Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Second to none, only the best
Staff as accommodating as can be and Dr. Mardirossian is the best. Accomplished, courteous, top of his field and a nice guy. Thanks doc
M
1 month ago
Dr. and his assistant were great!
I had to have dreadful gum surgery but Dr. Armen Mardirossian and Elsa were great! They made me feel at ease and were very professional. They went over post surgery info and followed up with a phone call a few days after to ask how I was doing. The office was a little difficult to find but I definitely recommend Dr. Mardirossian.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I want to thank Dr. Mardirossian and staff for always making my visit so welcoming. I’ve been coming here for over a year now and Dr. Mardirossian work is amazing, he’s very thorough and gentle. And his staff, I can’t say enough of how sweet they all are! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Keep up the amazing job!
J
8 months ago
All staff in the office are professional and courteous. I feel so much better after the procedure! What a difference! Thank you Dr.Mardirossian!
M
8 months ago
An excellent first visit!
I needed an unexpected unplanned extraction, and thus was referred to Dr. Mardirossian by my regular dentist. I had reservations about, and was not looking forward to, the experience due to my fear of insufficient anesthesia by new providers in the past, and the difficulty I expected because of the poor condition of the tooth. I found the thorough history they required, which gave me the opportunity to share all my concerns and actually encouraged them, to be very reassuring. The office manager and other staff were prompt, professional and very warm. Dr. Mardirossian put me at ease right away, explained and went over what to expect, reassured me throughout the procedure, and did a great job (with great pain management!).
S
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but my experience at Dr. Mardirossian’s office may have changed that. The office staff is very welcoming and helpful. I was seen right away and Dr. Mardirossian really knows his stuff, but the star of the morning was his assistant Elsa. She made me feel extremely comfortable, was very gently while doing my X-rays, and even brought me a blank.
M
1 year ago
Very professional.
They know their stuff and create a very relaxed atmosphere.
J
1 year ago
THE ENTIRE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, KIND, & SENSITIVE TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS.
N
1 year ago
Excellent Work
About as pain free as possible. Very little blood afterwards. Highly recommended
N
1 year ago
Hard to find office. I arrived early but everyone was at lunch
The doctor was very knowledgeable and reassuring, as was Monique. The front door to the building faces the rear parking lot. I parked in the large parking lot next to the open field. It took me twenty minutes to find the proper entrance. I had a 2:00 appt and was told to arrive early to do paperwork. But no one returned to the front desk until 2:05, so I had to wait 15 minutes. Dumb.