Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality sevice
Couldn't be happier with the service and results for my 3 children, including braces and expansion. Comforting, positive staff. Great after hours service. Also provided excellent dentistry and oral surgeon recommendations. TOP NOTCH AT EVERYTHING and great value!
S
1 week ago
Five Stars
Love this place. First was my daughter treatment, now is my son. The service is above and beyond of excellent.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
C
1 month ago
Easily the best place to go to
For those deciding on a place to get orthodontic treatment for yourself and/or your kids, I will make your decision easier for you by saying that Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics is the place you want to go to. I have been a patient at Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics for the last 8 years. I can still remember when I first came to their office with my family and received a consultation. As a child, you would assume that I was horrified of the idea of receiving braces, and you would be right, but the workers there made sure to hold my hand the entire way. Despite my fear, I trusted the workers there and hoped that they would take care of me as best as they could. After a mere number of visits, I quickly lost my fear and began to enjoy going to their office. What seemed to be a scary tunnel ended up becoming a pleasant experience as I became more and more happy with how my teeth were turning out. As a student who transferred schools, I wanted to create a good image for myself. The first part of a person that people notice is their smile, and thus my teeth were important to me. With help from Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics, I was able to showcase a smile that I was happy to share. Fast forward to today and I am a proud student at the University of Michigan. I am able to walk with a smile on my face and a lot of confidence. I still come back home to Grand Rapids and get my retainer and teeth checked at the office. I could not be more happy with what I received. But enough of the flowery language and perhaps exaggerated details. If you are looking for an honest review of Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics, this place is phenomenal. If you are looking for a place where you get exactly, if not more, than what you paid for (which you should), then this place is it. Furthermore it is incredible how accommodating the staff are to their patients. I am not the most perfect patient, and I am not claiming to be one. But the staff has never made me feel as though I made a mistake I should be ashamed of. They listen to your concerns, give you advice, and push you forward. What more do you want than people who will support you all the way despite your inadequacies? I am glad to have been able to go to Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics for the past years and everyone who has gone here and will go here should feel the same way.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Dave wonderful, Dr. Mark not good at all
Dr Dave was wonderful! My corrective retainer worked well and quickly. Although when I initially picked up the retainer, Dr MARK fitted it for me and did a very bad job - the retainer did not fit well at all and was very loose. i could tell after wearing it for a couple weeks it was not going to do anything. I ended up making another appt and Dr Dave fixed it up for me, it felt completely different. Would definitely recommend staying away from Dr. Mark if you come here. Ratings are Dr Dave 5 Dr Mark 0
D
1 month ago
Wonderful and considerate
I've been working with Armbrecht and Wiernga Orthodontics for almost 4 years and I'm more than satisfied. The staff always made sure I was comfortable and content with my braces. They are very good at relating to and engaging with patients. Overall, I would certainly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Comfortable and Positive Experience
I really had a nice visit at Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics! They were extremely patient and respectful. I went in to get my permanent retainer glued back in place and was out with in minutes! Definitely going back here and will be recommending them to friends.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Servce.
Ambrecht and Wierenga Orthodontics have been amazing with me through my whole pallet expansion and braces process. The dentists are kind and underatand if there is any pain, and are more than willing to accommodate for me, as I am in a wheelchair. 5 stars (:
B
4 months ago
Excellent friendly service
My daughter has been in treatment with Drs Armbrecht and Wierenga for the past five years. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly and her smile is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the treatment she has received and would highly recommend this office
M
4 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly, best price
I was just in town for a few days and needed a retainer reattached. Armbrecht and Wierenga offered me the best price and were very friendly and helpful over the phone, so I came here. I was nervous but they got everything fixed up in no time. I would definitely recommend them for any orthodontic work you need done!
T
7 months ago
Braces
I am really happy that I chose this office. So professional and keeps the patients moving right along with the apptmt. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ