencies. My family has been pleased with the services provided. I trust them to do things right. The two oldest kids still have great smiles and our youngest is in the middle of the process and doing well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Armbrect & Wierenga. I have already told other friends and family about them.
T
5 months ago
Great service
The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. I have never felt like they were rushing through our appointment, they always take time to answer all our questions. It is easy to make appointments. My 3rd child is getting ready to start his orthodontic treatments and they always manage to get my kids appointments at the same time to make it more convenient for me. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
M
5 months ago
Generations
I first started with Dr Gary Armbrecht back in my 20’s! We joked and said it wasn’t too late to go straight! Both my son and daughter followed. My daughter’s treatment was a very difficult one. She ended up with a beautiful smile. Last but not least, my two granddaughters have been treated and get compliments on their smiles! So do I recommend this group? Without hesitation! From the amazing front desk ladies to business office professional to the staff of assistants, I want to say thank you very much! Thank you Dr Gary and Dr David! Marsha Steensma and families
L
9 months ago
Best ortho you'll go to
My experience here was amazing. I got my braces in 9th grade and had them for two years. Throughout those two years, I was well taken care of! And I LOVE my teeth. I've been out of high school for four years now, and when I come in for my yearly check in, I am always pleased and happy to be there! They care about you, and treat you the best! I highly recommend, they're awesome!