Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3131 44th ST

*Second Location* 2000 43rd st, Kentwood MI, 49508

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

awbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Great Customer Service!!!
Everyone was very friendly, super nice. Everything extremely clean, which I love, and both of the orthodontics that treat me were amazing. Love this place!
T
3 years ago
Best Orthodontists in town!
All three of the doctors and all the assistants are excellent! We have brought all 3 of our daughters and would highly recommend Drs. Armbrect & Wierenga. The staff is so friendly, helpful and punctual. We hardly ever have to wait past our appointment time. Also, it is very easy to schedule and get the appointments we want.
S
3 years ago
Great Service and Nice friendly office. My daughter loves it here!! Very happy Mom !!
Everyone is so helpful and friendly! Great service starting at the front desk all the way to the staff in back! The Doc's are super nice as well! Highly recommend! My daughters teeth look fabulous!
E
3 years ago
Professional & Caring
We received excellent care from the entire office! My daughter was nervous about getting her spacer and the team took extra time with her to answer her questions. I look forward to future visits knowing over the next 18 months there will be many.
M
3 years ago
Love the people at the office of Armbrecht & Wierenga
The staff here is amazing. All the girls are wonderful from the staff at the front desk, to financial, to the assistants that work on my kids teeth. They are all great. We also love the addition to the staff last year with Dr. Wierenga. He is WONDERFUL and my kids love him too.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly informative staff! Felt very welcome there! Pam was awesome very personable very informative! Pleasant visit
K
3 years ago
Prompt, friendly and to the point. Grateful for everyone.
S
3 years ago
We love Armbrecht and Wierenga
We were referred to this office by several other families, and for good reason! They are amazing! The staff is friendly and welcoming Pam is one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet and is so great at her job and made our daughter feel so comfortable with the whole experience. We think Dr Mark is just great too! He has a real gift for working with kids! You know they're good at what they do when your kid actually enjoys going there! I wouldn't change a thing.
S
3 years ago
Great experience!
I will be honest in saying that I was not excited for my appointment this week. I'm 42 years old and just got braces, after already wearing them for 5 years as a teenager. However, the experience couldn't have been better! I didn't even sit in a chair in the waiting room; just went right in to get started. My hygienist was amazing - friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, answered all of my questions. Dr. Mark was fantastic - took time to chat with me first about what I hoped my orthodontic outcome would be, kept me informed of what he was doing as he put the braces on, answered all my questions, and all in a very personable major. I'm not happy to be wearing braces, but if I have to do it, this is the place!
C
3 years ago
Very Satisfied Customer
We have been a customer of Armbrecht Orthodontics for over 30 years--no joke! My husband and I were both patients of Dr Armbrecht in our teens, and now are back in our 40's with three of our four kids receiving braces. We are very pleased by the very friendly service, willingness to find a individualized treatment option for each child, and professionalism at Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics. My only regret: I wish I would have listened as a teen when they told me to wear my retainer. I'm back as a client getting a new retainer. I'll be sure to follow their instructions this time! I highly recommend!