Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
All staff in the office are professional and courteous. I feel so much better after the procedure! What a difference! Thank you Dr.Mardirossian!
M
2 months ago
An excellent first visit!
I needed an unexpected unplanned extraction, and thus was referred to Dr. Mardirossian by my regular dentist. I had reservations about, and was not looking forward to, the experience due to my fear of insufficient anesthesia by new providers in the past, and the difficulty I expected because of the poor condition of the tooth. I found the thorough history they required, which gave me the opportunity to share all my concerns and actually encouraged them, to be very reassuring. The office manager and other staff were prompt, professional and very warm. Dr. Mardirossian put me at ease right away, explained and went over what to expect, reassured me throughout the procedure, and did a great job (with great pain management!).
S
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but my experience at Dr. Mardirossian’s office may have changed that. The office staff is very welcoming and helpful. I was seen right away and Dr. Mardirossian really knows his stuff, but the star of the morning was his assistant Elsa. She made me feel extremely comfortable, was very gently while doing my X-rays, and even brought me a blank.
M
7 months ago
Very professional.
They know their stuff and create a very relaxed atmosphere.
J
8 months ago
THE ENTIRE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, KIND, & SENSITIVE TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS.
N
8 months ago
Excellent Work
About as pain free as possible. Very little blood afterwards. Highly recommended
N
9 months ago
Hard to find office. I arrived early but everyone was at lunch
The doctor was very knowledgeable and reassuring, as was Monique. The front door to the building faces the rear parking lot. I parked in the large parking lot next to the open field. It took me twenty minutes to find the proper entrance. I had a 2:00 appt and was told to arrive early to do paperwork. But no one returned to the front desk until 2:05, so I had to wait 15 minutes. Dumb.
T
11 months ago
Excellent office
Dr. Armen Mardirossian and staff, are amazing! They go over and beyond and make you feel so comfortable. Keep up the amazing job!
J
11 months ago
2nd to none.
Results that I have experienced, keep me smiling 😃. Comfortable, efficient and enjoying food. Thank you for the relief and comfort I now experience.
G
1 year ago
Short waiting time. Explained the cost of the procedure clearly.