Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Highly proffecinal2
I had a great experience with the staff abd doctor....didnt feel a thing that alone was wonderful
S
2 years ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Mardirossian is a very helpful and informative doctor. He will tell you the truth about your situation and what needs to be completed to make it right.
V
2 years ago
Excellent care
I was referred to Dr. Mardirossian by my regular dentist. He and his staff are very professional and customer service oriented. Dr. Mardirossian took the time to walk me through the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I appreciate the care he and his team provided and I would recommend him without reservation.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. M is the best. I thought I was going to have to have an implant, but he was able to save my tooth. Dr. M is very kind, patient and has your best interest at heart. He has performed numerous dental work on me and I highly recommend him for any of your periodontal needs.
S
2 years ago
The doctor's two surgeries were great. I loved how the doctor called me the night of each surgery to make sure that everything was going well. I had a lot of pain the first night of the first surgery and Dr. M. was outstanding in giving me advice. I would definitely recommend him to others.
M
2 years ago
High quality of service and very friendly.
Went to see Dr. M once again. I have been his patient for a number of years. I was expecting to have to have an implant done, but after looking at my X-rays, etc. and conferring with my dentist, he is going to be able to save my tooth! He's the best!😊
D
2 years ago
Awesome the young lady was great
P
2 years ago
high quality service,
I was recommended by my Dentist to go visit Dr.Armen for a sinus lift and dental implant surgery. I must say it is by far the best dental experience I've had in a long time. The first procedure was about an hour and a half and throughout the procedure Dr.Armen made sure I was never in discomfort. He was also explaining to me the type of tool he was using and also the benefit of getting this procedure done.The staff is very caring and on point also very knowledgeable. I will be going back in 5 weeks for my check up and maybe start part two of this procedure. Thanks, Peter Reyna
P
2 years ago
Happy girl
I was referred by my dentist for an evaluation and from the minute I walked in I was greeted with a smile and professionalism.