Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
A great dental office
Dr is great. Very professional. Explained thoroughly. Monique, office manager is very nice, helpful sympathetic
T
1 year ago
Great staff, great doctor
Dr AM is thorough. The office staff is very helpful. Clean environment.
A
1 year ago
The truth is that i was a little scare i thought it was going to be painful but not at all...Doctor and staff were very friendly and nice would go back anytime great job.
A
1 year ago
Highly proffecinal2
I had a great experience with the staff abd doctor....didnt feel a thing that alone was wonderful
S
1 year ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Mardirossian is a very helpful and informative doctor. He will tell you the truth about your situation and what needs to be completed to make it right.
V
1 year ago
Excellent care
I was referred to Dr. Mardirossian by my regular dentist. He and his staff are very professional and customer service oriented. Dr. Mardirossian took the time to walk me through the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I appreciate the care he and his team provided and I would recommend him without reservation.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. M is the best. I thought I was going to have to have an implant, but he was able to save my tooth. Dr. M is very kind, patient and has your best interest at heart. He has performed numerous dental work on me and I highly recommend him for any of your periodontal needs.
S
2 years ago
The doctor's two surgeries were great. I loved how the doctor called me the night of each surgery to make sure that everything was going well. I had a lot of pain the first night of the first surgery and Dr. M. was outstanding in giving me advice. I would definitely recommend him to others.
M
2 years ago
High quality of service and very friendly.
Went to see Dr. M once again. I have been his patient for a number of years. I was expecting to have to have an implant done, but after looking at my X-rays, etc. and conferring with my dentist, he is going to be able to save my tooth! He's the best!😊
D
2 years ago
Awesome the young lady was great