Armen Mardirossian, DDS, MS

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 201

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scperioimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They let me know what they were doing. And did chit chat while working on me. I learned a little bit about England while getting my tooth extracted. But that doesn't help the pain later in the day. I loved walking into a greeting from the Doctor at the front door.
S
1 month ago
Assuring a Patient of a front Tooth.
Thank you to everyone for being so calm and assuring of the removal of my front tooth and the fact that I will not look like Bugs Bunny.
G
1 month ago
Consultation and Evaluation
I had a very good experience. Dr. Mardirossian was completely professional and helpful in answering all questions I had about two implants that I need to replace two teeth. Very knowledgeable about implants and what procedures would be necessary for my particular case. His office staff were very helpful, courteous and kind and answered all questions that I had about procedures and billing. The office manager, Monique was extremely helpful in explaining what my dental insurance would cover and pay for. Very pleased pleased with the whole experience.
T
2 months ago
A great dental office
Dr is great. Very professional. Explained thoroughly. Monique, office manager is very nice, helpful sympathetic
T
2 months ago
Great staff, great doctor
Dr AM is thorough. The office staff is very helpful. Clean environment.
A
4 months ago
The truth is that i was a little scare i thought it was going to be painful but not at all...Doctor and staff were very friendly and nice would go back anytime great job.
A
4 months ago
Highly proffecinal2
I had a great experience with the staff abd doctor....didnt feel a thing that alone was wonderful
S
4 months ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Mardirossian is a very helpful and informative doctor. He will tell you the truth about your situation and what needs to be completed to make it right.
V
4 months ago
Excellent care
I was referred to Dr. Mardirossian by my regular dentist. He and his staff are very professional and customer service oriented. Dr. Mardirossian took the time to walk me through the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I appreciate the care he and his team provided and I would recommend him without reservation.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. M is the best. I thought I was going to have to have an implant, but he was able to save my tooth. Dr. M is very kind, patient and has your best interest at heart. He has performed numerous dental work on me and I highly recommend him for any of your periodontal needs.