Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc.

Mover

2800 Center Rd

Brunswick, OH 44212

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

armbrustermoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
TULSHIN L17-61
I am writing on befalf of Eric Tulshin who does not go online or check email. Rob and Dave K moved his mother and he thought that they were wonderful and he would highly recommend and would love to hire them himself to work for him. Thank You Armbruster Moving!
C
6 months ago
Quality Service - Great movers - David and Anthony
Please know I appreciate the service David and Anthony provided. They were a great help and very pleasant to work with.
A
6 months ago
I cannot believe how quickly you moved the furnishings from our home. The truck was loaded up in 45 minutes, and unloaded in the same amount of time. Your professional business ethics along with amazing personnel are the reason we keep returning to Armbruster Movers. We hired you folks about 1 year ago and kept our son's furniture in storage for 3 months until his home was completed. Keep up the great work. I definitely will recommend Armbruster to anyone moving whether it be local or out of state. Thank You!!!
Response from Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc.
Audrey, Glad we could help meet your needs once again!
J
6 months ago
In a rush, forgot things
Your men are clearly competent but I have several complaints. They took my clothes, but did not hang them in my closet and then take the wardrobe boxes with them (as did Two Men and a Truck). They also left many loose items (shoes, belts) which they could easily have placed in boxes and removed. Or they could have said, "Put those shoes into boxes so we can take them." That is what I mean when I said they were in a rush. They could have advised me on the way to move ALL my belongings. They did not take a bike and golf clubs that Bryan (your salesman whom I liked) said they would. I realize some of this is my fault. I should have been more proactive. But you are the experts on moving and you should HELP AND ADVISE people more about the process of moving. I stuffed all the loose stuff into my car and did not have room for all of it, causing me to make yet another trip back to the house. In short, then, your men are quick, but should slow down a little to help people organize and box the loose stuff. It would have been helpful if your driver had said, "Let's go through the house and make sure we moved everything you wanted to move." Finally, they broke a leg on a oriental desk. I was assured by them that they would have someone visit me and fix the desk. I have yet to hear from anyone.
R
8 months ago
High quality service. Can't beat the value
I moved local 12/20/2016. Ryan and Erin couldn't have been more professional. They moved expeditiously without any damages. I would highly recommend Armbruster Moving and Storage and already have on my Facebook page.
Response from Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc.
Thanks for the positive feedback Renee! Glad we could help make your move a simple process!
A
8 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE ~ ALL EMPLOYEES WERE HARD WORKING, KEPT THE PACE AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICES.
AS STATED ABOVE., ALL EMPLOYEES WERE COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND KEPT GOING FOR 10 HOURS ! IT EVEN RAINED SOME DURING THE MOVING PROCESS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS, AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES. THANKS TO ALL, AND HAVE A HAPPY & BLESSED HOLIDAY SEASON.
J
10 months ago
My first person contact was great, came out gave us a quote next day. Made the deal with him, scheduled the packing and the pickup date, everything was done as discussed. I will use them again. They were also very reasonable on there pricing!
D
10 months ago
The crew arrived early for the job, personnel were friendly and courteous, They worked together like a well oiled machine, they took extra care handling all of our belongings. I would definitely use Armbruster Moving again..
Response from Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc.
Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to move you to your new home. Thank you , Armbruster M & S
M
11 months ago
Quality, friendly, and efficient service
We were very happy with the 3 man moving crew from Armbruster Moving. The guys were respectful, efficient, and very helpful with the move. Overall, our move took less time than we anticipated. When we arrived at our new home, it was raining pretty hard, but the crews did a great job of protecting our belongings and getting everything inside. I was surprised and pleased that I only was billed for the move time, and not for the initial quote. I would highly recommend Armbruster for your next move.
D
1 year ago
Moving and storage
My experience with armbruster moving and storage was a positive one.on time,enough man power and tools to do the job.packed up our furniture and stored.when delivered,on time enough man power,and furniture wrapped up.put furniture were we wanted it.i would recommend them to anyone who needs storage,or moving.we'll experienced men.